Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ 17"H Rolling Step Stool - Gray

Global Industrial™ 17"H Rolling Step Stool - Gray

Item #: WB606693

(11)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $49.95

Save $2.50 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-6 $49.95 ea.
  • Buy 7+ $44.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

17"H Rolling Step Stool - Gray

500 lb. capacity. Spring loaded casters permit rolling & retract to allow base to hug the floor for stability. Over 17" top step height with top step diameter of 11-1/2". Limited 10 year warranty.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES16
  • DEPTH INCHES11-1/2
  • HEIGHT INCHES17
  • CAPACITY LBS500
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER606693
  • QUANTITY STEPS1
  • WEIGHT LBS10
  • LADDER TYPEStep Stool
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    10
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: CARL

    Date: February 19, 2020

    rolling step stool
    Your review:
    Looks as advertised. works great.
  • Reviewer: JOHN m Cooke

    Date: October 24, 2018

    step stool
    Your review:
    very good.
  • Reviewer: Joe

    Date: August 08, 2018

    Strong step stool
    Your review:
    I liked the 500lb rating of the step stool and it has a good overall height.
    Pros:
    500 lbs weight max.
  • Reviewer: BETH

    Date: April 18, 2018

    Excellant Product
    Your review:
    Easy to stack together. Works perfect for the small office area. Locks in place so no accidents due to rolling.
    Pros:
    great height and very safe
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: Nancy

    Date: November 23, 2016

    Rolling step stool RP3636693
    Your review:
    It is very excellent to find this product is made of metal than plastic/poly.
    Pros:
    Metal very durable.
    Cons:
    purchased two does not like being stacked on top each other.
  • Reviewer: Jessica

    Date: August 07, 2016

    A Step Up in Convenience
    Your review:
    At 5 feet 5 inches, I have always felt like I was just too short to reach some of my possessions up on high shelves. I used to drag the step ladder and set it up, but it was so inconvenient. With the 17" Rolling Step Stool from GI, I can park it near my shelving units and access it whenever I need it, without having it take up much space. In fact, I use it as a seat to access my files and books on lower shelves, too. This sturdy step stool gives me a boost up (adding up to 17" to my reach!) and eases my shelving chores, from the floor up to the ceiling! I would definitely recommend it.
    Pros:
    Sturdy, small "footprint," rolls on concealed wheels but stays put when you sit or stand on it, easy assembly, nice color, affordable
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: molly

    Date: December 17, 2014

    favorite kick stool
    Your review:
    Less than half the price of the usual lab step stool and sturdier than most. I've purchase at least one for every company I've worked for.
    Pros:
    Taller than most yet relatively small footprint. Accessible from all sides.
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: PRESTON

    Date: May 13, 2014

    asst Parts Manager
    Your review:
    stable and just the right height.
    Pros:
    rubber pads prevent slippage
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: Ray

    Date: December 12, 2013

    good product
    Your review:
    Your basic library step stool. Stronger than it looks, however. We now have 6 of these and three of them are four years old. Still going strong despite being used frequently throughout the day. A bit more expensive than I would like, but the longevity of the product justifies the cost.
  • Reviewer: JOHN

    Date: April 03, 2012

    Step Stool
    Your review:
    Works fine.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • how tall is base without upper step

    Question Asked By: Garcia, June 26, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, June 29, 2020

      Hello, the base without the upper step is 9.25" tall. Thank you for your interest in our product.

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 24-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Popular item in this category

Nexel® DF1848Z Poly-Z-Brite® Three-Sided Wire Frame 48"W x 18"D

Item #: WF1848Z

Not Yet Rated

Ships same day.

$50.00

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ 17"H Rolling Step Stool - Gray

Global Industrial™ 17"H Rolling Step Stool - Gray

Item #: WB606693

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ 17"H Rolling Step Stool - Gray
    Global Industrial™ 17"H Rolling Step Stool - Gray
    Global Industrial™ 17"H Rolling Step Stool - Gray
    Global Industrial™ 17"H Rolling Step Stool - Gray
    Global Industrial™ 17"H Rolling Step Stool - Gray
    Global Industrial™ 17"H Rolling Step Stool - Gray
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant