Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ High-Traction Aluminum Dock Plate 36"W x 24"L 3350 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ High-Traction Aluminum Dock Plate 36"W x 24"L 3350 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB241742

(8)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $209.00

Save $10.45 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

High Traction Aluminum Dock Plate

This aluminum dock plate's unique diamond tread surface provides more traction points per square foot than competitive dock plates to improve safety. The rugged yet lightweight 3/8" thick aluminum construction withstands heavy traffic but is easily moved using the hand hold cutouts. The 11" apron with beveled edges and an 11° crown provide smooth, efficient entry and exit to save time. Bottom includes a bolted safety stop to keep plate in position. Complies with OSHA spec. 1910.30(A). Purchase dock plate that's 12" wider than anticipated load. Not for use with rider type trucks. Assembles easily.

** The HT." DIFFERENCE is the height difference above or below the dock.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES24
  • WIDTH INCHES36
  • HEIGHT INCHES1
  • CAPACITY LBS.3350
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTION3/8" Thick Aluminum Plate
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • WEIGHT LBS.35
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    5
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: CHARLES

    Date: May 08, 2020

    Owner
    Your review:
    I liked the fact that it came so soon after I ordered it. I think it shipped the same day I ordered it and came just 2 or 3 days later. It works beautifully. We use it at our local Food Bank to move pallets of food from the truck into our building and it works just like we hoped it would. Durable material that should last us a long time. Thanks.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 20, 2015

    TOTAL QUALITY
    Your review:
    Dock plate met all expectations and was delivered quickly.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 03, 2015

    Aluminum Dock Plate
    Your review:
    Works great as expected
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 04, 2014

    Works great. Great price
    Your review:
    works great. Great price.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 13, 2013

    great
    Your review:
    It does the job. Good product.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 17, 2012

    Dock Plate
    Your review:
    We are happy with the dock plate
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 07, 2011

    Good Dock Plate
    Your review:
    The dock plate works good as long as you get all of the hardware for it. I had to have the nuts and bolts sent twice because the first box was missing bolts and the second box we received was missing nuts, bolts and the L shaped metal peices but between both shipments we got everything we needed to put it together.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 17, 2011

    Dock plate
    Your review:
    it was exactly what I ordered. good quality
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • can the piece that raises the board up, be put closer to the front end ? How tall is the piece that raises the board ?

    Question Asked By: Shannon, June 06, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Shannon, That piece does not raise the board up. It keeps the board in place between the truck and the dock. It is 6-3/4". Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Do we have detail Item Information, applications and uses?

    Question Asked By: July 21, 2011

    Answer This Question

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ High-Traction Aluminum Dock Plate 48"W x 24"L 3700 Lb. Capacity

Item #: 241744

(2)

Ships same day.

$244.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ High-Traction Aluminum Dock Plate 36"W x 24"L 3350 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ High-Traction Aluminum Dock Plate 36"W x 24"L 3350 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB241742

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ High-Traction Aluminum Dock Plate 36"W x 24"L 3350 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ High-Traction Aluminum Dock Plate 36"W x 24"L 3350 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ High-Traction Aluminum Dock Plate 36"W x 24"L 3350 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ High-Traction Aluminum Dock Plate 36"W x 24"L 3350 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ High-Traction Aluminum Dock Plate 36"W x 24"L 3350 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ High-Traction Aluminum Dock Plate 36"W x 24"L 3350 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ High-Traction Aluminum Dock Plate 36"W x 24"L 3350 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ High-Traction Aluminum Dock Plate 36"W x 24"L 3350 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ High-Traction Aluminum Dock Plate 36"W x 24"L 3350 Lb. Capacity
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant