YOUR ONLINE DESTINATION FOR PROTECTION AND SOCIAL DISTANCING
SHOP NOW >>
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Libman® 917 Commercial Lobby Broom & Dust Pan Set - Closed Lid - Pkg Qty 2

Libman® 917 Commercial Lobby Broom & Dust Pan Set - Closed Lid - Pkg Qty 2

Item #: WBB598659

(19)

Ships same day.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$21.50 ea.

Price: $43.00 / Pkg of 2

Save $2.15 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Libman® 917 Commercial Lobby Broom & Dust Pan Set - Closed LidFeatures:

  • 12" wide dust pan.
  • 36" tall when open.
  • Combo unit with #915 lobby broom.
  • Broom stores inside pan and clips to handle.
  • Locks in upright position for easy storage.
  • Most common in food service and hospitality applications.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES14
  • WIDTH INCHES12
  • DEPTH INCHES7
  • HEIGHT INCHES36 (Open); 42 (Closed)
  • COLOR FINISHRed
  • BRANDLibman
  • BRISTLE LENGTH4
  • BRISTLE MATERIALPlastic
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • DESCRIPTIONLobby Broom & Dust Pan Set
  • DIAMETER1
  • FOR USE WITH#915 Lobby Broom
  • HANDLE LENGTH33-3/4
  • HANDLE MATERIALMetal
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER917
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY2
  • TYPEClosed Lid
  • WEIGHT LBS2-1/2
  • DIAMETER INCHES1
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    13
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: T

    Date: January 22, 2020

    Lobby Broom Set
    Your review:
    This works well for our facility. Perfect size to fit on janitor cart.
  • Reviewer: Jennifer

    Date: April 03, 2019

    Works well
    Your review:
    I ordered several for our classrooms.
    Pros:
    Fit together well for storage. Easy to use.
  • Reviewer: MATTHEW

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Lobby Broom and Dust Pan Set Review
    Your review:
    This broom and dust pan was just what I needed, really does the trick.
    Pros:
    lightweight Easy to empty
    Cons:
    Handle is a little short for taller people
  • Reviewer: DEBBIE

    Date: March 23, 2018

    ?
    Your review:
    Good product no issues with this item
    Pros:
    See above
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: TAMMY

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Broom and Dust Pan Review
    Your review:
    The Libman Broom and Dust Pans we received from Global work well for our Janitorial Department as well as our Production Floor Clean up Crew.
    Pros:
    Made of durable material that withstands our workforce and materials in our fabrication and welding areas.
  • Reviewer: BRANDON

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Libman Set Rues
    Your review:
    We love this libman set! Don't know what I would do with out it!
    Pros:
    Easy to use
  • Reviewer: JIM

    Date: December 04, 2017

    Libman Lobby brooms
    Your review:
    We've used the Libman brooms in our plant for a few years and they are always dependable and the closed lid holds in the dirt you've just swept much better than other brands where it could fall out
    Pros:
    Very Good tool for cleaning!
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: BONNIE

    Date: September 29, 2017

    Exactly what I wanted.
    Your review:
    Works great! Now I don't have to stoop down or bend to get sweepings off the floor. Good broom with great dust pan.
  • Reviewer: ADAM

    Date: August 25, 2017

    Clean It Up
    Your review:
    Great product for the price. I love how the broom head fits nicely into the waste bin. The bristles are durable and do not fray as easily as other brands.
    Pros:
    Cost Efficient Easily Portable Broom Head Fits Nicely Inside Waste Bin
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: Thomas

    Date: June 21, 2017

    Don't have to weep when you sweep
    Your review:
    Great to have for any sweeping job indoor or outdoor and parking lot. . .
    Pros:
    A quick picker upper . .
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Item states "Pkg Qty 2. Please clarify: what do we receive for ordering one item at stated price: is it two complete sets or one two-piece set. Thanks.

    Question Asked By: LInda, February 09, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Linda, our price reflects two complete sets. Thank you for interest in our product.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Libman® 917 Commercial Lobby Broom & Dust Pan Set - Closed Lid - Pkg Qty 2

Libman® 917 Commercial Lobby Broom & Dust Pan Set - Closed Lid - Pkg Qty 2

Item #: WBB598659

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Libman® 917 Commercial Lobby Broom & Dust Pan Set - Closed Lid - Pkg Qty 2
    Libman® 917 Commercial Lobby Broom & Dust Pan Set - Closed Lid - Pkg Qty 2
    Libman® 917 Commercial Lobby Broom & Dust Pan Set - Closed Lid - Pkg Qty 2
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant