Free Shipping Every Day
Select products ship free so you can get back to business.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Marbleized Top Ergonomic Mat 7/8"Thick 2x3 Foot Black

Marbleized Top Ergonomic Mat 7/8"Thick 2x3 Foot Black

Item #: WB905190BK

(11)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Blue
  • Black
  • Gray

Black

Price: $40.95

Save $2.05 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Marbleized Vinyl Top
Ergonomic Matting

Provides comfort and increased productivity. Perfect for dry, high traffic areas. The durable yet flexible marbleized rubber surface is bonded to an extra resilient, double thick sponge base. Resists abrasion. All edges are safety beveled. Stock Size

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES36
  • LENGTH FEET3
  • WIDTH INCHES24
  • WIDTH FEET2
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • BACKING MATERIALFoam
  • BORDER COLORNo Border
  • BRANDApache Mills
  • DESCRIPTIONAnti-Fatigue Mat
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER39564090820000300
  • MODEL39-564
  • SURFACEVinyl
  • THICKNESS INCHES7/8
  • TYPEPre-Cut Mat
  • PATTERNMarbelized
  • PRODUCT BRANDK-Marble Foot
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    10
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Donna

    Date: December 29, 2017

    Relief Mat
    Your review:
    Absolutely love it! Very soft to stand on for extended periods of time.
    Pros:
    Thick and supportive. Good size.
    Cons:
    A bit on the expensive side, but definitely a quality product.
  • Reviewer: David

    Date: January 09, 2014

    marbleized top ergonomic mat
    Your review:
    upon opening the box containing the mat I had mixed emotions. The mat was curled and quite stiff.Following the directions contained therein and after some time I'm happy to say I'm pleased with my purchase!
  • Reviewer: web-guest

    Date: November 25, 2013

    Exactly what I was looking for
    Your review:
    I love my mat, it has definitely helped while migrating to my standing desk. I wouldn't go any lower than 7/8" though in our environment. You just never notice how hard the floor is until you stand on one of these.
  • Reviewer: menesleo

    Date: September 16, 2013

    Very good mats.
    Your review:
    Purchased 10 mats for our machine shop and manufacturing areas. Very heavy traffic, specially arriving the manufacturing area. Our employees are very happy with them, we saved a lot of money when compared to other vendors.
  • Reviewer: monica

    Date: March 27, 2013

    Ergonomic Mat
    Your review:
    Was the correct size and it is working out very good. Was exactly what we need to have. Thanks
  • Reviewer: roger

    Date: November 10, 2012

    Chef's Mat
    Your review:
    I bought the mat because I spend a lot of time on a hard tiled kitchen floor preparing meals etc.. The mats I purchesed at other stores just did not do the job. Depending on the layout of my next kitchen I will probably buy another.
  • Reviewer: Crystal Levesque

    Date: August 01, 2012

    Great for the back!
    Your review:
    This was purchased for one of the employees who has serious back issues and spends much of his day standing. This mat helps with the fatigue in his feet and legs as well as enabling him to be standing for long periods of time and easing his back pain. The size is perfect for his work area. Thanks!!
  • Reviewer: RICHARD P MILLER

    Date: March 05, 2012

    Relief
    Your review:
    All employees love ths soft support and leg relief
  • Reviewer: rjj

    Date: January 10, 2012

    Great product!
    Your review:
    Great product! Works as advertised. Going to buy more! Wish I could cover the floor of my house with these.
  • Reviewer: Katy

    Date: October 13, 2011

    This Mat=Happy Feet
    Your review:
    I work at a hotel where the staff has to stand on their feet all day long. Not only is this a lovely mat that fits in with the decor of the hotel, but it has made a world of difference on our feet!
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • How thick or hard is the vinyl used in this mat? I would be using this at work (recently converted to a standing desk) but I frequently wear high heeled shoes and need to be sure the thin heels will not pop through the vinyl.

    Question Asked By: Lindsay, October 15, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, October 15, 2014

      0.125 thick vinyl

Popular item in this category

Marbleized Top Ergonomic Mat 2x3 Foot Blue

Item #: 905190BL

(3)

Usually ships in 8 to 11 days

$40.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Marbleized Top Ergonomic Mat 7/8"Thick 2x3 Foot Black

Marbleized Top Ergonomic Mat 7/8"Thick 2x3 Foot Black

Item #: WB905190BK

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Marbleized Top Ergonomic Mat 7/8"Thick 2x3 Foot Black
    Marbleized Top Ergonomic Mat 7/8"Thick 2x3 Foot Black
    Marbleized Top Ergonomic Mat 7/8"Thick 2x3 Foot Black
    Marbleized Top Ergonomic Mat 7/8"Thick 2x3 Foot Black
    Marbleized Top Ergonomic Mat 7/8"Thick 2x3 Foot Black

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant