discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

3M™ Virtua Protective Eyewear, 11228-00000-100, Clear Uncoated Lens, 1 Pair - Pkg Qty 10

3M™ Virtua Protective Eyewear, 11228-00000-100, Clear Uncoated Lens, 1 Pair - Pkg Qty 10

Item #: WBB722197

(13)

Ships same day.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • 1 Week

    • 1 Week
    • 2 Weeks
    • 1 Month
    • 2 Months
    • 3 Months
    • 6 Months
    ?

    AUTO-REORDER

    Auto-Reorder from Globalindustrial.com can make your life easier!

    • Save time and stop worrying about ordering the item you use the most.
    • Change order frequency, delivery schedule and quantity at anytime, all online.
    • Receive automatic email reminders before each delivery that keep you up to date.
    • Its completely FREE, and you can cancel online at any time.

$1.00 ea.

Price: $10.00 / Pkg of 10

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-5 $10.00 /pkg.
  • Buy 6+ $9.50 /pkg.

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Customers Also Viewed

3M™ Virtua Protective Eyewear, 11228-00000-100, Uncoated Lens, Clear

Virtua protective eyewear is made of polycarbonate for durability and corrosion resistance. Uncoated eyewear provides indoor and outdoor optical protection for job sites, warehouses, plants, and more. Wide profile ensures impact resistance and enhances field of vision. Anti-scratch and hard-coat features included. Absorbs 99.9% of UV rays. Lens coating is Clear. Frame color is Clear. ANSI approved.

Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    5
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Sherry

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Good Glasses for the price
    Your review:
    They are good glasses for the price, durable and protective
    Pros:
    price and safety
    Cons:
    Very light weight, not sure how well they will hold up.
  • Reviewer: SHEILA

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Great Eye wear
    Your review:
    Great eye wear in place of wearing two pairs of glasses
  • Reviewer: MICHELLE

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Lightweight and inexpensive
    Your review:
    Got the job done
    Pros:
    Lightweight and inexpensive
    Cons:
    easily breaks
  • Reviewer: Glynn

    Date: April 18, 2017

    We love these safety glasses
    Your review:
    My entire kitchen uses these and we are very safety oriented.
    Pros:
    Super light and effortless
    Cons:
    Smudge easily
  • Reviewer: TOMMY

    Date: November 08, 2016

    functional
    Your review:
    These inexpensive eye protectors met our needs well.
    Pros:
    as advertised
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: Sherry

    Date: April 27, 2016

    3M Safety Glasses
    Your review:
    Another item very good for the price
  • Reviewer: JOHN

    Date: April 27, 2016

    Safety Glasses, Made in USA
    Your review:
    I found Safety Glasses, Made in USA, during a web search for the product and was very happy that Global industrial stocked them. I ordered 50 pair and when they came in, they were not made in the USA. I went back to the your site and checked. It still said made in the USA. I called customer service and the person was fantastic, she heard what I said, looked it up on the web site, called the MFg and solved my problem with a credit. I would rate customer service with 6 stars.
    Pros:
    Web site showed conflicting information. The product spec's stated made in USA, the search I ran was for Safety Glasses made in the USA. The main page showed glasses made in the USA. One of the pictures was of glasses in the packaging bag. When I zoomed in on that Picture the bag said Made in China.
    Cons:
    Customer service was fantastic. Good, smart caring people.
  • Reviewer: Scott

    Date: February 22, 2016

    Great visitor glasses
    Your review:
    We use these as "visitor glasses" for client PPE when they visit their commercial construction sites. The glasses meet the minimum safety specification, and are very inexpensive.
    Pros:
    GREAT for low cost, temporary use due to very low price point, or a one day solution for broken or lost glasses.
    Cons:
    As a day to day part of a construction site PPE kit, I'd pick something quite a bit sturdier, and something that exceeds the minimum spec's.
  • Reviewer: IVAN

    Date: December 10, 2015

    Safety Glasses
    Your review:
    great glasses for price
    Pros:
    inexpensive, well made, last longer than expected
    Cons:
    almost disposable
  • Reviewer: Susan

    Date: October 15, 2015

    Protective eyewear
    Your review:
    Good product at a great price. Finally have enough for what ever project comes up.
    Pros:
    Lightweight!
    Cons:
    Haven't found any problems yet.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Accessories
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
3M™ Virtua Protective Eyewear, 11228-00000-100, Clear Uncoated Lens, 1 Pair - Pkg Qty 10

3M™ Virtua Protective Eyewear, 11228-00000-100, Clear Uncoated Lens, 1 Pair - Pkg Qty 10

Item #: WBB722197

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    3M™ Virtua Protective Eyewear, 11228-00000-100, Clear Uncoated Lens, 1 Pair - Pkg Qty 10
    3M™ Virtua Protective Eyewear, 11228-00000-100, Clear Uncoated Lens, 1 Pair - Pkg Qty 10
    3M™ Virtua Protective Eyewear, 11228-00000-100, Clear Uncoated Lens, 1 Pair - Pkg Qty 10
    3M™ Virtua Protective Eyewear, 11228-00000-100, Clear Uncoated Lens, 1 Pair - Pkg Qty 10
    3M™ Virtua Protective Eyewear, 11228-00000-100, Clear Uncoated Lens, 1 Pair - Pkg Qty 10
    3M™ Virtua Protective Eyewear, 11228-00000-100, Clear Uncoated Lens, 1 Pair - Pkg Qty 10

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top