Global Industrial is here to help. As an essential distributor, we are open so that we can provide you with the products you need for your business.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black

Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black

Item #: WB260804BK

(11)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Black
  • Green

Black

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ Heavy Duty Black Trash Bags - 40 to 45 Gal, 1.0 Mil, 100 Bags/Case

    $23.25

  • Global Industrial™ Black Outdoor Ashtray - 5 Gallon

    $40.95

  • Global Industrial™ Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle Base - Black

    $63.95

Price: $449.00

Save $22.45 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $449.00 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $419.00 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gallon Black

Fully welded, slatted steel durable receptacles are perfect for parks, universities, apartment and office complexes and city streets. Steel trash cans feature a polyester powder coated finish on a rugged, long lasting flat bar steel body that deters graffiti and vandalism. Metal band top for extra strength. Steel garbage cans endure extreme climate conditions making them great for outdoor use. Rain Cap Lid prevents rain or snow from entering container. Includes anchor kit and black plastic liner.

Add our Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle Base for increased ease of service.

Product Specifications

  • HEIGHT INCHES41-3/4
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • LIDRain Cap
  • OPENING11-1/4" Dia.
  • TYPESlatted
  • WEIGHT LBS112
  • DESCRIPTIONReceptacle
  • DIAMETER INCHES28
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CAPACITY GALLONS36
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    6
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: ERIC

    Date: March 09, 2020

    looks Good!
    Your review:
    very nice and Global was a great price!
  • Reviewer: TIM

    Date: May 22, 2019

    Trash Cans
    Your review:
    We are very pleased with the cans.
    Pros:
    Weather proof and very durable.
    Cons:
    Heavy
  • Reviewer: TINA

    Date: January 03, 2019

    Excellent Product Excellent Service
    Your review:
    I purchased 10 of these receptacles. Three were damaged, but the company promptly sent out replacements. A pleasure to work with.
  • Reviewer: Paula

    Date: September 13, 2018

    Trash Receptacles
    Your review:
    Excellent Product very durable.
  • Reviewer: DANIEL

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Assistant Director of Operations
    Your review:
    I purchased these trash cans for outside all of our buildings. I've received many comments on how nice they look.
    Pros:
    Sharp, clean look.
    Cons:
    Lids are not that sturdy. Some of them have been damaged and we haven't had them for more than a year.
  • Reviewer: SUSY

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Very good
    Your review:
    Good material, sturdy and more weather resistant than we imagined.
  • Reviewer: Jason

    Date: October 02, 2015

    Very good Trash receptacle
    Your review:
    This is a great can for the price. It has a good look and is sturdy.
    Pros:
    Cost and appearance
    Cons:
    paint can be scraped off easily
  • Reviewer: Steve

    Date: October 21, 2014

    Slatted Trash Receptacle
    Your review:
    Very nice looking and sturdy trash receptacle. A welcome addition to our Downtown area.
    Pros:
    Attractive. User friendly. Well built.
    Cons:
    No Cons except for delivery company damaged 1 in transit and will not pay for the damaged receptacle.
  • Reviewer: JOSHUA

    Date: October 14, 2014

    i Know have purchased a total of 3 of these
    Your review:
    I purchased the first one over 2 years ago and within the past year purchased two more.
    Pros:
    Very durable. All still look new. If something gets spilled on the lid wipes up easily with a wet towel.
    Cons:
    Very heavy.
  • Reviewer: VERA

    Date: January 02, 2014

    Outdoor receptacle
    Your review:
    This is such a nice replacement to what we had before. Economical, sleek and nice looking. Janitorial person enjoys the ease of bag changes. One downfall is the bolting of the can down to the concrete pad that it sits on. It is quite a stretch to have to secure the nut on this but once that is completed, the can will withstand a heck of a wind storm and go nowhere.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Are the lids sold separately? One of ours has been stolen.

    Question Asked By: Richard Boersema, August 18, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Richard, Yes they are sold separately, they are Global model number 260CP776. To order please call our sales dept. Thank you for your interest in our product.

Upgrade this item for just $70.00 more

Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Waste Receptacle w/Access Door,Rain Bonnet - 36 Gal BK

Item #: WB260804BK

(3)

Available on or around 05/10/2020

$519.00

compare items
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black

Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black

Item #: WB260804BK

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black
    Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black
    Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black
    Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black
    Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black
    Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black
    Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black
    Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black
    Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black
    Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black
    Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black
    Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black
    Global Industrial™ Outdoor Metal Slatted Trash Receptacle with Rain Bonnet Lid - 36 Gal Black

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top