discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

10 Pockets - Medical Chart Hanging Wall File Holder - Black

10 Pockets - Medical Chart Hanging Wall File Holder - Black

Item #: WB806403

(11)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Gray
  • Black

Black

Price: $40.95

Quantity

Popular item in this category

10 Pockets - Medical Chart Hanging Wall File Holder - Gray

Ships same day.

(3)

$40.95

Customers Also Viewed

10 Pockets - Medical Chart Hanging Wall File Holder - Gray

Prime cold rolled all steel construction with durable powder coat finish. Ideal for special forms and work orders and the pockets are 12-1/4" wide and 5-3/4" high. Holds literature up to 5/16" thick. Keyhole slots in the back make wall mounting easy. The unit ships fully assembled ready for use. 10 Pockets. 13-1/4"W x 1-15/16"D x 26-1/4"H overall. Black finish.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES13-1/4
  • DEPTH INCHES1-15/16
  • HEIGHT INCHES26-1/4
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • BRANDGlobal Approved
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • DESCRIPTION10 Pocket - Medical Chart & Special Purpose Literature Rack
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER806403
  • TYPE10 Pocket
  • TOTAL WIDTH INCHES13.25
  • TOTAL HEIGHT INCHES26.25
  • COLOR FAMILYBlack
  • TOTAL DEPTH INCHES1.94
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    10
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: DAVID

    Date: November 17, 2018

    Great product
    Your review:
    Just what we were looking for. Easy to hang and works great.
  • Reviewer: D

    Date: August 05, 2018

    Serves our purpose
    Your review:
    This is a very nice and sturdy product. Be sure to fasten to wall securely with included screws.
    Pros:
    Nicely finished item. Good dimensions.
  • Reviewer: RICK

    Date: April 27, 2018

    FILE HOLDER
    Your review:
    Product was promptly delivered
    Pros:
    Fit the need
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: Cindy

    Date: April 24, 2018

    Medical Chart File Holder
    Your review:
    Looked everywhere for the perfect file holder. This one is exactly what I needed. Good quality and fast delivery.
  • Reviewer: RICK

    Date: March 26, 2018

    MED CHART
    Your review:
    Arrived promptly
    Pros:
    Was what we ordered and needed.
    Cons:
    None as known.
  • Reviewer: gary

    Date: March 24, 2018

    File Folder Rack
    Your review:
    work well for our orginizing our work folders
    Pros:
    metal and durable
  • Reviewer: TAWNEY

    Date: March 23, 2018

    very sturdy
    Your review:
    Purchased a few of these for the office within a year and they have held up very well
  • Reviewer: Ernest

    Date: July 13, 2017

    Great and sturdy
    Your review:
    We use this for our repair orders and it is wonderful
  • Reviewer: Joel

    Date: August 25, 2016

    Price Matters
    Your review:
    This product is good for my needs which are fairly light duty. I purchased this product due to its comparably low price, and it's quality is pretty good. I would buy it again.
  • Reviewer: YVONNE

    Date: March 28, 2016

    10 POCKET HANGING WALL HOLDER
    Your review:
    Whenever we need a multiple wall file older we always ask for this one
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • Can you hang this on a cubical wall? And if not do you have one similar that could be hung on a cubical wall.

    Question Asked By: Korri, July 21, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Korri, This item is not made to hang on a cubical wall. We do however have many cubical wall organizers available. Please see the link: http://www.globalindustrial.com/g/office/partitions/accessories/onyx-magnetic-mesh-panel-accessories Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Could you please provide me with the weight

    Question Asked By: Judy Towey, January 30, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Judy, This weighs approximately 12 pounds. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
10 Pockets - Medical Chart Hanging Wall File Holder - Black

10 Pockets - Medical Chart Hanging Wall File Holder - Black

Item #: WB806403

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    10 Pockets - Medical Chart Hanging Wall File Holder - Black
    10 Pockets - Medical Chart Hanging Wall File Holder - Black
    10 Pockets - Medical Chart Hanging Wall File Holder - Black
    10 Pockets - Medical Chart Hanging Wall File Holder - Black
    10 Pockets - Medical Chart Hanging Wall File Holder - Black

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top