discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

Portable Presentation Podium / Lectern - Mahogany

Portable Presentation Podium / Lectern - Mahogany

Item #: WBB212605

(11)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$97.97 up to 47% OFF

Price: $51.95

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Portable Presentation Podium / Lectern - Medium Oak

Usually ships in 2 to 5 days

(4)

$51.95

Customers Also Viewed

Portable Presentation Podium / Lectern - Mahogany

Practical and convenient speaker stand Podium / Lectern has an application in every venue. Continuous adjustable height from 30" to 44" to suit every speaker. Generous paper/book stop for your presentation materials. Reading surface is 16"H x 20" W. Mahogany finish. 20"W x 16"D x 30 to 44"H overall.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES20
  • DEPTH INCHES16
  • HEIGHT INCHES30 to 44
  • COLOR FINISHMahogany
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDOklahoma Sound
  • CASTERS/GLIDES/WHEELSGlides
  • CONSTRUCTIONMDF
  • DESCRIPTIONPortable Presentation Lectern - Mahogany
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER70-MY
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    7
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Karen

    Date: July 08, 2014

    Simple but elegant
    Your review:
    We needed something portable, yet elegant and this fit the bill perfectly, at the best price, as well.
    Pros:
    The wood is nice looking and overall light weight. Love that this will adjust heights for the user.
    Cons:
    I don't have anything negative to say right now, thankfully. We are pleased!
  • Reviewer: Karen

    Date: June 11, 2014

    Nice Product
    Your review:
    Quality was better than I expected and such a reasonable price!
    Pros:
    Easy to put together.
    Cons:
    Nothing noted
  • Reviewer: Cindy Davis

    Date: May 29, 2013

    Poor Quality
    Your review:
    My first lectern came in with a defective top, so I requested another one, which was a huge hassle on Globals part. They sent me another out and it has the same issues but not as bad. So beware when ordering this lectern. It will arrive defective. - *** Global Comment: Global Customer Service contacted the customer. A replacement was shipped to the customer at no charge. The customer appreciated the contact from Global Customer Service. ***
  • Reviewer: Donald Dean

    Date: November 26, 2012

    Great Lectern
    Your review:
    Sturdy, easy to set-up and looks good. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is I'm not sure of the plate that screws into bottom of top. Not sure if screws will hold; time will tell with use.
  • Reviewer: Mike

    Date: November 03, 2012

    Portable Lectern
    Your review:
    A wonderful product. Solid constuction, excellent finish, a great value.
  • Reviewer: Val

    Date: August 07, 2012

    Good Budget Buy
    Your review:
    The portable lectern is sturdy and meets our needs. It breaks down easily in two pieces. For transporting from location to location, I would prefer that the top and bottom were designed to come off easily. Also, for transporting, we had to create a protective cover for the top to prevent scratches. Overall, a good basic lectern on a budget.
  • Reviewer: Fields

    Date: July 31, 2012

    I love it.
    Your review:
    I love it and a good price.
  • Reviewer: Jim Cornell

    Date: June 08, 2012

    Mahogany Lectern #WBB21605
    Your review:
    I bought this lectern to read library books standing up rather than sitting down for better health. I'm 75 years old. The only complaint I have with the lectern is that the reading platform is not adjustable. Other than that minor complaint,I'm delighted with it. It's good looking and was easy to assemble. I discovered to my astonishment that I hated reading standing up. But I've discovered that I'm a stubborn old coot who can master just about anything ¿ including, no doubt, reading with pleasure while standing up.
  • Reviewer: Lori

    Date: March 30, 2012

    good for the money
    Your review:
    This is my second piece of equipment from global and I am satisfied with what I've gotten for the money I've spent. I feel sure I'll have a happy and lasting relationship with global as my needs grow.
  • Reviewer: Sonja

    Date: March 01, 2012

    Teacher
    Your review:
    Beautiful piece. Easy to assembly. Very please. price surprise.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Portable Presentation Podium / Lectern - Mahogany

Portable Presentation Podium / Lectern - Mahogany

Item #: WBB212605

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top