discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Grid Bike Rack, 9-Bike, Single Sided, Powder Coated Steel

Grid Bike Rack, 9-Bike, Single Sided, Powder Coated Steel

Item #: WB652771

(53)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Anchor Cement Kit 4 Anchors Per Kit

    $16.00

  • Anchor Earth Kits 4 Anchors Per Kit

    $21.00

  • Anchor 6 Inch Spike Kit 4 Anchors Per Kit

    $13.00

Price: $149.00

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $149.00 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $141.00 ea.

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Grid Bike Rack, 5-Bike, Single Sided, Powder Coated Steel

Ships same day.

(78)

$110.00

Customers Also Viewed

Grid Bike Racks
Single Sided
Powder coated, industrial grade steel withstands years of outdoor use. Framing uses 1-5/8" diameter tubular powder coated steel and the bike grids are made of 3/4" diameter powder coated steel. Riveted grid design. Accommodates bicycles on one side. Easy assembly.

3 anchor styles sold separately: Cement for new pavement, Earth for soil and lawns or 6" Spike for existing pavement.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES 111-5/8
  • WIDTH INCHES 26-1/2
  • HEIGHT INCHES31-3/16
  • CAPACITY 9 Bikes
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONPowder Coated Steel
  • MODEL652771
  • TUBE DIAMETER INCHES1-5/8 Frame;3/4 Grid
  • TYPE9-Bike Single
  • WEIGHT LBS88
  • ASSEMBLEDUnassembled
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    36
  • 4 Star

    14
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Erikah

    Date: March 26, 2018

    Bike Rack-Holds 9 Bikes
    Your review:
    Ordered this for a specific fit at our office.
    Pros:
    Serves a purpose. Relatively sturdy.
    Cons:
    The rack did not come with the required pieces to put it together. I called the company to have the hardware sent and the rep misunderstood me and sent another rack. Had to send it all back. It was a pretty big hassle and we were charged 2x. Had to call back again and get refunded.
  • Reviewer: SHERYL

    Date: March 26, 2018

    Great Bike Rack
    Your review:
    This bike rack is a wonderful addition to our park.
    Pros:
    There is plenty of space for several bikes. It's sturdy.
    Cons:
    No cons.
  • Reviewer: Justin

    Date: March 24, 2018

    Great Bike rack
    Your review:
    Heavy duty and easy to assemble. Would recommend
  • Reviewer: steve

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Very well built
    Your review:
    Have not found any thing wrong with rack
  • Reviewer: Bill

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Grid Bike Rack
    Your review:
    We bought this bike rack for the park in our subdivision. We are pleased with the quality.
    Pros:
    Good value and residents are happy with the rack.
    Cons:
    Nothing to report.
  • Reviewer: STEVEN

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Bike Rack
    Your review:
    Went together easily works well.
  • Reviewer: Gloria

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Fast delivery
    Your review:
    I received it very quickly. It was exactly what I ordered.
  • Reviewer: Scott

    Date: August 11, 2017

    NOT for Mountain Bikes
    Your review:
    Too small for 29 inch wheels, even 27 1/2 is squeezed, and these are the most popular wheel sizes on mountain bikes these days. Holds small kids bikes with ease. Easy assembly, but don't order if you have any mountain bikers. ***Global Comment: Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and will review your comments for future design considerations.***
    Pros:
    Easy assembly
    Cons:
    Does not hold mountain bike wheels- too small for the standard 27.5" or 29er wheels that are most popular sizes and trending larger each year.
  • Reviewer: Matt

    Date: August 04, 2017

    Great product. Delivered quickly.
    Your review:
    Great
  • Reviewer: Karen

    Date: August 03, 2017

    10 bike rack single sided
    Your review:
    The rack was one bike slot too long and I had our maintenance staff cut off about a foot. The powder coating seems like it will hold up in our Florida salt air as we are near the Gulf. Bike riders are on the upswing and we purchased this rack and 2 shorter racks. So far so good.
Product Q & A

There are 3 questions and 3 answers for this product.

  • can this be used without anchoring? want to place in garage with a concrete floor

    Question Asked By: Deb, June 26, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Deb, This does not need to anchored. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • What gauge steel is this made with?

    Question Asked By: Angie, September 18, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, September 18, 2015

      2mm thickness, or 14 gauge

  • What is the Country of Origin of this product?

    Question Asked By: January 28, 2013

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, January 28, 2013

      The 9 Bike Single Galvanized is an imported item.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You Might Also Like

Anchor Cement Kit 4 Anchors Per Kit

$16.00

1 item(s) added to cart.

Anchor Earth Kits 4 Anchors Per Kit

$21.00

1 item(s) added to cart.

Anchor 6 Inch Spike Kit 4 Anchors Per Kit

$13.00

1 item(s) added to cart.

Replacement Hardware for Grid Bike Rack

$4.85

1 item(s) added to cart.

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Grid Bike Rack, 9-Bike, Single Sided, Powder Coated Steel

Grid Bike Rack, 9-Bike, Single Sided, Powder Coated Steel

Item #: WB652771

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Grid Bike Rack, 9-Bike, Single Sided, Powder Coated Steel
    Grid Bike Rack, 9-Bike, Single Sided, Powder Coated Steel
    Grid Bike Rack, 9-Bike, Single Sided, Powder Coated Steel
    Grid Bike Rack, 9-Bike, Single Sided, Powder Coated Steel
    Grid Bike Rack, 9-Bike, Single Sided, Powder Coated Steel
    Grid Bike Rack, 9-Bike, Single Sided, Powder Coated Steel
    Grid Bike Rack, 9-Bike, Single Sided, Powder Coated Steel
    Grid Bike Rack, 9-Bike, Single Sided, Powder Coated Steel
    Grid Bike Rack, 9-Bike, Single Sided, Powder Coated Steel
    Grid Bike Rack, 9-Bike, Single Sided, Powder Coated Steel
    Grid Bike Rack, 9-Bike, Single Sided, Powder Coated Steel

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top