discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6

Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6

Item #: WB641154

(8)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$143.25 up to 55% OFF

Price: $64.95

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Werner 2 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP322-6

Ships same day.

(3)

$54.95

Customers Also Viewed

Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6

The 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool features a super sized platform for maximum stability and comfort, with a high top rail for enhanced support and added security. Ideal for light duty projects. The wrap around tray holds small tools and hardware. Features non-slip steps and over-sized, non-marring feet. Secure latch design enhances stability when climbing and standing. 8' reach height. Durable steel construction with rated 225 lb. load capacity. Compact for easy storage. Black/silver finish.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES20-2/5
  • DEPTH INCHES32 (Opened), 5 (Closed)
  • HEIGHT INCHES63-1/2
  • HEIGHT INCHES TO TOP STEP36
  • CAPACITY LBS225
  • COLOR FINISHBlack/Silver
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDWerner®
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • HANDRAIL27-1/2"
  • QUANTITY STEPS3
  • WEIGHT LBS17
  • PLATFORM SIZE15-3/5" x 15"
  • DESCRIPTIONPodium Step Stool
  • HEIGHT TO TOP STEP/PLATFORM36
  • LADDER TYPEStep Stool
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    6
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Alberta

    Date: May 15, 2018

    Not sure what you mean by this....
    Your review:
    I just opened it, and walked to the top step...I absolutely LOVE it, I only wish I'd had it all the 60 years of my marriage, it would have made Spring Cleaning, etc. so much easier on me and my body...it is wonderful!!! I'm going to spread the word about it.
    Pros:
    It is heavy duty, it is easy to open and close, it doesn't take up a lot of room. I feel safe on it like no other ladder, I've ever been on.
    Cons:
    Don't have a one.
  • Reviewer: ROCKY

    Date: March 23, 2018

    great lightweight ladder
    Your review:
    good price, fast delivery,lightweight
    Pros:
    portable, lightweight price
    Cons:
    wish it held more weight
  • Reviewer: rick

    Date: October 04, 2017

    just right
    Your review:
    Perfect to use in the garage and in the home. Very steady for a 67 year old.
  • Reviewer: Deb

    Date: March 27, 2017

    Step Stool
    Your review:
    Arrived quickly and item as described
  • Reviewer: Ervin

    Date: February 03, 2017

    Step stool
    Your review:
    Very nice product, just as described.
  • Reviewer: Walter

    Date: January 13, 2017

    Werner SP323-6 Podium Step Stool
    Your review:
    Perfect height, very stable and light weight. Folds up to almost nothing. Perfect for kitchen and closets.
    Pros:
    Light weight, thin fold up, very stable, solid construction, podium height is higher than the other manufacturers.
    Cons:
    Shipping packaging could have been better with corner padding in box. Arrived a little banged up but nothing to alter it's use.
  • Reviewer: Jeni

    Date: December 30, 2016

    Excellent sturdy ladder
    Your review:
    Loved the ladder, not too heavy that it is easy to bring in the house. Purchased for my use and husband keeps borrowing it.
    Pros:
    Easy to maneuver, very solid and allows me to get very close to ceiling of home.
    Cons:
    Can't find replacement plastic on bottom of legs.
  • Reviewer: Thomas

    Date: December 30, 2016

    Werner 3 step steel podium step stool
    Your review:
    House has tall ceilings and cabinets. Bought 1 at Home Depot. HD no longer carries it so I bought 4 more from you. Excellent step stool. Very stable when standing on the top platform.
    Pros:
    Excellent stool. Can safely reach high items.
    Cons:
    None
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6

Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6

Item #: WB641154

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6
    Werner 3 Step Steel Podium Step Stool, 225 lb. Cap - SP323-6

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top