YOUR ONLINE DESTINATION FOR PROTECTION AND SOCIAL DISTANCING
SHOP NOW >>
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247

2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247

Item #: WB253806

(17)

Ships same day.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$208.00 up to 45% OFF

Price: $113.95

Save $5.70 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

LOCK-N-STOCK FOLDING ROLLING LADDERS
2 Step Ladder
Simply fold & roll these step ladders where and when you need it! These heavy duty welded steel ladders are rated to withstand 350 lbs. Folds to only 10""D for compact storage. Rolling ladders lock in folded or open position for operator safety. These steel ladders have a 58 degree slope with 7""D steps for easy climbing. Folding ladders measure 24""W. Blue powder coat finish. Meets ANSI 14.2 standards.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES24
  • DEPTH INCHES17
  • DEPTH TOP STEP INCHES7
  • HEIGHT INCHES TO TOP STEP20
  • CAPACITY LBS350
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDBallymore
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERLS2247
  • MODEL253806
  • QUANTITY STEPS2
  • WEIGHT LBS36
  • HEIGHT TO TOP STEP/PLATFORM RANGE12"-23"
  • HEIGHT TO TOP STEP/PLATFORM19"
  • ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLYYes
  • LADDER TYPERolling Ladder
  • STEP ANGLE59
  • RECYCLED CONTENT100%
  • CERTIFICATIONSANSI
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    12
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: SUZAN

    Date: March 24, 2020

    HAPPY
    Your review:
    SERVES ITS PURPUSEAND US VERY USEFUL
  • Reviewer: Luke

    Date: January 01, 2019

    excellent
    Your review:
    very pleased with my purchase of Ballymore lock-n-stock 2 step ladder.
    Pros:
    fast delivery, excellent product and value
    Cons:
    non
  • Reviewer: Kathryn

    Date: August 29, 2018

    Stairway to my garden
    Your review:
    this ladder works perfectly for getting into my garden. It is sturdy and easy to move around with the wheels. I love this product.
    Pros:
    Super great.
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: MARK

    Date: March 24, 2018

    Perfect size
    Your review:
    Solid study construction, easy to move and tuck away.
    Pros:
    Light, sturdy, grab handles, easy to store.
    Cons:
    Yellow would be a better color
  • Reviewer: Jayne

    Date: April 24, 2017

    ladder/chair
    Your review:
    Great, just as it looks!
  • Reviewer: Edward

    Date: February 10, 2015

    Defective Ladder
    Your review:
    One of the wheels used to move the ladder was bent upon opening the box. The ladder was well packaged. It appears that the weld that affixes the wheel was not aligned properly. I was told to bend it back into position. Totally acceptable!
    Pros:
    Heavy duty, sturdy ladder with rails
    Cons:
    Poor workmanship and company standing behind their product. No customer satisfaction guarantee here.
  • Reviewer: Joe

    Date: December 31, 2014

    Perfect Solution
    Your review:
    Purchased for my 80 year old mother. She loves it! Stable platform for her to reach into her cupboard and to of fridge. Handle/rail allows her to hold while stepping up and stabilize herself while on the step. Sturdy, Stable and Safe best describes. Came totally assembled and ready to use. Her sisters now have requested this from their children. Ships fast. Worth every penny.
    Pros:
    Stable. Safe, Ships fast
    Cons:
    Trouble with web site ordering
  • Reviewer: JACQUELINE

    Date: June 13, 2014

    Very Satisfied
    Your review:
    I've used the step ladder for 2 weeks now and it serves its purpose. I have had no problems with it. It came to me shipped as it, so no tools or screwing was needed. It's sturdy and definitely gives you that feeling of being safe.
    Pros:
    Easy to use Sturdy
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: SANDY

    Date: March 10, 2014

    2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder
    Your review:
    Very well made and excellent quality. We are very pleased with this item - we were looking for something in between a step stool and a heavy duty ladder and this just fit our needs.
  • Reviewer: Marcella

    Date: January 08, 2014

    Help keep us safe.
    Your review:
    We love them here at the Richmond Costco.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Upgrade this item for just $21.00 more

3 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS3247

Item #: 253807

(31)

Ships same day.

$134.95

compare items
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247

2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247

Item #: WB253806

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247
    2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247
    2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247
    2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247
    2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247
    2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247
    2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247
    2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247
    2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247
    2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247
    2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247
    2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247
    2 Step Lock-N-Stock Folding Ladder - LS2247
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant