Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

Tripp Lite SMART1200LCD 1200VA UPS Smart Pro Rack/Tower Digital LCD Line-Interactive 8 Outlets

Tripp Lite SMART1200LCD 1200VA UPS Smart Pro Rack/Tower Digital LCD Line-Interactive 8 Outlets

Item #: WBB226316

(36)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $262.95

Save $13.15 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Tripp Lite SMART1200LCD 1200VA UPS Smart Pro Rack/Tower Digital LCD Line-Interactive 8 Outlets

Tripp Lite's SMART1200LCD Line-Interactive Digital UPS System offers voltage regulation, surge suppression and long-lasting battery support for personal computers, network workstations, home entertainment systems and media centers. Internal UPS circuits support entry-level PCs or individual VCR/DVR components during power failures. Prevents data loss, viewing interruptions, lost recordings and loss of component programming. Automatic Voltage Regulation (AVR) circuits regulate brownouts and over voltages from 75V to 147V back to usable levels without using battery power. Offers complete power protection with support for upright tower, flat shelfmount or 2U rackmount installation in an attractive all-black cabinet design. Includes 8 battery-supported outlets. Built-in USB and DB9 serial ports enables optional unattended system shutdown without data loss in case of extended power failure; cabling included. PowerAlert Software available via free download from www.tripplite.com. HID-compliant USB interface enables integration with built-in power management and auto shutdown features of Windows and Mac OS X. Built-in single-line RJ-45 jacks offer protection for equipment with single-line tel/DSL or network Ethernet connection. Built-in audible alarm and large LCD front panel voltage display indicates line power status, battery power status, and more.

Product Specifications

  • VOLT AMPS1200
  • VOLTAGE120V AC
  • OUTLET TYPE5-15R Outlet
  • WATTS700
  • COLORBlack
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERSMART1200LCD
  • BRANDTripp Lite
  • TYPELine Interactive UPS
  • DEPTH INCHES10-1/2
  • CORD LENGTH FEET6
  • WIDTH INCHES17-3/16
  • JOULES480
  • RECEPTACLES8
  • HEIGHT INCHES3-1/2
  • NEMA5-15R
  • CONSTRUCTIONABS
  • LIMITED WARRANTY3 Years
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    28
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    2

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 27, 2020

    Plan to purchase another for additional devices
    Your review:
    Finally, my PC's don't crash when the power goes out. A relief knowing internal PC components are protected, those graphic cards are expensive...
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 08, 2020

    A MUST HAVE FOR ANY TECHNOLOGY RACK
    Your review:
    I use this product in a technology rack to provide failover backup power to servers, broadband internet devices so they do not loose power.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 14, 2020

    Exactly what we needed
    Your review:
    Needed to purchase a UPS that also provided clean consistent power for our church's network upgrade and the Tripp Lite SmartPro fit the bill. Versatile in mounting and a solid piece of equipment.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 29, 2020

    Great value for run-time
    Your review:
    Great value - gives me 1 hour of runtime for my small network closet at home
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 16, 2020

    Great product for medium sized closet
    Your review:
    Thus UPS is working great and pretty easy to use. I have it mounted in our media closet and haven had any issues.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 14, 2020

    4 week review: happy customer
    Your review:
    Purchased to replace an older UPS for my home network rack. This is larger and less expensive. Happy with the product after 4 weeks of use.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 27, 2019

    I would buy these again
    Your review:
    The products do a good job but only seem to last 2 years out of the 3 year warranty period, I suppose that is par for a battery backup.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 02, 2019

    Resolved a UPS problem when operating on our Generac!
    Your review:
    With decades of utility power interruptions we have used an Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS) to protect some sensitive electronic equipment; a TV, a computer and an Internet modem. We finally got a Generac to provide power to keep everything working, as it was obvious that the frequent loss of power situation had not changed a bit in decades. However, once our Central Air-conditioning was wired in, it became obvious that our 'old' UPS was not tolerating what appeared to be a form of feedback from the AC compressor. The old GPS began a constant beeping and was no longer charging the internal battery. Our Generac contractor suggested that there were UPS systems that are made to tolerate the compressor anomaly in a generator power system. Ten minutes or so on-line led me to the Tripp-Lite site and specific mention of generator tolerance was my reason for purchasing the 1200VA SmartPro Line-Interactive UPS. After replacing the old UPS we made a twenty-minute power interruption test, and it was instantly clear that our UPS problem had been resolved, and I am pleased to say it was far less expensive and simpler than expected.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 28, 2018

    Great UPS. Has all of the features I need.
    Your review:
    I use it at home to provide stable power for my home router, switch, and NAS.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 29, 2018

    Best entry level rack UPS available!
    Your review:
    The unit is easy to setup and install, with clear LCD display. There is enough power to support a hyper-visor domain server and key router/switch components.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

Tripp Lite SMART1500LCD 1500VA UPS Smart Pro Rack/Tower Digital LCD Line-Interactive 8 Outlets

Item #: B226331

(138)

Usually ships in 2 to 5 days

$312.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Tripp Lite SMART1200LCD 1200VA UPS Smart Pro Rack/Tower Digital LCD Line-Interactive 8 Outlets

Tripp Lite SMART1200LCD 1200VA UPS Smart Pro Rack/Tower Digital LCD Line-Interactive 8 Outlets

Item #: WBB226316

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant