discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Werner 3 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 223-6

Werner 3 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 223-6

Item #: WB249511

(36)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$79.75 up to 35% OFF

Price: $51.95

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Werner 2 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 222-6

Ships same day.

(22)

$38.95

Customers Also Viewed

WERNER® THREE STEP LADDER
Lightweight step ladder is easy to fold and move where you need it Step ladders are made strong using tubular steel framing. Steps are oversized and feature ribbed, slip resistant tread design for safety. Top step includes locking handle and is braced for added stability. Step dim: 9" x 14". Step stools fold to only 3"D for compact storage and transport. Non-marring angled leg caps allow stability. Powder coat finish. Meets ANSI standards for Type II rating with 225 lbs. load capacity. Dimensions - (Open) 18-1/2"W x 25-9/16"D x 42-7/8"H. (Closed) 18-1/2"W x 3"D x 46-7/16"H.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES18-1/2
  • DEPTH INCHES25-1/2
  • HEIGHT INCHES43
  • HEIGHT INCHES TO TOP STEP28
  • CAPACITY LBS225
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDWerner®
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER223-6
  • QUANTITY STEPS3
  • WEIGHT LBS13
  • HEIGHT TO TOP STEP/PLATFORM RANGE36"-47"
  • HEIGHT TO TOP STEP/PLATFORM36"
  • LADDER TYPEStep Ladder
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    26
  • 4 Star

    9
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: TROY

    Date: March 23, 2018

    3 step ladder
    Your review:
    Purchased this ladder to resell to a automotive detail department. Perfect for washing/buffing the tops of vehicles. Rubber feet hold up well in the environment and keep the ladder from slipping on the shop floor. Rail at the top assist in stability reaching over the vehicle to wash/buff. I have been thanked by 3 of 4 of the folks using it for getting them, "the perfect ladder"(for their application).
  • Reviewer: Steven

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Great product - Super service
    Your review:
    Ladder arrived promptly and as expected.
  • Reviewer: MARIE ANNE

    Date: August 03, 2017

    GREAT LADDER
    Your review:
    PERFECT SIZE FOR MY APARTMENT..FITS RIGHT INTO A SPACE HIDDEN AWAY IN THE KITCHEN
    Pros:
    STURDY AND TREADS ARE PERFECT FOR THOSE OF US WITH LARGE FEET
    Cons:
    NO CONS..BUT THE PACKING WAS VERY CRUDELY DONE..IN FACT I WAS RELUCTANT TO ACCEPT IT BECAUSE CRUDELY MADE PACKING BOX WAS ALL SMASHED IN AND SHREDDED IN PLACES.... AND TORN IN PARTS.
  • Reviewer: Robert

    Date: October 03, 2016

    werner 3-step ladder
    Your review:
    strong and sturdy...perfect for our needs
    Cons:
    the only thing i don't like is the fact that the red release handle that allows you fold the ladder much more easily. i wish the manufacturer had not removed that feature.
  • Reviewer: Lynn

    Date: August 12, 2016

    Well made step ladder.
    Your review:
    This is a sturdy, well made step ladder. After using it a dozen times already, I'd for sure buy it again. The only thing was that it took me some time to figure out how to close it up, but that's probably just me.
  • Reviewer: mike

    Date: May 24, 2016

    great value
    Your review:
    Excellent product for the money .
    Pros:
    Fits perfect for the jobs I do
  • Reviewer: Jo

    Date: December 21, 2015

    Great
    Your review:
    Great product. I like that it locks. solid and sturdy.
    Pros:
    sturdy
    Cons:
    heavier than I would have like.
  • Reviewer: Dorothy

    Date: September 30, 2015

    Great Product
    Your review:
    First let me say this order came in record time. I ordered one morning and it arrived the next afternoon. It is a great step ladder. It is sturdy and just the right size to use around the house cleaning fans, changing light bulbs, changing air filters and most any job. I highly recommend it. It was a great experience working with Global Industries. I would shop with them again.
    Pros:
    sturdy, good size, portable
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: JERRY

    Date: August 12, 2015

    maintenance coordinator
    Your review:
    This product is well designed, light Weight and versatile, works great for the cleaners of our bus fleet.
    Pros:
    Light Weight, Sturdy, Good Value
    Cons:
    None Yet
  • Reviewer: Sean

    Date: April 23, 2015

    Gets the job done
    Your review:
    Got these for the short people in the plant to reach the height of the normal people. They have held up to the abuse by the plant workers- I'm sure they have been "dropped" down a set of stair and off one or two platforms, and they still function like the day we bought them.
    Pros:
    Locks stairs in place to prevent collapsing, accidental or otherwise. Holds up to above average abuse.
    Cons:
    Locks in place, frustrating people resulting in above average abuse.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Werner 3 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 223-6

Werner 3 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 223-6

Item #: WB249511

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Werner 3 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 223-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 223-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 223-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 223-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 223-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 223-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 223-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 223-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 223-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 223-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 223-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Folding Step Ladder 225 lb. Cap - 223-6

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top