Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

10' x 10' Super Heavy Duty 8 oz. Tarp Brown - BR10x10

10' x 10' Super Heavy Duty 8 oz. Tarp Brown - BR10x10

Item #: WB269851

(9)

Ships same day.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • 4 x 20
  • 6 x 20
  • 6 x 8
  • 8 x 10
  • 10 x 12
  • 10 x 10
  • 10 x 20
  • 12 x 16
  • 12 x 20
  • 12 x 25
  • 12 x 30
  • 12 x 40
  • 15 x 40
  • 15 x 15
  • 16 x 20
  • 18 x 24
  • 20 x 40
  • 20 x 30
  • 20 x 20
  • 24 x 36
  • 25 x 45
  • 30 x 40
  • 30 x 50
  • 30 x 30
  • 40 x 60

10 x 10

  • 1 Week

    • 1 Week
    • 2 Weeks
    • 1 Month
    • 2 Months
    • 3 Months
    • 6 Months
    ?

    AUTO-REORDER

    Auto-Reorder from Globalindustrial.com can make your life easier!

    • Save time and stop worrying about ordering the item you use the most.
    • Change order frequency, delivery schedule and quantity at anytime, all online.
    • Receive automatic email reminders before each delivery that keep you up to date.
    • Its completely FREE, and you can cancel online at any time.

Price: $16.25

Save $0.81 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

10' x 10' Super Heavy Duty 8 oz. Tarp Brown - BR10x10

This 10 ft. x 10 ft. Woven Poly Tarp is Waterproof, Mildewproof, Tear Resistant and Acid Resistant. 8 oz. per square yard, 16 mil thick, 16x16 weave count, grommets approximately every 18" and reinforced corner grommet. Finished size is 10'x10'. Tarp is lightweight yet durable, manufactured from high-density polyethylene and woven into fabric and then laminated Brown on both sides then finished by hemming the edges with poly twine inserted in hem. All seams and hems are heat sealed. UV Treated.



Product Specifications

  • BRANDHarpster of Philipsburg
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERBR10x10
  • DESCRIPTIONHeavy Duty Tarp
  • SIZE FEET10 x 10
  • COLOR FINISHDark Brown
  • FABRIC WT/SQUARE YARD8 oz.
  • THICKNESS MIL16
  • FABRIC WEAVE COUNT16 x 16
  • GROMMET SPACING18"
  • WEIGHT LBS6
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • CONSTRUCTIONPolyethylene
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    9
  • 4 Star

    0
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: ROBERT

    Date: November 04, 2020

    the title said it all
    Your review:
    it was purchased for a special need. It fit the job.
  • Reviewer: SUE

    Date: October 14, 2020

    A-1 TARP
    Your review:
    Excellent product, nice and heavy duty. I’m a happy customer.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 10, 2018

    Best Tarp Ever
    Your review:
    I have used tarps for many years and paid some outrageous prices for them. This is the best tarp I have ever used to cover my hot tub.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 06, 2014

    Perfect tarp
    Your review:
    This is my third purchase of 10'x 10' Super Heavy Duty Brown tarp and I am very happy with the way it hold up in the weather Thanks Global
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 11, 2014

    Could do a better job
    Your review:
    A few ago I tried out The 10'x10' Super Heavy Brown Trap 8 oz it did a great job a last a few years so I reorder and it still the same quality tarp and I plan to order another later this month
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 01, 2013

    so far so good
    Your review:
    What can I say? It's a tarp. Looks heavy duty and well made. The real test is how long will it last. The sun just destroys my tarps over the winter with the snow and sun and wind. But this is heavier tarp than I have purchased before. And it was well priced.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 14, 2012

    TarpPurchase
    Your review:
    I bought this tarp to cover my hot tub cover, keeping snow off of it. i was surprised at the thickness and quality. Easy ordering and quick delivery with fair shipping fee. A+
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 07, 2012

    Great Buy
    Your review:
    After years of sun and animal damage to the canopy on our Patio,I found this 10'x10'super heavy duty brown tarp at Globle,step up easy and its doing a great job blocking the sun and rain, and durable enough to last for years.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 24, 2012

    Heavy Duty Brown Tarp
    Your review:
    Tarp was as advertised. Heavy Duty and well made. The service and delivery were good and fast. I was very pleased.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

4' X 6' Heavy Duty 10 oz. Water Resistant Canvas Tarp Green - CTW-10-01-0406-Green

Item #: B430766

Not Yet Rated

Usually ships in 22 to 25 days

$16.25

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
10' x 10' Super Heavy Duty 8 oz. Tarp Brown - BR10x10

10' x 10' Super Heavy Duty 8 oz. Tarp Brown - BR10x10

Item #: WB269851

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    10' x 10' Super Heavy Duty 8 oz. Tarp Brown - BR10x10
    10' x 10' Super Heavy Duty 8 oz. Tarp Brown - BR10x10
    10' x 10' Super Heavy Duty 8 oz. Tarp Brown - BR10x10
    10' x 10' Super Heavy Duty 8 oz. Tarp Brown - BR10x10
    10' x 10' Super Heavy Duty 8 oz. Tarp Brown - BR10x10
    10' x 10' Super Heavy Duty 8 oz. Tarp Brown - BR10x10
    10' x 10' Super Heavy Duty 8 oz. Tarp Brown - BR10x10
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant