discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Pedestrian Strip Door Curtain 3'W x 7'H

Pedestrian Strip Door Curtain 3'W x 7'H

Item #: WB786146

(43)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

3

  • SELECT
  • 7
  • 8

7

Original Price: $69.00

Promotional Price: $55.00

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Pedestrian Strip Door Curtain 3'W x 8'H

Ships same day.

(7)

$63.00

Customers Also Viewed

Pedestrian Strip Door Curtain

Fastest Installation of any Strip Door on the Market!

Exclusive glass filled polypropylene mounting brackets (included) reduce strip curtain installation time by 90%. Pre-punched strips simply hook on and will not accidentally come off. 8" wide x 0.08" thick strips have a 50% overlap making them ideal for passageways and outdoor entrances where temperature (temperature resistant from -10 to +150 degrees F), noise and/or dust control is necessary. Fire-resistant, as well as self-extinguishing, and registered as such by the California state Fire Marshal's office.

Note: W' x H' size shown is for Recessed Mounted (Under Header) Doors. For Surface Mounted (On Wall) Doors, order Strip Door 1 foot wider and higher than door opening.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES8
  • WIDTH FEET3
  • HEIGHT FEET7
  • COLOR FINISHTransparent
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • THICKNESS INCHES.080
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    31
  • 4 Star

    10
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Debi

    Date: November 02, 2018

    Great for Dogs in a Residential Setting!
    Your review:
    It’s not the most gorgeous thing I’ve ever seen, HOWEVER- it is crystal clear and the bright blue attachment strips are easily painted. I have to rescued “Taco Terriers” who were afraid of the existing pet door- one used it, but the other flatly refused. I had been leaving my back door open (with one of those magnetic screen things, which had ripped after two months of use)- and the weather outside was invading! After my yard guy easily installed this, my 18 pound dogs are flying in and out at will and my electric bill is back under control! Definitely recommend!
  • Reviewer: Robert

    Date: September 12, 2018

    does the job
    Your review:
    I bought these curtains to keep the weather out and let my dog in, nothing but heat yet. they do help keep the room cooler.
    Pros:
    better then those magnetic screens.
    Cons:
    to heavy for my job, but my shepherd doesn't care he comes in anyway.
  • Reviewer: Rita

    Date: April 09, 2018

    Strip Door Curtain
    Your review:
    We bought these curtains as a wind breaker for our outdoor smoke shack.
    Pros:
    We got them a couple of years ago, and they are holding up very well.
    Cons:
    Heavy, but work great for what we indended
  • Reviewer: BERT

    Date: November 07, 2017

    Transparent Plastic Door Curtain
    Your review:
    Arrived quickly and installed easily without a hitch.
  • Reviewer: Dawn

    Date: April 08, 2017

    Easy up- once you run for hardware first.
    Your review:
    I used these over my glass slider doors. They were easy to install & adjust to the stips to the correct height of the door. Good quality. I wish the product came with hardware. To stop the project & have to run out for hardware before I could even get started was annoying but understood. I must of missed read, Hardware Not Included.
    Pros:
    Easy to put up & make the appropriate adjustment for door height
    Cons:
    No hardware included
  • Reviewer: Kerstin

    Date: December 26, 2016

    Strip curtain for dogs
    Your review:
    This heavy duty curtain works perfectly for our dogs in the winter. We can now leave the patio door open for them to go in and out just as we do in warm weather with a light screen curtain. Dogs have no problem using it and it does a pretty good job keeping the cold out.
  • Reviewer: Kathy

    Date: December 24, 2016

    Best Idea EVER!!!!
    Your review:
    I love my strip door! Installed it between the kitchen and an un-insulated, enclosed porch/laundry room. Crystal clear, lets the sun in, just walk thru it with laundry or groceries and it falls right back into place. Don't let the "industrial" application stop you from using this at home!
    Pros:
    Great price, easy install, blocks drafts, crystal clear.
    Cons:
    The header rail is blue, should be black, white, beige. You could paint it.
  • Reviewer: DAVID

    Date: November 21, 2016

    Pedestrian Strip Door
    Your review:
    Fast shipping, good price. Just what I needed to separate office and shop.
    Pros:
    Can tell the difference in temperature and sound.
  • Reviewer: Peter

    Date: February 12, 2016

    pedestrian door
    Your review:
    good quality fast delivery
    Pros:
    worked well
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: Ken

    Date: February 12, 2016

    Easy to Install!
    Your review:
    I purchased two of these curtains for 2 separate doors between 2 rooms in our studio. The mounting strip was very easy to cut to length and very sturdy after mounting with screws. The curtain strips hook on securely and are easy to cut to length.
    Pros:
    Easy to install, good quality plastic
    Cons:
    None so far
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • Does it come with the Door Mounting Bracket

    Question Asked By: Theresa, November 21, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Theresa, this unit is supplied complete with a blue polypropylene wall or door mounting brackets. Thank you for your question.

  • How many individual strips come with this kit ? Description indicates 8" wide strips with 50% overlap.

    Question Asked By: FRANK C, November 13, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      There are (6) 8" W Strips in this kit.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Pedestrian Strip Door Curtain 3'W x 7'H

Pedestrian Strip Door Curtain 3'W x 7'H

Item #: WB786146

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Pedestrian Strip Door Curtain 3'W x 7'H
    Pedestrian Strip Door Curtain 3'W x 7'H
    Pedestrian Strip Door Curtain 3'W x 7'H
    Pedestrian Strip Door Curtain 3'W x 7'H
    Pedestrian Strip Door Curtain 3'W x 7'H
    Pedestrian Strip Door Curtain 3'W x 7'H
    Pedestrian Strip Door Curtain 3'W x 7'H
    Pedestrian Strip Door Curtain 3'W x 7'H

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top