Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Speed Bump With Cable Protection 6 Foot Long

Global Industrial™ Speed Bump With Cable Protection 6 Foot Long

Item #: WB506847

(14)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $60.95

Save $3.05 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-5 $60.95 ea.
  • Buy 6+ $54.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

SPEED BUMP AND CABLE PROTECTOR

Versatile design handles the heaviest of vehicle loads while also acting as a dual channel protector. Protect air lines, water lines, and electrical cable from damage. Flexible design fits contour of road or factory floor. This is not permanently installed, channel protector can be moved easily from location to location. High-density polyethylene construction with non-skid surface, resists weather, UV and chemical damage. High visibility yellow. Anchor bolts included. 72"L x 10"W x 2"H. Cable channel dimensions: 1-1/4"W x 7/8"H. Weight capacity: 20,000 lbs.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES72
  • WIDTH INCHES10
  • HEIGHT INCHES2
  • COLOR FINISHYellow
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CHANNEL HEIGHT7/8
  • CHANNEL WIDTH1-1/4
  • CONSTRUCTIONHigh-Density Polyethylene
  • WEIGHT LBS15
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    8
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    4
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 23, 2017

    We love them!
    Your review:
    They were efficient in letting tenants know to slow down through our neighborhood. Thank you
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 15, 2015

    Good product
    Your review:
    Product is working well with minor adaption for the use on pool deck.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 06, 2015

    Great asset
    Your review:
    I love it.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 10, 2014

    Don't use indoors
    Your review:
    Purchased for use indoors and was disappointed the edges don't rest flush to the floor. This would likely not be an issue outdoors.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 10, 2013

    Park Owner
    Your review:
    For high traffic areas this speed bump absolutely sucks. After the first two weeks it started to get flat and crack. As far as easy removal.... it took a back hoe tractor and 45 mins of time to pull them up. There is no way I can use them next year. My advise don't buy them unless you are going to use them for go carts and bicycles. ** Sent to CS 12/11
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 08, 2013

    Using indoors
    Your review:
    Using this product indoors as an inexpensive cover for electrical cables on floor. Operators love it.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 24, 2012

    you can always try
    Your review:
    it was good experience I installed on our mosque and they do slow down cars but after like two months drove over they will get very loose that you can pull them by your hand, I think the spikes 1/2"X 8 they didn't really stick'em on the ground so I have to look alternative solution, firstable they don't sit flat, I have to pour like 2" of very strong concrete the expensive on the market plus I add 6 3/4" X 8 steel concrete anchors and hopefully they do the work, so it's up to what you have you may try and see. Thanks a lot.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 30, 2012

    Speed Bump with Cable Protection
    Your review:
    We use these at special events to cover the service cable for our trailer. They prevent any event goers from tripping over the cable.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 22, 2012

    alternative use
    Your review:
    I am actually using these speed bumps as a protector for our fork truck battery station. I have them mounted to a piece of U channel perpendicular to the floor. They are very tough and doing exactly what I need them to do even though it is not there intended purpose.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 09, 2012

    Serve its purpose with excellence
    Your review:
    Last year I purchased the speed bump w/ cable protection. I had to run water and electricity from my house to the pasture across the road. It is a gravel road and to this day the bumps didn't move at all and they completely hug the road + it slows down the speedsters. I recently ordered three more to install a little further my road. I absolutely recommend this product.
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • How is item #506847 installed into the asphalt?

    Question Asked By: May 06, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      This item includes 6 spikes which are driven through the holes on the speed bump into the asphalt.

  • What are the shipping dimensions of the product?

    Question Asked By: June 11, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      The shipping dimensions on this item would be 11^ L x 3^ H x 72^ W.

Popular item in this category

5-10 MPH Speed Bump - 14" Wide Middle

Item #: B700067

(1)

Usually ships in 5 to 8 days

$60.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Speed Bump With Cable Protection 6 Foot Long

Global Industrial™ Speed Bump With Cable Protection 6 Foot Long

Item #: WB506847

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Speed Bump With Cable Protection 6 Foot Long
    Global Industrial™ Speed Bump With Cable Protection 6 Foot Long
    Global Industrial™ Speed Bump With Cable Protection 6 Foot Long
    Global Industrial™ Speed Bump With Cable Protection 6 Foot Long
    Global Industrial™ Speed Bump With Cable Protection 6 Foot Long
    Global Industrial™ Speed Bump With Cable Protection 6 Foot Long
    Global Industrial™ Speed Bump With Cable Protection 6 Foot Long
    Global Industrial™ Speed Bump With Cable Protection 6 Foot Long
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant