discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Baby Changing Table - 9012

Baby Changing Table - 9012

Item #: WB237622

(50)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$336.20 up to 54% OFF

Price: $155.95

Quantity

Save $26.95 with this comparable product

Global Industrial™ Baby Changing Station

Ships same day.

Not Yet Rated

$129.00

compare items

Customers Also Viewed

Baby Changing Table
Easy-to-clean FDA approved high-density polyethylene bed measures 35-7/8"W x 20-3/8"D with a safe 250 lb. load capacity, concave changing surface, and safety strap. Baby Changing Table features easy pneumatic open-close mechanism has oversized hinge and safety stop. Components are sealed to prevent pinch points. Includes dispenser for towels or sanitary liners, diaper bag and purse hooks, and multilingual instructions. Surface mounted, hardware included. ADA compliant. 22-1/4"H x 35-7/8"W x 4"D when closed.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES35-7/8
  • DEPTH INCHES20-3/8 (Open), 4 (Closed)
  • HEIGHT INCHES22-1/4
  • COLOR FINISHLight Gray
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDASI
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • DESCRIPTIONBaby Changing Table
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER9012
  • TYPEHorizontal
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    36
  • 4 Star

    13
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: GEORGE

    Date: March 27, 2019

    Great product!
    Your review:
    Perfect heavy duty baby changing station!
    Pros:
    Heavy duty. Very satisfied with it!
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: Stephanie

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Changing Table
    Your review:
    Great product and value. Sturdy, low profile and easy to use.
  • Reviewer: VICKI

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Best price you will find
    Your review:
    You will not find these at a better price. Sturdy, handy for baby changing and exactly what is required for infants in restroom areas.
    Pros:
    sturdy inexpensive easy to install
  • Reviewer: TINA

    Date: March 23, 2018

    love it
    Your review:
    it worked perfect for our needs and it folded up nicely. easy to clean
    Pros:
    nice looking easy to clean easy to put up
    Cons:
    no cons here!
  • Reviewer: Gloria

    Date: March 15, 2017

    Baby Changing Table Delivers
    Your review:
    Recently purchased and installed this Baby Changing Table. It delivers perfectly. It is compact, but strong and was very easy to install.
  • Reviewer: kris

    Date: March 13, 2017

    good sturdy product
    Your review:
    we replaced a Rubbermaid with this one and it works great we use it in the women's bathroom at our church.
  • Reviewer: Susan

    Date: December 10, 2016

    Good Product
    Your review:
    Good product, easy to install
  • Reviewer: Robin

    Date: August 19, 2016

    Very Nice Changing Table
    Your review:
    We installed the changing table in our ladies bathroom at our church and it fit nicely into our handicapped stall. Was easy to install and works great.
    Pros:
    Very sturdy, very nice table.
    Cons:
    This is not a con about the table, but I checked into ordering the paper liners that you can put into the compartment made for them and they are very expensive. Instead I hung a little wire basket next to the table and set in it a container of disinfectant wipes and clearly labeled them so moms wouldn't think they were baby wipes. Then I used the compartment for baby wipes instead. Works good and lots cheaper.
  • Reviewer: RICK

    Date: June 16, 2016

    Koala Changing table
    Your review:
    Easy to install. Perfect for spray park that requires these by health codes. Did get two
    Pros:
    Horizontal layout takes up less room. Directions give ADA mounting instructions
    Cons:
    Hardest part to put in were the little screws holding faceplate over mounting bracket a little tight with such small screws
  • Reviewer: Felicia

    Date: April 10, 2016

    Excellent product
    Your review:
    It works great for small business space!
Product Q & A

There are 4 questions and 4 answers for this product.

  • Can you recommend a product to put in the dispenser? The photo shows a box, like tissues would come in - I'm not sure how liners, like the Rubbermaid ones, would fit. Any info appreciated.

    Question Asked By: DAVE, November 17, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Dave, the Rubbermaid liners that are listed as a frequently purchased item will fit in the dispenser. Please see the link: http://www.globalindustrial.com/p/janitorial-maintenance/bathroom/baby-changing-tables/changing-table-protective-liners. Thank you for your question.

  • When mounting this item, does the holes for mounting this item line up with the 16 inch spaced wall studs?

    Question Asked By: Roy, August 19, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 19, 2015

      Please call 1.888.978.7759 and ask for a spec sheet.

  • Who is the manufacture ?

    Question Asked By: Bill, May 22, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 21, 2012

      The manufacturer of the Baby Changing Table is American Specialties.

  • I want to know the cost of shipping and handling

    Question Asked By: Bertha , March 29, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, March 28, 2012

      There is no fee for handling the baby changing table. Shipping rate depends upon the ship to zip code. Please call 1.888.978.7759 for details.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Baby Changing Table - 9012

Baby Changing Table - 9012

Item #: WB237622

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Baby Changing Table - 9012
    Baby Changing Table - 9012
    Baby Changing Table - 9012
    Baby Changing Table - 9012
    Baby Changing Table - 9012
    Baby Changing Table - 9012
    Baby Changing Table - 9012
    Baby Changing Table - 9012

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top