x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H

Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H

Item #: WB239151

(8)

Ships in 1 Business Day ? Items ship from warehouse within 1 business day (Mon. - Fri. excluding holidays). Transit times are determined by shipping method and destination.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $109.95

Save $5.50 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $109.95 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $99.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Commercial Tool Storage Chests
Stationary Style

Hard-wearing chest with hinged lid provides secure, moisture resistant storage of tools, equipment and other heavy items. Ideal site box to keep operations well supplied. Made from sturdy structural foam that won't chip, dent or scratch. This stationary chest has 2 lock hasps (locks sold separately) and side handles for easy lifting. Measures 37"L x 21"W x 20"H.

  • WIDTH INCHES 37
  • DEPTH INCHES 21
  • HEIGHT INCHES 20
  • COLOR FINISH Black
  • ASSEMBLY Assembled
  • BRAND Contico
  • CONSTRUCTION Structural Foam
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER 3725
  • STYLE Portable
  • TYPE Storage Box
  • WEIGHT LBS 28
  • DEPTH RANGE " 20 to 23-7/8
  • WIDTH RANGE " 34 to 40-15/16
  • HEIGHT RANGE " 18 to 23-7/8
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    6
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Eric

    Date: October 14, 2021

    Portable commercial tool storage
    Your review:
    No damage when received...but despite my request for more secure packaging, due to the complaints noted by buyers, the box was sent out in a poor way...no wonder why so many are damaged. I was lucky.
  • Reviewer: L

    Date: August 18, 2021

    Great
    Your review:
    Great product.
  • Reviewer: JOHN

    Date: August 12, 2021

    Sturdy box!
    Your review:
    Sturdy box just as I had hoped. Just wish it had a tray insert.
  • Reviewer: vivian

    Date: June 11, 2021

    Love my artists cart
    Your review:
    This is my second Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest. I put wheels on it and it holds all my precious artwork inside and I stack metal chairs and unbrellas on top, where I work as a graphic artist on Jackson Square in the French Quarter of New Orleans. Love my cart.
  • Reviewer: Marcie

    Date: October 21, 2020

    No contact solution
    Your review:
    This was a great solutions for no contact drop off and pick up of student materials.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 21, 2017

    PRO TUFF BOX
    Your review:
    The name says it all.This is one "TUFF" box.I own 3 of them.They will store your tools,jacks,etc. as well as suffice as a platform for overhead work...and are stackable.I also received my shipment in 3 days.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 15, 2017

    ONE TUFF BOX !!
    Your review:
    This box will hold all work gear and then some.Also will work as stackable storage.If need be to stand upon for overhead work.This order was my 3rd. box and it arrived in two days without any defects at all.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 04, 2014

    tuff box
    Your review:
    good box but needs its own internal locking system for lid.Instead of just the small areas for a personal lock which is easy for a criminal to break
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 05, 2012

    cracked box
    Your review:
    The first box you sent out had a big crack down the back by the hinge. We called and the customer service rep was very nice and offered to send out another one as this one was not usable or fixable. We recieved the second one, and unfortunately, it also has a crack where the hinge is (in the same place as first one). It wasn't as bad, and I really needed to replace my original one (which I have had for about 6 yrs and from Pro tuff Work Box), so I opted to keep the second one. After taking pictures (which I have ) of the packing it came in, I would recomend that they are packed a little bit better. No protective packing on the inside at all. I believe the crack is a manufactured deffect, and not from shipping. Not sure how long this one will last, I guess we will wait and see. I must admit, your customer service reps are very pleasant and were quite concerned about this. For that I thank you.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • What are the outside dimensions of the bottom of the box ? I have limited space for the box to fit into.

    Question Asked By: Richard, May 05, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 07, 2020

      Hello, the dimensions are the following: 36.75 Wide by 22.75 Deep. Thank you for your question.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H

Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H

Item #: WB239151

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H
    Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H
    Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H
    Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H
    Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H
    Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H
    Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H
    Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H
    Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H
    Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H
    Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H
    Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H
    Contico Portable Commercial Tool Storage Chest, 37"L x 21"W x 20"H
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant