x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Mesa Safe Residential Safes Expandable Depth Wall Safe MAWS2113E - 15"W x 3-1/4-6"D x 22-1/8"H

Mesa Safe Residential Safes Expandable Depth Wall Safe MAWS2113E - 15"W x 3-1/4-6"D x 22-1/8"H

Item #: WBB986472

(19)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$347.58 up to 53% OFF

Price: $164.95

Save $8.25 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Mesa Safe MAW Series Residential Safes, Expandable Depth Wall Safe, 15"W x 3-1/4-6"D x 22-1/8"H

MESA's Adjustable Wall Safes are designed to provide hidden protection for documents and miscellaneous valuables. Our wall safes are designed for easy installation. MESA offers one wall safe model, the MAWS2113E.

Features
  • Adjustable depth gives you the ability to maximize your useable space when installed in different wall thicknesses.
  • Expandable shelves included to use with different depths
  • Battery operated electronic lock
  • Easily change your personal code in seconds
  • Solid steel 1/4" thick door
  • The keypad will go into a lockout penalty if combinations are entered incorrectly, frustrating the would be burglar
  • Mechanical override keys used to bypass the electronic lock due to dead batteries or lost code
  • Interior light can be accessed easily by a flip of a switch
  • Two-3/4" diameter solid steel locking bolts
  • Pry resistant recessed door with concealed hinges for anti-theft protection
  • Durable and attractive off-white finish


  • WIDTH INCHES 15
  • DEPTH INCHES 3-1/4 to 6
  • HEIGHT INCHES 22-1/8
  • INSIDE WIDTH INCHES 12-1/4
  • INSIDE DEPTH INCHES 2-1/2 to 4-3/4
  • INSIDE HEIGHT INCHES 19-1/2
  • CAPACITY CUBIC FEET 0.3 to 0.7
  • ADJUSTABLE SHELVES 0
  • ASSEMBLY Unassembled
  • BRAND Mesa Safe
  • COLOR FINISH Off-White
  • CONSTRUCTION Steel
  • DOOR QUANTITY 1
  • FIXED SHELVES 2
  • HANDLE TYPE Pull Handle
  • INTERIOR CONFIGURATION Steel
  • LOCK TYPE Electronic Keypad Lock
  • LOCK TYPE FAMILY Electronic Keypad Lock
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER MAWS2113E
  • OPENINGS 3
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY 1
  • SERIES Wall
  • STYLE Expandable Wall Safe
  • TYPE In-Wall Safe
  • WEIGHT LBS 40
  • LIMITED WARRANTY 1 Year
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    14
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: DAVID

    Date: January 25, 2021

    Combination doesn’t set
    Your review:
    Over all I’m satisfied. It was easy to install. The only problem I’m having is setting the electronic combination. I called and asked for help and was given several things to try, but nothing worked and then the lock timed out. I tried calling back, but got a machine to talk to. Absolutely useless! The instructions for setting the new combination are not clear regarding the use of the A and B buttons/keys. Thank goodness the key works just fine, so I don’t have to worry about the combination.
  • Reviewer: Dean

    Date: June 29, 2020

    Very pleased! Would like to see better pricing on delivery
    Your review:
    Went perfectly ! Delivered as promised and all the necessary instructions and parts for a fairly easy installation and set up.
  • Reviewer: LORI

    Date: June 01, 2020

    Good Quality
    Your review:
    Great features and size.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 14, 2019

    Fit perfectly
    Your review:
    I bought this to replace a wall safe I was having trouble with. I did hire a professional locksmith to help me with the proper installation which went rather smoothly.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 25, 2018

    Mesa Safe
    Your review:
    I have wanted a wall safe for a long time --i am remodeling my home so it was a good time to get one. I ordered it on line and it arrived in good shape and is just what i wanted. Good customer service as well
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Wall Safes
    Your review:
    Great Millennial product and an easily installable product for the construction field post drywall phase.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 29, 2017

    Mesa Safe
    Your review:
    Great Safe easy to install
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 31, 2017

    Good Value
    Your review:
    The safe was easy to install. the adjustable depth worked very well.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 10, 2016

    Well Built Safe
    Your review:
    I received the safe quickly and was impressed with the design and quality from the start. I wish my wall was deeper so I could take advantage of the expandable sides.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 29, 2016

    Excellent features and great value!
    Your review:
    I purchased this knowing that it does not replace a large, heavier wall safe that is bolted to the walls and floor. But I was impressed with its construction design of the heavy door, that is recessed and surrounded by heavy flanges around the perimeter. Bolted to the studs and you'd literally have to tear the wall apart to remove it. I added additional perimeter bolts to the studs by drilling through all 3 layers of the frame & expandable frame, in effect making the assembly one unit. For its expressed purpose of having it embedded in a room wall to keep something like a firearm handy ... it is ideal!
Product Q & A

There are 4 questions and 3 answers for this product.

  • Mesa Safe Residential Safes Expandable Depth Wall Safe MAWS2113E What is the country of origin for this product?

    Question Asked By: Paula, January 14, 2021

    Answer This Question

  • Is the 15" wide at the frame? Can this fit between stud walls which are 16" on center?

    Question Asked By: Randal, December 01, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Randal, Yes this is 15" at the frame, this should fit between your wall studs. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • is it fire proof

    Question Asked By: Diane, September 15, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Diane, This model is not fire resistant. I have included a link of fire rated safes: http://www.globalindustrial.com/c/storage/safes-security/business-home-office-safes Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Is it fire proof?

    Question Asked By: Rebecca, May 01, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 01, 2015

      Fire rated: http://www.globalindustrial.com/g/storage/safes-security/business-home-office-safes/burglary-fire-safe-cabinets-99897

Save $27.00 with this comparable product

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Mesa Safe Residential Safes Expandable Depth Wall Safe MAWS2113E - 15"W x 3-1/4-6"D x 22-1/8"H

Mesa Safe Residential Safes Expandable Depth Wall Safe MAWS2113E - 15"W x 3-1/4-6"D x 22-1/8"H

Item #: WBB986472

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Mesa Safe Residential Safes Expandable Depth Wall Safe MAWS2113E - 15"W x 3-1/4-6"D x 22-1/8"H
    Mesa Safe Residential Safes Expandable Depth Wall Safe MAWS2113E - 15"W x 3-1/4-6"D x 22-1/8"H
    Mesa Safe Residential Safes Expandable Depth Wall Safe MAWS2113E - 15"W x 3-1/4-6"D x 22-1/8"H
    Mesa Safe Residential Safes Expandable Depth Wall Safe MAWS2113E - 15"W x 3-1/4-6"D x 22-1/8"H
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant