Call us 7 days a week

1.888.978.7759

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List
Marathon 20063 4.80/4.00-8 Ribbed Tread Pneumatic - 3" Centered Hub - 3/4" Bearings

Rollover image to zoom in

Click image to enlarge

See all 15 items in product family

Marathon 20063 4.80/4.00-8 Ribbed Tread Pneumatic - 3" Centered Hub - 3/4" Bearings

Item #: WBB639919

Sold By: globalindustrial.com

Ships same day. Estimated lead times do not include weekends or holidays. Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

List Price: $27.99 Save up to 29%
Qty Price
1 $23.25 ea.
2+ $20.00 ea.
Product Information
Photo/Video Gallery
Customer Review
Product Q&A
Accessories
Marathon 20063 4.80/4.00-8 Ribbed Tread Pneumatic - 3" Centered Hub - 3/4" Bearings

Marathon's pneumatic tires are the perfect option for those needing a quality replacement tire at a great, low price. Inflate with manual pump only. Not for highway use.

Product Specifications

    • WIDTH INCHES3.6
    • CAPACITY LBS400
    • COLOR FINISHWhite Rim
    • ASSEMBLYAssembled
    • BEARING SIZE INCHES3/4
    • BRANDMarathon Industries
    • HUB TYPE3" Centered
    • LIMITED WARRANTY6 Months Free of Manufacturer Defects
    • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER20063
    • MAX PSI30
    • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
    • PLY RATING4 Ply
    • RIM TYPESteel
    • TIRE SIZE INCHES15.5
    • TIRE TYPE4.80/4.00-8 Pneumatic
    • TREAD DESIGNRibbed
    • TYPETire & Rim
    • WEIGHT LBS7
    • WHEEL TYPETire, Rim & Tube

Avg. Customer Rating: (42 customer reviews)

Write your own review

The most favorable review

  • Customer Rating

The most critical review

  • Customer Rating
Sort by: 
1 2 ...

42 Results

A great company to order from

Your review: Tire and rim perfect.Back to work on the farm.Thanks

Pros: Great

Cons: None

Is this review helpful?

Excellent service

Your review: Received in very good time and an excellent fit. Just as stated. Will use them in the future.

Cons: None

Is this review helpful?

Perfect fit for Craftsman yard trailer!

Your review: As the title says, they're a perfect fit for my Craftsman yard trailer. A five minute swap, and its ready to go. Tires came inflated as well!

Pros: Perfect fit, fast shipping, pre-inflated

Cons: None

Is this review helpful?

Wheel / Tire for Yard Trailer

Your review: Great product! I needed a replacement wheel / tire for my Sears yard trailer... Product is literally a "drop-in" / replacement; perfect in every way! Bought two (just-in case) - am real glad I did! Thank you also for your quick delivery / tracking #. Product was packaged well too.

Pros: Solidly built; ready to use immediately (tire was pressurized when delivered). Price paid was worth the investment. Wish all I order via the net would be of this quality.

Cons: Nothing negative to write about; period.

Is this review helpful?

Old lawn dump cart.

Your review: Perfect Match. Just what was needed.

Cons: After shipping costs, I could have bought a new cart, but I like the old one.

Is this review helpful?

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Your review: Perfect fit & works well, wish I had bought 2 instead of 1.

Is this review helpful?

perfect fit

Your review: Nothing but good about the product & the service. Best service I have received from an online company. Ordered one day received it the next day. GREAT COMPANy to deal with

Is this review helpful?

Exactly the tire I needed

Your review: Global shipped my order so quickly I barely got the email it was on it's way when they showed up at my door.And the tires were exactly what I needed.

Pros: Super fast shipment. I looked everywhere for the tire/rim combination I needed and Global was the only one who had what I needed and the price was perfect.

Cons: None

Is this review helpful?

TIRE

Your review: Tire fit well and was able to work on my wheelbarrow

Is this review helpful?

Grate Tire

Your review: I purchased this same tire last Spring and it held up fine all Summer. This Spring the other old tire went bad so I ordered another one of these.

Is this review helpful?

Excellent

Your review: Excellent Product And Great Price

Pros: Direct Fit

Cons: None

Is this review helpful?

fast

Your review: our shipment was very fast

Pros: great store

Cons: none

Is this review helpful?

replacement tire

Your review: The tire arrived quickly and was the perfect replacement for a Sears product at a third of the cost.

Pros: fit great

Cons: none

Is this review helpful?

Exact Replacement for Old Setup!

Your review: I ordered 2 of these tire/wheels to replace 16-year old dry-rotted wheels for a Craftsman lawn tractor pull-behind cart that I could only find tube-only replacement tires or tubeless tires mounted with different hub sized wheels locally. These came shipped with air in them. I took off the old ones and slapped these on and done!

Pros: Shipped quickly. Easily replaced old setup. Haven't checked air-pressure, since I haven't used the cart with a load yet. It doesn't seem maxed out to 30 lbs, probably just enough to hold the beed.

Cons: None so far. Hope they last as long as the OEM's did.

Is this review helpful?

Tires

Your review: They fit my lawn and garden cart fine. Good fit and ride great.

Pros: Great fit and shipping was fast.

Cons: None.

Is this review helpful?

Utility trailer tire

Your review: Exactly what I was looking for.

Pros: Priced right.

Cons: Let see how it holds up.

Is this review helpful?

feedback

Your review: Prompt delivery, high quality and assisted with bearings when the size was too big.

Pros: happy to help us with a fix

Cons: I sent an email to their sales dept and never heard back but it worked out.

Is this review helpful?

Marathon tire and wheel

Your review: This tire and wheel are fine for my cart. 3/4" shaft size was hard to find anywhere.

Pros: worked well

Cons: none I can see

Is this review helpful?

Product review

Your review: Great product price and fast delivery

Pros: Everything sood

Cons: none

Is this review helpful?

New Tires for Trailer

Your review: Bought these new tires for my small utility trailer that is pulled with my lawn tractor.

Pros: Easily installed, appear to be very good quality & look great!

Cons: None.

Is this review helpful?

Marathon 20063 4.80/4.00-8 Ribbed Tread Pneumatic

Your review: The product was a s described and received in good condition.

Pros: Looks good, nice paint on wheel. Time will tell if they last.

Cons: The smell was so strong even after I doubled wrapped them. Airing them outside for a week helped a bit.I did this because they were in our SUV for 1,600 miles going back home.

Is this review helpful?

Thank you

Your review: Thanks for the quick order and ship, exactly what was needed to repair our wagon.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

Is this review helpful?

Good Tire and Wheel, with grease nipple.

Your review: Never seen a wheel like this with a grease nipple....really like. Bought it to replace a wheel on my wagon pulled by my riding mower. Could not find an 3/4 inch. in town....all were 5/8 inch in the stores.

Pros: See review.

Cons: None that I know of.

Is this review helpful?

Marathon 4.8/4 8 ribbed tread tires

Your review: Good product, good price, fast deliveryr

Pros: good product

Cons: none

Is this review helpful?

Sort by: 
1 2 ...

42 Results

Be the First to Ask a Question!