Previous

Item in product family

Next

Item in product family

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.978.7759

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List
Jamco Bin Cabinet GN260KA - 14 ga. Welded with 227 Bins Flush Door - 60"W x 24"D x 78"H

Rollover image to zoom in

Click image to enlarge

See all 208 items in product family

Jamco Bin Cabinet GN260KA - 14 ga. Welded with 227 Bins Flush Door - 60"W x 24"D x 78"H

Item #: WB331432

Sold By: globalindustrial.com

Usually ships in 5 to 8 days Estimated lead times do not include weekends or holidays. Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Price: $ 1079.00
Product Information
Photo/Video Gallery
Customer Review
Product Q&A
Accessories
ALL WELDED HEAVY DUTY BIN CABINETS
60W Cabinet with Deep Door Style A with 227 Bins
All welded cabinet is made with 14 gauge steel and angle reinforced perimeter around the door frame. Back wall and doors have louvered panels. Shelf rails allow shelf adjustments at 2-1/2 increments. 14 gauge steel shelves offer 1,000 lb. capacity each. Includes yellow break resistant polyethylene bins. Doors open full 180° and include 3-point locking system with padlockable heavy duty steel chrome finished lever handle. (lock sold separately) Forkliftable. Gray powder coat finish. Deep Doors are 4D and allow adding option shelves. (door shelf sold separately). 78H cabinet includes 4H legs that allow floor anchoring.

Bin Size Reference
BinsW"D"H"
A4-1/85-3/83
B4-1/87-3/83
C5-1/210-7/85
D8-1/410-3/47
E8-1/414-3/47
F16-1/214-3/47
G1110-7/85


Product Specifications

    • WIDTH INCHES60
    • DEPTH INCHES24
    • HEIGHT INCHES78
    • ADJUSTABLE SHELVES--
    • ASSEMBLYAll-Welded
    • BIN COLORYellow
    • BIN CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
    • BIN QUANTITY227
    • BIN QUANTITY (BIN SIZE)80(A), 90(B), 30(C), 18(E), 9(F)
    • BRANDJamco
    • COLOR FINISHGray
    • CONSTRUCTION14 Gauge Steel
    • DOOR TYPESolid Flush Door
    • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
    • LOUVERED PANELSDoors, Interior
    • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERGN260KA
    • SHELF CAPACITY LBS500
    • SHELF QTY. DOOR--
    • SHELF QTY. INTERIOR--
    • STYLECabinet with 227 Bins
    • WEIGHT LBS698
  • Welded framing for extra strength and security.
  • Continuous piano hinge design for high strength and security.
Have A Question About This Product?
4 Question | 4 | Answer

Avg. Customer Rating: (12 customer reviews)

Write your own review

The most favorable review

  • Customer Rating

The most critical review

  • Customer Rating

Jamco Bin Cabinet GN260KA

The door handle is very bad design, not stable at all. Its a huge pinch hazard. We had a employee cut his finger while closing the door. The doors are hard to close shut when the bins are full of parts.

See more critical reviews

Sort by: 

12 Results

Jamco Bin Cabinet GN260KA

Your review: Nice big cabinets - Holds all my parts nicely

Cons: The door handle is very bad design, not stable at all. Its a huge pinch hazard. We had a employee cut his finger while closing the door. The doors are hard to close shut when the bins are full of parts.

Is this review helpful?

big cabinet, big storage

Your review: Very nice cabinet, lots of storage possibilities, our biggest problem was finding enough stuff to fill it up! We purchased this cabinet to replace a couple smaller, older units, which we did, but ended up with a lot of space left over! very well put together, great flexibility with all the bins.

Pros: Lots of storage solid unit

Is this review helpful?

Storage Unit Review

Your review: Disappointed and pleased both, Delivery-Unit was on a broken down pallet and when lifted wanted to tip over. Unit was taken back to UPS terminal and they put it on a good pallet but delivery had to be rescheduled, since I work during the days my father had to be there two different times.(delivered to my home)Once delivered the plastic wrap was removed and there were two scuff marks on the front of the unit, some down to the bare metal(driver did note on ticket) Also found that I was 56 bins short of the 227 that I was supposed to get. I called Global and they had the bins to me in about 4-5 days (happy about that)I do like the unit it looks quality made and a lot of storage room. A lot of extra charges for residential delivery. Total delivery was about $390 for a $1050 item.

Is this review helpful?

five stars

Your review: constructed very well. heavy duty cabinets. purchased 2 of these and plan to purchase more in the future. customer service was 5 stars also.

Is this review helpful?

High Quality

Your review: Huge, Solid cabinet. I have 2 and plan to order 2 more.

Is this review helpful?

Good Products

Your review: Your products are excellent, congrats!

Is this review helpful?

Parts Manager

Your review: Heavy Duty well built cabinet we now have 4 total of this unit. Excellent

Is this review helpful?

Organizer

Your review: In helping to organize and keep or maintenance office/department neat and tidy, these cabinets have been wonderful. They are sturdy, well made and clean in appearance. Different size bins allow for versatility.

Is this review helpful?

60" Welded Cabinet (Williamson County)

Your review: Nice heavy duty cabinet will definitely order more. Original one was received damaged and Global handled the refused shipment with great professionalism and had us replacment almost immediately.

Is this review helpful?

Excellent storag solution

Your review: I have many of these cabinets in our shop. They are the perfect storage solution for organizing and keeping our shop parts clean.

Is this review helpful?

Great storage unit!

Your review: The unit arrived in great shape and was exactly as described. Solid, sturdy, great for storing all the shop items I have been shuffling around.

Is this review helpful?

Excellent cabinet

Your review: This cabinet has room for everything. I emptied a room 9' x 14' that had shelves down both sides and across the back 6' high full of machine tooling and welding supplies into cabinet.

Is this review helpful?

Sort by: 

12 Results

There are 12 questions and 4 answers for this product.

Sort by: 

12 Results

can you get the bins in blue or black

Question Asked By: rick , January 29, 2015

+ View 1 Answer

Answer This Question

Is it possible to get this product with wheels?

Question Asked By: anonymous

+ View 1 Answer

Answer This Question

Where can I get information if I want to buy accessories such as extra bins, dividers, and shelves?

Question Asked By: anonymous

+ View 1 Answer

Answer This Question

Is it possible to order just the cabinet with no bins? I need bins with dividers, i can't tell if the ones in the picture have dividers.

Question Asked By: anonymous

+ View 1 Answer

Answer This Question

Sort by: 

12 Results