Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Apache Mills Diamond Deluxe Soft Foot™ Mat 9/16" Thick 2' x Up to 75' Black

Apache Mills Diamond Deluxe Soft Foot™ Mat 9/16" Thick 2' x Up to 75' Black

Item #: WB276018BK

(10)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Yellow
  • Chevron
  • No Border

No Border

Price is $6.60 per foot length.

Qty Length Width Price

ft. Max is 75 feet.

2 ft 6.60

Save $0.33 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Customers Also Viewed

DIAMOND PLATE ERGONOMIC MATTING
The absolute favorite for comfort This comfortable mat promotes employee productivity, morale and physical well being. For use in even the toughest dry work areas. The chemical resistant, durable deck-plate surface mat is bonded to a vinyl top with buoyant foam base. Beveled for safety.

Cut Length up to 900"; price is per linear foot. For orders in linear feet, please enter the number of linear feet into the "Length" box and number of mats in the "Quantity" box. Allow a tolerance on cut mats for each side.
For Custom Cut Length Mats in Inches (ex. 6'6" mat), please call toll-free number, 1-800-645-1232, for assistance.
All custom cut mats are non returnable and non cancellable.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES12 To 900
  • LENGTH FEET1 To 75
  • WIDTH INCHES24
  • WIDTH FEET2
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • BACKING MATERIALFoam
  • BORDER COLORNo Border
  • BRANDApache Mills
  • DESCRIPTIONAnti-Fatigue Mat
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER3906709002
  • MODEL39-067
  • SURFACEVinyl
  • THICKNESS INCHES9/16
  • TYPECut Length/Min. 1 Ft., Max 75 Ft.
  • WEIGHT LBS3.2
  • PATTERNDiamond
  • PRODUCT BRANDDiamond Foot™
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    8
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 13, 2017

    Mats for Business
    Your review:
    These mats have done really well in our store. The last mats that we had before these shed some kind of black residue. These are better. They are easy to clean and move around. Plus they do their job with keeping our employees comfortable while working.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 23, 2015

    Diamond Plate Floor Mat
    Your review:
    My staff is very pleased with our new anti-fatigue mats. The beveled edge makes it easy to roll carts across them without buckling the mat.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 20, 2014

    ergo mat
    Your review:
    good.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 13, 2014

    ergo matt
    Your review:
    It was what I ordered.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 09, 2014

    Good for shop and office
    Your review:
    I have been using a 15 foot cut of this mat for 4+ years in a medium duty shop environment. It makes a huge difference for fatigue and has held up remarkably well. I recently bought my wife a small mat for a standup office desk.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 12, 2013

    It Really WORKS.!!
    Your review:
    I love this product and only wish that I had bought a larger one. I will be shopping again soon.!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 12, 2013

    Nice mat
    Your review:
    Mat was exactly what I needed, and exactly what I expected. I think it is fantastic that Global accepts small orders ... especially since I already know I want another one of these!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 07, 2013

    Maint. sup.
    Your review:
    Like the mats,reasonably priced,comfortable to stand on and look to be good quaility.Service was great,will buy again.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 12, 2012

    Great Mat
    Your review:
    We wanted it for comfort in front of the kitchen sink. It is very comfortable to stand on and with the tappered edges there is no tripping. It also stays where you put it, no sliding around. We realize it was not meant for the kitchen but it was everything we were looking for in a mat and I'm sure it will last a very long time. The wife sure is happy with me for finding this mat and ordering it for her.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 26, 2011

    Great Value, Great Product
    Your review:
    Great quality for the price!
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Apache Mills Diamond Deluxe Soft Foot™ Mat 9/16" Thick 2' x Up to 75' Black

Apache Mills Diamond Deluxe Soft Foot™ Mat 9/16" Thick 2' x Up to 75' Black

Item #: WB276018BK

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Apache Mills Diamond Deluxe Soft Foot™ Mat 9/16" Thick 2' x Up to 75' Black
    Apache Mills Diamond Deluxe Soft Foot™ Mat 9/16" Thick 2' x Up to 75' Black
    Apache Mills Diamond Deluxe Soft Foot™ Mat 9/16" Thick 2' x Up to 75' Black
    Apache Mills Diamond Deluxe Soft Foot™ Mat 9/16" Thick 2' x Up to 75' Black
    Apache Mills Diamond Deluxe Soft Foot™ Mat 9/16" Thick 2' x Up to 75' Black
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant