discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Interion® 48" Desk Gray

Interion® 48" Desk Gray

Item #: WB240344GY

(13)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Cherry
  • Gray

Gray

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Interion® 3 Drawer Pedestal Box/Box/File - Black

    $214.95

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Carpet - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $27.95

  • Interion® Wireless Qi Smartphone Charger

    $13.40

Price: $180.95

Save $5.43 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

INTERION® OFFICE PARTITION FURNITURE
48W Desk
Office furniture helps optimize your work space, while adding functionality and storage. These modular components are made with 1 thick scratch resistant laminate work surfaces on charcoal finished steel frame. Desktop includes 2-3/16" diameter cable management grommet opening. Desk includes modesty panel and adjustable leveling glides. Purchase with Optional Bridge, Return or Peninsula to create L & U-shaped workstation. Easy assembly. Brand is Interion® By Global Industrial. 1 Year Limited Warranty.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES48
  • DEPTH INCHES24
  • HEIGHT INCHES30
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDInterion® By Global Industrial
  • DESCRIPTION48" Desk
  • SHAPERectangle
  • TOP CONSTRUCTIONLaminate
  • CAPACITY1 Person
  • TOP COLORGray
  • FRAME COLORBlack
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER240344GY
  • WIRE MANAGEMENTYes
  • TYPEWood Desk
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTIONSteel
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    10
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Keith Miser

    Date: October 10, 2019

    Desk Review
    Your review:
    Good quality at a fair price.
  • Reviewer: DEBBIE

    Date: October 04, 2018

    Perfect for our needs
    Your review:
    WE are a manufacturing facility and the assembly department loves these desks for sorting and inspecting product.
  • Reviewer: DEBBIE

    Date: July 27, 2018

    perfect size sorting table
    Your review:
    We are a manufacturing facility and we use these table for various tasks. This table makes a great sorting parts table. Good height and perfect to keep clean.
  • Reviewer: DEBBIE

    Date: April 19, 2018

    Works out great
    Your review:
    This table/desk works our great for our production floor sorting and packing products.
    Cons:
    For our use the only con is we don't need nor use the hole in the table for cables.
  • Reviewer: MARTIN

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Desk
    Your review:
    Product packaged properly for shipping, no damage noted.
    Pros:
    Sturdy and relatively inexpensive.
  • Reviewer: DEBBIE

    Date: February 27, 2018

    perfect
    Your review:
    We've ordered many of these table/desks for our production department. New machines need new tables.
  • Reviewer: DEBBIE

    Date: August 03, 2017

    perfect
    Your review:
    Exactly what we use for sorting parts. Have several of them.
  • Reviewer: DEBBIE

    Date: May 23, 2017

    we've been ordering for years
    Your review:
    We've been ordering these desks for our production floor for a while now and they are perfect for our needs.
  • Reviewer: DEBBIE

    Date: May 22, 2017

    perfect
    Your review:
    Exaactly what we have been using and very happy to get the same product.
  • Reviewer: DINA

    Date: April 18, 2017

    Alternative option
    Your review:
    We purchased to get more room in our offices.
    Pros:
    Serves it's purpose
    Cons:
    No drawers.
Product Q & A

There are 3 questions and 3 answers for this product.

  • Is the privacy panel essential to the construction? I want to use a mount for dual monitors on the desk.

    Question Asked By: Gay, April 04, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Gay, We recommend keeping the panel on when assembling the desk. The modesty panel adds extra rigidity and sturdiness to the table. Without it, the table will wobble and be in danger of collapse if any significant weight is put on it. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • I am interested in getting this item, but may want to get an attachable partition for one side of the desk. It is not obvious to me what partitions would work with this desk. Can you please suggest some?

    Question Asked By: Hal, April 17, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, April 17, 2015

      http://www.globalindustrial.com/c/office/partitions/panels see our paramount partitions. you can choose from our panels. we offer different types the desk bracket to attach the desk to the panel is 256484

  • What is the width from the outside of the legs on item B192837 and 240344GY?

    Question Asked By: May 06, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Overall size: 27.5H X 47.25W X 23.75D (with casters: 28.75H) Interior Leg Space: 28H x 32.5W From outside leg to outside leg would be 34-35 240344GY, 48"" Desk Gray. - The measurement outside leg to outside leg is 45”

Accessories
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® 48" Desk Gray

Interion® 48" Desk Gray

Item #: WB240344GY

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® 48" Desk Gray
    Interion® 48" Desk Gray
    Interion® 48" Desk Gray
    Interion® 48" Desk Gray
    Interion® 48" Desk Gray
    Interion® 48" Desk Gray

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top