x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

Westcott® Metal Edge Office Ruler, 12" Long, Wood, Natural

Westcott® Metal Edge Office Ruler, 12" Long, Wood, Natural

Item #: WBB955482

(22)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $2.32

Save $0.12 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $2.32 ea.
  • Buy 3-5 $2.22 ea.
  • Buy 6+ $2.13 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Westcott® Metal Edge Office Ruler, 12" Long, Wood, Natural

Beveled wood ruler features Imperial measurements scaled in 1/16" markings along a single brass edge. Numerals and graduations are sharply delineated and checked for accuracy. A coat of clear lacquer is added for protection and durability. Ruler is made of select hardwood.

Larger Quantity Quotes Available. Please call 1-888-978-7759.


This product arrives to most customers in 2-3 business days.

  • BRAND Westcott
  • WIDTH INCHES 1
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER ACM05011
  • CONSTRUCTION Wood
  • SUPPLY TYPE Basic Supplies
  • TYPE Ruler
  • COLOR FINISH Natural
  • DESCRIPTION Metal Edge Office Ruler
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY 1 Each
  • LENGTH INCHES 12
  • STYLE Rulers & Yardsticks
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    21
  • 4 Star

    0
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 04, 2020

    Nice ruler
    Your review:
    I really like this ruler. I use it to measure my vinyl
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 09, 2019

    Westcott 12" Wood Ruler With A Beveled Edge
    Your review:
    Great old school wooden ruler with a beveled edge for excellent straight lines.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 26, 2019

    Solid
    Your review:
    A simple solid product, product for hobbies and other crafts.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 23, 2019

    A Classic
    Your review:
    I have no idea how many rulers I have purchased from Westcott. Seems like I get a couple each year for my kids. This wood ruler is a classic! Sturdy and easy to use.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 23, 2019

    A Classic
    Your review:
    I have no idea how many rulers I have purchased from Westcott. Seems like I get a couple each year for my kids. This wood ruler is a classic! Sturdy and easy to use.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 14, 2019

    Very Sturdy...
    Your review:
    I love the metal beveled edge on the ruler. It makes the ruler more appealing to the customer. The beveled edge helps to get a more precise line....my lines are much straighter using this ruler.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 09, 2019

    VERY NICE
    Your review:
    I have used this a lot,I enjoy using quality tools and this is one.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 06, 2019

    Gold Standard in Rulers!
    Your review:
    This wood ruler is unbeatable! Very durable and easy to read. I got this ruler for my child to use at school to replace a plastic ruler that broke way too easy. This is not going to break like others and will be used for many school years to come.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 03, 2019

    Clean, Easy to Read
    Your review:
    This wood ruler is clean and easy to use and easy to see the measurements
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 02, 2019

    Awesome ruler
    Your review:
    Like the beveled edge. Makes it easier to use. Great for crafting
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Westcott® Metal Edge Office Ruler, 12" Long, Wood, Natural

Westcott® Metal Edge Office Ruler, 12" Long, Wood, Natural

Item #: WBB955482

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant