discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

TCPI 20760 Emergency Light

TCPI 20760 Emergency Light

Item #: WB258150

(10)

Ships same day.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $25.95

Save $0.78 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Save $7.20 with this comparable product

Customers Also Viewed

EMERGENCY LIGHTING
Ideal for use in offices, schools and warehouses. Provides 90 minutes of battery back-up lighting during power failure. Impact resistant, injection molded white thermoplastic housing is flame retardant and resists dirt, dust and moisture. Both have two fully adjustable, glare free lighting heads with 5.4W 6V tungsten wedge base lamps. Universal mounting plate for easy installation. Both models include a maintenance free 6V lead battery with indicator, push test switch and 120/277 dual voltage input. Meets NFPA 101, NEC and OSHA requirements; UL 924 listed. Listed for use in damp locations. 5 Year Limited Warranty. Replacement battery is Global model number B245842.

Product Specifications

  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDTCP
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER20760
  • MODEL258150
  • VOLTS120 / 277 VAC
  • WATTS5.4
  • TYPEEmergency Light
  • WIDTH INCHES16
  • COLOR FINISHWhite
  • HEIGHT INCHES5
  • CONSTRUCTIONImpact, Thermoplastic Housing
  • WEIGHT LBS5
  • DEPTH INCHES3-1/2
  • VOLTAGE6
  • Base Model Number258150
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    7
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Chris

    Date: June 25, 2019

    Exactly what I needed!
    Your review:
    This was a direct fit replacement to a faulty light that I thought was a discontinued model. Very happy with purchase!
    Pros:
    exact fit, small footprint
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: BRIAN

    Date: August 16, 2017

    Easy installation
    Your review:
    I found this item easy to install and had brilliant lighting for the price.
    Pros:
    Simple, clean and bright
  • Reviewer: Richard

    Date: November 25, 2014

    Good Value
    Your review:
    This is a good light for the price. Installation was easy.
    Pros:
    Easy installation good value for the price.
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: KENNETH

    Date: March 25, 2014

    EMERGENCY LIGHT
    Your review:
    JUST GOT PRODUCT INSTALLED TODAY. WILL TAKE 24 HOURS TO CHARGE THE BATTERY BEFORE THE LIGHT WILL WORK. THE LIGHT WAS VERY AFFORDABLE AND I BOUGHT 3 OF THEM.
  • Reviewer: richbob27

    Date: October 30, 2013

    Emergency light
    Your review:
    Fast delivery and good price.
  • Reviewer: malcolm monroe

    Date: June 10, 2013

    meets our needes
    Your review:
    Very affordable. Easy to install. Cheaper than replacing bulbs and batteries in the old signs... hope these don't yellow too much over time
  • Reviewer: Marc Barnum

    Date: April 08, 2013

    good light, good price
    Your review:
    Installed easily, well labeled, multi voltage.
  • Reviewer: Dave

    Date: June 25, 2012

    Emergency Lighting
    Your review:
    Very easy to install and work well, only 4 stars they are not self testing, but this is what I ordered, for the price you can't beat them. They are used in a church which works for there budget.
  • Reviewer: Let Us Mail

    Date: February 15, 2012

    Ease of installation
    Your review:
    This emergency light was easy to install and connect.
  • Reviewer: First Friends learning Center

    Date: February 08, 2012

    Emergency Lights
    Your review:
    Very happy with this product we are now using in our child care center to replace old ones.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
TCPI 20760 Emergency Light

TCPI 20760 Emergency Light

Item #: WB258150

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    TCPI 20760 Emergency Light
    TCPI 20760 Emergency Light
    TCPI 20760 Emergency Light
    TCPI 20760 Emergency Light
    TCPI 20760 Emergency Light
    TCPI 20760 Emergency Light

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top