SUN-SATIONAL SUMMER SOLUTIONS
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

BOSCH® 11335K, 35lb Breaker Hammer - JACK

BOSCH® 11335K, 35lb Breaker Hammer - JACK

Item #: WBB248671

(16)

Free Shipping

Ships in One Business Day ? Items ship from warehouse within one business day (Mon. - Fri. excluding holidays). Transit times are determined by shipping method and destination.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $1,214.00

$202.33/mo suggested payments with 6 month special financing OR Save 5%on Purchase.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

BOSCH® BH2760VCB, Brute™ Breaker Hammer Basic Kit

BOSCH® BH2760VCB, Brute™ Breaker Hammer Basic Kit

Free Shipping

Makita® HM1307CB 35 lb. Demolition Hammer - 1-18" Hex Shank Bits

Makita® HM1307CB 35 lb. Demolition Hammer - 1-18" Hex Shank Bits

Free Shipping

Global Industrial™ Outdoor Ashtray, 1-1/2 Gallon, Black

Global Industrial™ Outdoor Ashtray, 1-1/2 Gallon, Black

Free Shipping

DeWALT® D25980K Pavement Breaker with Hammer Truck and Steel

DeWALT® D25980K Pavement Breaker with Hammer Truck and Steel

  • 35lb Class Leader
  • Impact force of 34 ft.-lbs and powerful 1750 W motor - Highest removal rate in its class - up to 50% faster
  • Exclusive Active Vibration Control
  • Shock absorbing top handle reduces vibration by up to 40% vs. the competition providing uncompromising user comfort for extended periods of work
  • In-Line Design - Ultimate tool balance with multiple grip positions for maximum performance in angled, horizontal, and vertical applications
  • Large Main Handle - Increased control and handling
  • Well Positioned Lock On Switch - Eliminates unintentional shut off
  • 360° Articulating Auxiliary Handle - Provides a wide range of movement along with operator comfort
  • Carrying Case with Wheels - Convenient storage and easy transportation
  • 2 Way Tool Retainer - Accepts standard 1-1/8" (28mm) hex, air tool steel with retaining collar or Bosch internal locking combo steel
  • All Metal Housing - Jobsite durability

Includes: Pointed Chisel (400 mm) - 2 608 690 106, Articulating Auxiliary Handle - 2 602 025 170, Carrying Case with Wheels - 1 615 438 432, Grease tube - 1 615 430 005, Cleaning rag - 1 619 200 444

Weights & Dimensions

  • Tool Weight 38 lbs

Product Details

  • Blows per Minute 1300 BPM
  • Brand Bosch
  • Voltage 120 V
  • Impact Energy 34 lbs
  • Manufacturers Part Number 11335K
  • Amperage 15 A
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    14
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 15, 2022

    Excellent, Quality Tool
    Your review:
    Excellent quality and powerful. Our tool gets abused and keeps running. We only have access to a 5kW genset (with horrible power/voltage fluctuations and the tools still runs great. Indestructible. Provides years of heavy (daily) service.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 15, 2021

    quality tool
    Your review:
    I said to my wife, "how did i ever get by without a jack hammer! I have 360 acres off grid on top of rock, since I have purchased this I use in continually. I do have a 25kw generator to run it. My neighbors use it on occasion. One has a 48 volt battery bank with a 3600 watt inverter. Sometimes it slow to run. Another neighbor had a small generator and it would not run at all.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 27, 2019

    Bosch knows best!
    Your review:
    This Jackhammer eases through the toughest of concrete, brick, or block... If I’m nitpicking - The only thing I would like to have seen added to this great tool is some rubber blocks or moulding on the back of the tool, so when it’s rested against a wall or laid down flat on the ground, it would hit the rubber moulding instead of the dura shield housing, which would prolong the life of the tool. (all in all it’s a fantastic tool.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 27, 2019

    Bosch knows best!
    Your review:
    This Jackhammer eases through the toughest of concrete, brick, or block... If I’m nitpicking - The only thing I would like to have seen added to this great tool is some rubber blocks or moulding on the back of the tool, so when it’s rested against a wall or laid down flat on the ground, it would hit the rubber moulding instead of the dura shield housing, which would prolong the life of the tool. (all in all it’s a fantastic tool.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 27, 2019

    Bosch knows best!
    Your review:
    This Jackhammer eases through the toughest of concrete, brick, or block... If I’m nitpicking - The only thing I would like to have seen added to this great tool is some rubber blocks or moulding on the back of the tool, so when it’s rested against a wall or laid down flat on the ground, it would hit the rubber moulding instead of the dura shield housing, which would prolong the life of the tool. (all in all it’s a fantastic tool.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 26, 2019

    excellent product
    Your review:
    I bought it to break an old cement wall. Performed to my expectations.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 16, 2018

    BEAST
    Your review:
    This thing is a beast for the size, 6” thick concrete like butter.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 23, 2015

    Runs without striking chisel solution
    Your review:
    I keep seeing customers complaining about the chisel not being struck while the motor continues to run. I do not own a 11335 however I thinkI have a solution. I have an older Bosch 11305 hammer and it has the same issue when the top of the chisel/spade has no oil on it. Dirt and grime will get gunk up the inside of the sleeve where the chisel is housed. When the chisel moves up and down and it is dirty, the chisel will not enter the sleeve completely. The ram will not hit the chisel ---- so the motor will run without impacting the chisel. Clean off the chisel with WD-40 and then reapply one more coat. That always does the trick on the older Hammers. We have a construction company and own two 11305s. After 25 years of service one of ours just died. I am shopping for a replacement. Too bad I can't purchase an armature, they are obsolete.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 23, 2015

    Motor runs, hammer doesn't.
    Your review:
    The hammer worked great the first time out. Second time we had it on a smaller generator (3000w and it would run but not hammer. Turning it off and then back on made it hammer for that placement only, as soon as we lifted it, it would stop hammering and not start again when reset. I attributed it to the smaller generator but really that was just a guess. Subsequent attempts with larger generators yielded the same and worsening results. It soon would only run for one "set" when turned off and then back on. I see one other mention among reviews of this problem, but haven't heard or seen any additional information about what is going on. I contacted Bosch and was referred to an authorized warranty shop. They have had it for over two weeks, have torn it down, believe the top of the piston is slightly deformed but didn't find a compelling cause. They said they've ordered parts. Will see if that resolves the issue. Being with out the tool for the this amount of time has been a problem.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 26, 2014

    great jack hammer
    Your review:
    I'm a contractor and purchased this a couple years ago to dig in hard soil. Since then I have used it to do all kinds of demo on concrete, tile, brick etc. I stopped renting the Brute as this thing kicks but. Only thing I don't like is it will stick and hammer without hitting the chisel.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
BOSCH® 11335K, 35lb Breaker Hammer - JACK

BOSCH® 11335K, 35lb Breaker Hammer - JACK

Item #: WBB248671

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    BOSCH® 11335K, 35lb Breaker Hammer - JACK
    BOSCH® 11335K, 35lb Breaker Hammer - JACK
    BOSCH® 11335K, 35lb Breaker Hammer - JACK
    BOSCH® 11335K, 35lb Breaker Hammer - JACK
    BOSCH® 11335K, 35lb Breaker Hammer - JACK
    BOSCH® 11335K, 35lb Breaker Hammer - JACK
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant