discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Steel Folding Chair with Padded Vinyl - Black - Pkg Qty 4

Steel Folding Chair with Padded Vinyl - Black - Pkg Qty 4

Item #: WB607863BK

(21)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Black
  • Beige

Black

$25.95 ea.

Price: $103.80 / Pkg of 4

Quantity

Upgrade this item for just $77.85 more

Steel Folding Chair with Padded Fabric - Black - Pkg Qty 4

Ships same day.

(9)

$103.80

compare items

Customers Also Viewed

STEEL FOLDING CHAIR
Durable Construction, classic design and easy portability make these chairs ideal for many uses. Large 16" sq. seat, 18"W x 7-1/2"H back. Scratch and chip-resistant powder coated finish. Vinyl Padded Folding Chair has a 1-1/2" foam cushioned seat and back, upholstered in durable easy to clean vinyl. Sold 4 per carton of a color. 1 Year Limited Warranty.

Click here to see our full selection of Folding Chairs.

Click here to see our full selection of Folding Tables.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDInterion®
  • STYLEFolding Chair
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BACK WIDTH INCHES18
  • BACK HEIGHT INCHES7-1/2
  • BACK TYPEMid Back
  • DESCRIPTIONFolding Chair
  • SEAT WIDTH INCHES16
  • SEAT DEPTH INCHES16
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER950
  • UPHOLSTERYSeat and Back
  • SEAT COLORBlack
  • SEAT CONSTRUCTIONVinyl
  • FRAME COLORBlack
  • NUMBER OF SEATS1
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY4
  • CAPACITY LBS.250
  • CHAIR BRACEDouble
  • BASE4 Legged
  • CASTERSNo
  • ARM TYPEArmless
  • Chairs fold to a thickness of 3" and nest when folded for space efficient storage.
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    18
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: DAN

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Padded folding Chairs
    Your review:
    Our company was renting chairs for our plant meetings and decided to purchase instead. Nice chairs are a good price.
    Pros:
    Affordable, comfortable and light weight. Nice looking chair.
    Cons:
    No issues so far.
  • Reviewer: BETH

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Steel folding chair
    Your review:
    These chairs arrived on time and are perfect for our lunchroom. Easy to store and very comfortable.
    Pros:
    Easy to fold up, compact
    Cons:
    no cons.
  • Reviewer: ROBERT

    Date: December 30, 2016

    Padding Folding Chair
    Your review:
    This has been a great product! We needed a few more chairs in our main break room and these are perfect match!
    Pros:
    Very economical and seem to be pretty durable!
    Cons:
    Haven't found any cons!
  • Reviewer: PATTY

    Date: December 13, 2016

    Great chair
    Your review:
    Quickly shipped, chairs packed well in box and just as described. Good cost too!
  • Reviewer: RON

    Date: April 19, 2016

    Folding Chairs for PEAK Community Church
    Your review:
    We really like these chairs! They are comfortable and sturdy. The padded back gives good support to the seated person.
  • Reviewer: Manuel

    Date: June 16, 2015

    Folding Padded Chairs
    Your review:
    Great chairs!
    Pros:
    Very functional and looks nice.
    Cons:
    N/A
  • Reviewer: LOUISE

    Date: June 10, 2015

    Black Folding Chairs
    Your review:
    We like our black chairs and we like the fact that the screws are phillips head now. Much easier to deal with. God Bless you all.
    Pros:
    Great
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: CECIL

    Date: June 08, 2015

    Purchasing Agent
    Your review:
    Not a very good chair, cushion tore in back section of seat in first week of use.
    Pros:
    Good price
    Cons:
    Bad workmanship.
  • Reviewer: Tim

    Date: April 08, 2015

    Folding chair review
    Your review:
    Works good for meetings when extra seating is necessary
    Pros:
    Great price and comfortable
    Cons:
    A little small
  • Reviewer: Georgia

    Date: October 14, 2014

    Comfortable & Affordable
    Your review:
    These chairs are well made and very comfortable for audiences. Their small footprint makes it possible to seat as many as 5 around our 30" bistro tables.
    Pros:
    Affordable; small footprint; comfortable padding; easy to store.
    Cons:
    No cons, really!
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Steel Folding Chair with Padded Vinyl - Black - Pkg Qty 4

Steel Folding Chair with Padded Vinyl - Black - Pkg Qty 4

Item #: WB607863BK

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Steel Folding Chair with Padded Vinyl - Black - Pkg Qty 4
    Steel Folding Chair with Padded Vinyl - Black - Pkg Qty 4
    Steel Folding Chair with Padded Vinyl - Black - Pkg Qty 4
    Steel Folding Chair with Padded Vinyl - Black - Pkg Qty 4
    Steel Folding Chair with Padded Vinyl - Black - Pkg Qty 4
    Steel Folding Chair with Padded Vinyl - Black - Pkg Qty 4
    Steel Folding Chair with Padded Vinyl - Black - Pkg Qty 4

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top