discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP

36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP

Item #: WB258320

(139)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $275.95

Quantity

You might be interested in this similar product

Customers Also Viewed

PORTABLE HIGH VELOCITY TILT BLOWER FAN
Portable Floor Fan Features A Mobile Base For Mobility From Site To Site.

Easily move this blower fan where you need it. 36 Inch Diameter blower fan is powered by a 2-speed, 2/3 HP, 4.5/4.0 amp motor that provides 13300/10500 CFM. 3 aluminum fan blades are enclosed in wire safety guards with a black finish. Tubular steel frame features lift handles, non-marring floor glides for stability and 2 axle-mounted wheels for mobility. Blower fan includes 12'L, 120V 3-conductor power cord. UL, cUL Listed. Meets OSHA Standards and conforms to UL507 Standard. 1 year warranty. Horsepower rating based upon maximum speed/load.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • CFM HIGH13,300
  • CFM LOW10,500
  • WIDTH INCHES44
  • HEIGHT INCHES39
  • DEPTH INCHES12-1/2
  • FAN DIAMETER INCHES36
  • WEIGHT LBS74
  • MANUFACTURER'S PART NUMBER258320
  • COLOR FINISHBlack / Orange
  • CONSTRUCTIONMetal
  • HORSEPOWER2/3
  • FAN TYPEIndustrial
  • RPM HIGH 1,020
  • WATTS485
  • PHASE1
  • AMPS4.5
  • HERTZ (HZ)60
  • VOLTAGE120
  • SPEEDS2
  • MOTOR TYPEOpen Air Over
  • DRIVE TYPEDirect Drive
  • DECIBELS (DBA)68
  • OSCILLATING/NON-OSCILLATINGNon-Oscillating
  • LIMITED WARRANTY YEARS1
  • APPROVALS OR CERTIFICATIONSUL, cETL Listed, OSHA & UL507 Compliant
  • DESCRIPTIONIndustrial Floor Fan
  • MOUNT TYPEFree-standing
  • POWER CORD TYPESJT 3 Conductor
  • POWER CORD LENGTH FEET12
  • MAX AMBIENT TEMPERATURE °F104
  • BLADE TYPEAluminum
  • BLADE QUANTITY3
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • MODEL258320
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    102
  • 4 Star

    32
  • 3 Star

    4
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: ISABEL

    Date: August 21, 2019

    Great fan for the price!!
    Your review:
    We are very satisfied with the fan, Great performance at a great price!
    Pros:
    Portable, big amount of air flow, easy to move
  • Reviewer: Robert

    Date: July 21, 2019

    Big Fan Right For Big Place
    Your review:
    Yes they do the job well and for a big area you will be thankful you have them
    Pros:
    great CFM's
    Cons:
    To noisy but needed so you put up with them
  • Reviewer: charles

    Date: July 05, 2019

    Good fan
    Your review:
    Helps move out over spray and paint fumes in my shop.
  • Reviewer: Robert

    Date: June 22, 2019

    Big Fan Right For Big Place
    Your review:
    This fan does not disappoint It does what it was designed for in delivering the amount of air over a large area
    Pros:
    Able to move around with ease given the wheels attached
    Cons:
    None so Far
  • Reviewer: MIKE

    Date: October 13, 2018

    Great fans for the price. Under $200.00
    Your review:
    Bought two for a warehouse several years back, still going strong. Just bought 10 more. Fairly quite for the amount of air they move. Would recommend.
  • Reviewer: William

    Date: September 19, 2018

    Great fan except...
    Your review:
    I use this fan in my sheep barn to circulate the air and keep the sheep cool on hot days. It does the job.
    Pros:
    The fan is as advertised, is sturdy and well made.
    Cons:
    The two speeds are "high and Low" but the low is about cat 1 hurricane speed and the high is cat 4! I sure would like to have a lower low for my appliction.
  • Reviewer: Umberto

    Date: September 12, 2018

    Works as Advertised
    Your review:
    Excellent. Assemble wheels out of the box and you're good to go.
  • Reviewer: DIRK

    Date: August 28, 2018

    Forget a ceiling fan. Get this It’s the real deal
    Your review:
    Good fan for my hot deck on the beach. I’ll sit on my deck a lot more now.
    Pros:
    Moves some serious air. Much better than a ceiling fan.
    Cons:
    Not the easiest thing to move in and out.
  • Reviewer: JERRY

    Date: August 27, 2018

    great fans
    Your review:
    Great fans they work very well
  • Reviewer: NAN

    Date: August 02, 2018

    36" Portable Blower Fan
    Your review:
    We purchased four of the 36" portable blower fans because they keep our associates cool in the summer. We purchase quite-a-few last year and they worked so well they we bought four more. They are portable, so we can move them from department-to-department if needed. Thanks!
    Pros:
    - Easy to move and manipulate - Lots and Lots of air being pushed out to our associates - Dependable!
    Cons:
    None...
Product Q & A

There are 5 questions and 6 answers for this product.

  • Can a new speed controller be purchased for this item?

    Question Asked By: KEVIN, July 19, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Kevin, Unfortunately we do not have replacement speed controllers available for this item. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • I see that the fan has a one year warranty. What are the conditions of this?

    Question Asked By: Jonathan, June 28, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Charles, The wrench sizes are 1-5/16", 1-3/8", 1-1/2", 1-5/8", 1-3/4", 1-7/8", 2" Thank you for your interest in our product.

    • anonymous

      Hello Jonathan, For details regarding our warranty please follow this link: http://www.globalindustrial.com/site/static/pdf/1YearProductWarranty.pdf Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • DO you sell an individual motor for this fan. I HAVE 2 FANS THAT NEED PARTS.

    Question Asked By: SERGIO, February 07, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Sergio, Yes we do, it is Global model number 292257. Here's a link to see additional available parts for this fan http://www.globalindustrial.com/searchResult?searchBox=&q=258320 Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • are replacement fan blades available for this

    Question Asked By: chris, August 23, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Chris, Yes, replacement blades are available for this model (item # 600596). I have attached a link for all the replacement parts available for this fan: http://www.globalindustrial.com/searchResult?searchBox=&q=258320 Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • I have owed this product for 14 months and the motor has failed. Do you sell replacement motors and how much are they?

    Question Asked By: August 12, 2011

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 11, 2011

      We do not currently sell replacement motors for the 36" Portable Blower Fan.

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You Might Also Like

Triangle Engineering 36" Mist Kit MK36

$139.95

1 item(s) added to cart.

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP

36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP

Item #: WB258320

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP
    36" Tilt Blower Fan - Portable - Direct Drive - 13300 CFM - 2/3 HP

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top