discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Global™ 2 Head Round LED Emergency Light w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery Backup

Global™ 2 Head Round LED Emergency Light w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery Backup

Item #: WB500780

(22)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • 3m™ Scotch® Super 33+™ Vinyl Electrical Tape, 3/4" X 66', Black

    $5.40

  • Gardner Bender 10-004 Wiregard®, Yellow, Gb-4 - 100 pk.

    $4.68

  • Gardner Bender 46-308 Cable Tie, 8", 75 Lb, Natural, 100 Pk

    $3.59

Price: $16.75

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-5 $16.75 ea.
  • Buy 6+ $15.50 ea.

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Customers Also Viewed

Global™ 2 Head LED Emergency Unit w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery

Intended Use:
Provides a minimum of 90 minutes of illumination for the rated wattage upon loss of AC power. Ideal for applications requiring attractive unit equipment with quick installation.

Listings:
C-UL Listed. Meets UL924.

Construction:
White, low-profile contemporary design. Engineering-grade thermoplastic housing is impact-resistant, scratch-resistant and corrosion-proof. UV-stable resin resists discoloration from natural and man-made light sources.

Optics:
Two- 12w LED lamp heads with 12 series-parallel white LEDs each. Typical LED lamp life is 10 years.

Battery:
Sealed, maintenance-free, 3.6V nickel-cadmium battery delivers 90 minute capacity to emergency lamps. Constant-current charge maximizes battery life and automatically recharges after battery discharge.

Electrical:
Multi-volt input capability (120/277V). Provides low operating costs. Short-circuit protection — current-limiting charger circuitry protects printed circuit board from shorts.

Mounting:
Universal J-box mounting pattern. Tool-less access for maintenance. Flexible conduit entry provision on top of the unit. Wall or ceiling mounted.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER500780
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • WATTS12
  • TYPEEmergency Light- Adj. Optics
  • WIDTH INCHES12.5
  • HOUSING MATERIALThermoplastic
  • COLOR FINISHWhite
  • HEIGHT INCHES5.75
  • RATINGUL924
  • DEPTH INCHES4
  • CERTIFICATIONSC-UL
  • LIMITED WARRANTY5 Years
  • BULB TYPELED
  • VOLTAGE120/277
  • BATTERY INCLUDEDYes
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    15
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Tom Iossi

    Date: October 09, 2019

    What more could I ask for?
    Your review:
    Ordered these through my representative Adam Cooper. He placed the order after giving me all the information I needed to make the decision. I have 65 Lithonia emergency lights which are approaching their end of life cycle. New updated Lithonia replacement lights(upgraded from original from Zenon bulbs to LED) were running me $80. Adam dialed me into this brand and model. These covered the mounting with no paint touchups. They went in with under 10 min to replace the old lights. The first one I ordered in the late afternoon and the next am it was delivered. So delighted with the first replacement I ordered 13 more, 11 for replacement of faulty units from a monthly inspection and 2 as my backups. In this one single order I saved $839. 13x$80=$1040 or 13x $15.50=$201. The only thing not accounted for is longevity and time will tell. The guts of this light is almost an exact copy of a Lithonia …..less the price. Service, transit, ease install and cost. What else is there? Nice work Globa
  • Reviewer: SHANE

    Date: March 24, 2018

    Froglights
    Your review:
    Emergency light works the way it is designed.
    Pros:
    adequate light, directional
    Cons:
    Hospitals have to perform annual 90 minute test on emergency lights, it would be nice if these came with a cut off switch so the light would stay on for 90 minutes
  • Reviewer: jerome

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Very good value
    Your review:
    After installing this I had a great piece of mind.
    Pros:
    The cost to value ratio was more than i could have expected.
    Cons:
    None that I could find
  • Reviewer: Richard

    Date: March 23, 2018

    EM lights
    Your review:
    Great product for the price. Compact size and weight. meets all standards.
    Pros:
    price, size, weight
    Cons:
    Have'nt had any yet
  • Reviewer: SHANE

    Date: March 21, 2018

    Froglights
    Your review:
    Overall the 2-head emergency light is good, it does what it is supposed to do.
    Pros:
    Easy to install. Lighting is appropriate.
    Cons:
    To be compliant in healthcare, these have to be tested monthly, which just consists of pushing the button on the bottom. Annually however is a 90 minute test, so it would be nice to have a toggle to switch (to kill power) so that the light would stay on for the 90 minute duration without having to take the fixture off.
  • Reviewer: Catalina

    Date: November 27, 2017

    Buyer
    Your review:
    Excellent Emergency light
  • Reviewer: TIM

    Date: September 27, 2017

    LED emergency lights
    Your review:
    we have a hundred or so of these in the plant we have the task with disposing of the batteries when they fail + the replacement cost of the battery. money and time wise it was more cost efficient to replace the fixtures that the regulations for the lead acid batteries in our old lights
    Pros:
    no more lead acid batteries
    Cons:
    have to make your own holes for them to fit on a 4x4 box
  • Reviewer: sam

    Date: July 13, 2017

    led emergency light
    Your review:
    working good
  • Reviewer: TOM

    Date: March 01, 2017

    Great Light
    Your review:
    These are decent lights at a very good price. I have put these up in our buildings before, and they work good. Brightness is ok.
    Pros:
    Price. Quality
    Cons:
    Could be a little brighter.
  • Reviewer: JEFF

    Date: October 17, 2016

    works well
    Your review:
    very easy to install.
    Pros:
    easy to install, works well
    Cons:
    none.
Product Q & A

There are 4 questions and 4 answers for this product.

  • Why do you not sell a replacement battery pack for this item? Is there a different source to purchase a replacement battery pack?

    Question Asked By: david, June 22, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      They are so cheap, the replacement battery would be close to the same price as the unit itself. Also, the battery only has a certain life before it runs out.

  • Morning, you have in stock 20 each of this item? Regards! Leon Jimenez

    Question Asked By: Leon, May 16, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      yes

  • Is there a replacement Ni-Cad battery available for this product?

    Question Asked By: Nick , April 10, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Nick, No sorry, there are no replacement batteries available for this product. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • What's the warranty on this light?

    Question Asked By: Mike, March 31, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Mike, There is a 1 year limited warranty on this light. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global™ 2 Head Round LED Emergency Light w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery Backup

Global™ 2 Head Round LED Emergency Light w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery Backup

Item #: WB500780

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global™ 2 Head Round LED Emergency Light w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery Backup
    Global™ 2 Head Round LED Emergency Light w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery Backup
    Global™ 2 Head Round LED Emergency Light w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery Backup
    Global™ 2 Head Round LED Emergency Light w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery Backup
    Global™ 2 Head Round LED Emergency Light w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery Backup
    Global™ 2 Head Round LED Emergency Light w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery Backup
    Global™ 2 Head Round LED Emergency Light w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery Backup
    Global™ 2 Head Round LED Emergency Light w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery Backup
    Global™ 2 Head Round LED Emergency Light w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery Backup
    Global™ 2 Head Round LED Emergency Light w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery Backup
    Global™ 2 Head Round LED Emergency Light w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery Backup
    Global™ 2 Head Round LED Emergency Light w/ Adjustable Optics and Ni-Cad Battery Backup

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top