Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Ergotron® WorkFit-S Dual Workstation with Worksurface and Keyboard Tray

Ergotron® WorkFit-S Dual Workstation with Worksurface and Keyboard Tray

Item #: WBB1406109

(13)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Aidata CH002B Desktop Copy Holder, Platinum

    $11.95

  • Kensington® 72408 ProFit® Wireless Media Desktop Keyboard and Mouse Set, Black

    $59.95

  • GetFit StandUp® Anti-Fatigue Mat 5/8" Thick 1-3/4' x 2.5' Coal Black

    $35.95

$1,000.00 up to 27% OFF

Price: $727.00

$121.17 / month suggested monthly payments with 6 mo. special financing on the purchase of $727.00 or save 5% on purchase.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Ergotron® WorkFit-S Dual Workstation with Worksurface and Keyboard Tray

This easy-to-use sit-stand desk converter allows you to instantly raise or lower your keyboard and two displays in one simple motion, keeping your system stable as you work. Includes a complementary worksurface and larger keyboard tray.

WorkFit-S transforms an office into an ergonomic workstation. It's easy to adjust through the full range of motion, moving straight up and down so it won't intrude into your space upon standing. The keyboard sits below the desktop height for better ergonomic comfort when sitting.

Features:
  • Includes height-adjustment column, desk clamp, crossbar, two (2) LCD pivots, worksurface, large keyboard tray
  • NOTE: Extra-long cables may be required to span between standing and sitting heights
  • Maximum outside width of display is 24.5" (62 cm) when display is 2" (5 cm) thick. Accommodates most displays with screen-size up to 24" as well as some displays with screens as large as 26". Actual allowable width of displays will vary slightly depending on display thickness. Note that older versions of this product used a narrower crossbar, which accommodated monitors with screens up to 22"
  • Weight Capacity: Maximum total load on height-adjustment assembly = 25 lbs (11.4 kg). LCD weight = 6 - 12 lbs (2.7 - 5.5 kg) each, worksurface ≤ 5 lbs (2.3 kg), keyboard tray ≤ 5 lbs (2.3 kg). For proper operation the total weight of components when added together should not exceed 25 lbs (11.4 kg)
  • Lift Range: LCD and keyboard adjust 18" (46 cm) in tandem; LCD adjusts 4.8" (12.2 cm) independently; maximum LCD height adjustment = 22.8" (58 cm). The worksurface restricts the vertical travel range of the LCD lift pivot; height adjustment of LCD without worksurface is 5" (13 cm)
  • Install displays at 3° or 8° upward angle for optimized viewing conditions
  • Desk Clamp attaches to surface edge .47" to 2.4" (1.2 to 6 cm) thick
  • NOTE: Because mounting surface materials can vary widely, it is imperative that you make sure mounting surface is strong enough to handle mounted product and equipment
  • Ergonomic back-tilt keyboard tray ensures wrists remain in a neutral position during data entry - avoid repetitive-stress injuries while increasing comfort and productivity
  • Keyboard tray can be installed in nine potential locations relative to the monitor: centered or off-set to left or right; at standard focal distance or 2.2" (5.6 cm) or 4.4" (11.2 cm) farther away
  • Worksurface Dimensions: 0.25"H x 23"W x 15"D (6 x 585 x 380 mm)
  • Keyboard Tray Dimensions: 0.25"H x 27"W x 9"D (6 x 685 x 226 mm)
  • Durable, easy-to-clean exterior composed of aluminum, high-grade plastic and powder coated painted steel
  • Mounting Standards: VESA FDMI MIS-D, 100/75, C (hole pattern: 100 x 100 mm & 75 x 75 mm)
  • This product is certified in compliance with indoor air quality standards defined by ANSI/BIFMA pertaining to emissions of VOC (volatile organic compounds)
  • Warranty: Five (5) years

Product Specifications

  • BRANDErgotron®
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER33-349-200
  • WEIGHT LBS44
  • DESCRIPTIONWorkFit-S Dual Workstation with Worksurface
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel, Aluminum, Plastic
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • DISPLAY TYPEDual Monitor
  • LCD SIZEUp to 24"
  • WEIGHT CAPACITY25 lbs
  • KEYBOARD TRAY (W X D)27" x 9"
  • LIFT22.8"
  • ROTATION (DEGREES)360°
  • VESA COMPATIBLEYes
  • MOUNTING HOLE PATTERN (MM)75 x 75, 100 x 100
  • MOUNT TYPEDesktop
  • STYLESit-Stand
  • TYPESit-Stand Workstation
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • LIMITED WARRANTY5 Years
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    5
  • 4 Star

    7
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 04, 2020

    It is a good product
    Your review:
    I Will purchase it again if I need another one.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 15, 2020

    This is an amazing design to create a sit-stand station!
    Your review:
    I absolutely love how easy this device is to assemble and operate! I was able to convert my table into a sit-stand station that operates very smoothly.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 05, 2020

    Good product with great customizability
    Your review:
    I am really happy with this product. I like how much I have been able to customize my setup. My only complaint is that the main nut I tightened seems to already be loosening a little.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 14, 2020

    Great workstation
    Your review:
    I have this workstation at my office and I miss it dearly now that I am working from home. Using this at the office helped my lower back pain immensely. After a few weeks I was able to stand most of the day, but it works well when seated too. I really like having the empty surface for my notes or other paperwork. Unit is very sturdy and customizable. I am so impressed with the Ergotron brand that I just purchased a Workfit TL desk converter to use at home. Although it's a little different, I'm hoping that it will help my stiff neck and back and improve my ergonomics at home. Can't wait to get it.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 05, 2020

    Gives You More Energy
    Your review:
    This standing desk does what it needs to. The space for putting your phone, drinks or whatever is also useful. I even have enough space there for eating lunch at my desk. The keyboard tray part is enough for the keyboard/mouse and wrist pads. It's sturdy and neither the monitors or desk move when typing. I'm 5'10 and can pretty much look straight ahead to my monitors with the desk all the way up. If you're shorter you can adjust for it to be lower, if needed. If you're a few inches taller than 6'2 ish then you may be slightly looking down when typing. This could be fixed by installing it on a taller desk.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 04, 2020

    Love it
    Your review:
    I love this desk. I had another sit-stand desk prior to purchasing the ergotron brand that did not fit me as well ergonomically. I love that the keyboard tray is a drop down, it fits my height better and allows my shoulders to relax. The work surface is a bonus as well.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 23, 2018

    Overall a good option
    Your review:
    I received my adjustable desk and I love it. However, my only suggestion would be the ability to tuck the keyboard tray underneath the "desk" of the stand. I realize it may get in the way when you wish to lower it all the way down but if the bracket was turned the opposite way it may make room to tuck it under in any position. Just my two cents. Overall, I love it. Thanks
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 16, 2018

    Almost awesome product
    Your review:
    I love this dual monitor sit-stand workstation. Before this I had a DIY stand made of wood, legs from Ikea, and used books from my library. Now, I have this stand that allows me to stand as much as I can, then relax few minutes in sitting position. Pro: Stand/sit as you can, as long you can Space for phone, short coffee cup etc Con: If you lean on stand (while concentrating on your screen), the stand goes down. It needs some sort of "stopper" that you can "trigger"/"punch", so it does not go down. Without this "stopper", the stand will go down, as it is designed to. You can't use tall coffee mug, as it will hinder the view of your screen. Price: $579, a little too much, vs my DIY ($70) project from Home Depot and Ikea
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 16, 2018

    Almost awesome product
    Your review:
    I love this dual monitor sit-stand workstation. Before this I had a DIY stand made of wood, legs from Ikea, and used books from my library. Now, I have this stand that allows me to stand as much as I can, then relax few minutes in sitting position. Pro: Stand/sit as you can, as long you can Space for phone, short coffee cup etc Con: If you lean on stand (while concentrating on your screen), the stand goes down. It needs some sort of "stopper" that you can "trigger"/"punch", so it does not go down. Without this "stopper", the stand will go down, as it is designed to. You can't use tall coffee mug, as it will hinder the view of your screen. Price: expensive, vs my DIY project from Home Depot and Ikea
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 18, 2016

    workstation
    Your review:
    Products were of high quality and worked as expected. Shipping was slow due to a replacment order having to be processed.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

Ergotron® WorkFit-SR Dual Monitor Standing Desk Workstation, White

Item #: B2178593

Not Yet Rated

Usually ships in 3 to 6 days

$798.00

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Ergotron® WorkFit-S Dual Workstation with Worksurface and Keyboard Tray

Ergotron® WorkFit-S Dual Workstation with Worksurface and Keyboard Tray

Item #: WBB1406109

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Ergotron® WorkFit-S Dual Workstation with Worksurface and Keyboard Tray
    Ergotron® WorkFit-S Dual Workstation with Worksurface and Keyboard Tray
    Ergotron® WorkFit-S Dual Workstation with Worksurface and Keyboard Tray
    Ergotron® WorkFit-S Dual Workstation with Worksurface and Keyboard Tray
    Ergotron® WorkFit-S Dual Workstation with Worksurface and Keyboard Tray
    Ergotron® WorkFit-S Dual Workstation with Worksurface and Keyboard Tray
    Ergotron® WorkFit-S Dual Workstation with Worksurface and Keyboard Tray
    Ergotron® WorkFit-S Dual Workstation with Worksurface and Keyboard Tray
    Ergotron® WorkFit-S Dual Workstation with Worksurface and Keyboard Tray
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant