x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

72" Rubber Parking Curb, Black with Yellow Stripes

72" Rubber Parking Curb, Black with Yellow Stripes

Item #: WB239371

(27)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $62.95

Save $3.15 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-5 $62.95 ea.
  • Buy 6+ $53.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Rubber Parking Curb
Engineered for safety. Molded reflective tape for visibility. Superior construction withstands auto impact without deforming, cracking or chipping. Corrosion resistant recycled rubber construction. Four steel spikes anchor parking curb for installation (sold separately). Dimensions: 72"L x 6"W x 4"H. Weighs 34 lbs.

Installation hardware sold separately. Galvanized steel spikes (model # 239373) may be used to permanently install on asphalt surfaces while lag bolts and shields (model # B1623351 & B1623352) may be used to temporarily install on asphalt or concrete.

  • LENGTH INCHES 72
  • WIDTH INCHES 6
  • HEIGHT INCHES 4
  • COLOR FINISH Black, Yellow Stripes
  • BRAND GNR Technologies
  • CONSTRUCTION Rubber
  • DESCRIPTION Rubber Parking Curb
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER 16101
  • MODEL 239371
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    24
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    parking curb bumper
    Your review:
    product is versatile, lightweight, highly visible & does the job. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 16, 2016

    Outstanding Product
    Your review:
    Works as advertised.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 30, 2015

    rubber parking curb
    Your review:
    The curb seems to be of good quality and was reasonably priced. It solved the issue I had in my garage and easily passed inspection.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 26, 2015

    Rubber Parking Curb
    Your review:
    excellent when vehicle backing up to the curb.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 09, 2015

    rubber parking curb
    Your review:
    Product seems adequate for the job. Prompt shipping. Product arrived in good condition
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 08, 2015

    Parking Blocks
    Your review:
    Worke's Great. Looks Great.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 03, 2015

    As Described
    Your review:
    Good value. Flexes a little if the surface is uneven.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 13, 2015

    Have not installed yet but seems well made
    Your review:
    As I stated in the title, I haven't used this yet but it seems solidly made. Very heavy as you would expect. It is not solid rubber and I did not expect it to be. It would be too heavy if it were. I plan on installing it with Lexan Silicone caulk to my clients garage floor so that she doesn't accidentally pull in too far and crash into the mechanical room at the front of the garage. If the silicone isn't strong enough to hold it then I will drill and anchor into the concrete.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 17, 2014

    Parking curbs
    Your review:
    As ordered. Shipped on time.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 23, 2014

    Good Quality - Durable - Good Price
    Your review:
    The first two I ordered were so good that I ordered two more. They are visible day and night. Now maybe my wife's sisters will quit parking on my grass.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • What type of recycled rubber is used for item 239371, solid or hollow?

    Question Asked By: May 06, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      239371 is made of 100% recycled rubber. It is not completely solid.

Save $10.00 with this comparable product

Global Industrial™ 72" Rubber Parking Stop/Curb Block, Black With Yellow Stripes

Item #: 708111

(10)

Ships same day.

$52.95

compare items
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
72" Rubber Parking Curb, Black with Yellow Stripes

72" Rubber Parking Curb, Black with Yellow Stripes

Item #: WB239371

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    72" Rubber Parking Curb, Black with Yellow Stripes
    72" Rubber Parking Curb, Black with Yellow Stripes
    72" Rubber Parking Curb, Black with Yellow Stripes
    72" Rubber Parking Curb, Black with Yellow Stripes
    72" Rubber Parking Curb, Black with Yellow Stripes
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant