SUN-SATIONAL SUMMER SOLUTIONS
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

ASI® Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel

ASI® Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel

Item #: WB705431

(12)

Ships in One Business Day ? Items ship from warehouse within one business day (Mon. - Fri. excluding holidays). Transit times are determined by shipping method and destination.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$89.80 up to 40% OFF

Price: $53.95

Save $2.70 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global Industrial™ Automatic Paper Towel Roll Dispenser, Smoke Gray/Beige

Global Industrial™ Automatic Paper Towel Roll Dispenser, Smoke Gray/Beige

ASI® Stainless Steel Liquid Soap Dispenser Vertical - 0347

ASI® Stainless Steel Liquid Soap Dispenser Vertical - 0347

Bobrick® ClassicSeries™ Vertical Folded Paper Towel Dispenser W/Tumbler Lock, Stainless

Bobrick® ClassicSeries™ Vertical Folded Paper Towel Dispenser W/Tumbler Lock, Stainless

Sofpull® Centerpull High-Capacity Paper Towel Dispenser, Translucent Smoke, 1 Dispenser

Sofpull® Centerpull High-Capacity Paper Towel Dispenser, Translucent Smoke, 1 Dispenser

Global Industrial™ Center Pull Paper Towel Dispenser, Smoke Gray/Beige

Global Industrial™ Center Pull Paper Towel Dispenser, Smoke Gray/Beige

Free Shipping on orders $75+ Eligible items will ship for free with a purchase of $75 or more. Some restrictions apply. Click here to learn more.

Palmer Fixture Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, White

Palmer Fixture Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, White

ASI® Compact Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel

ASI® Compact Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel

TrippNT Tri-Fold Single Stack Paper Towel Dispenser, Clear

TrippNT Tri-Fold Single Stack Paper Towel Dispenser, Clear

Bobrick® ClassicSeries™ Recessed Convertible Folded Paper Towel Dispenser/Receptacle

Bobrick® ClassicSeries™ Recessed Convertible Folded Paper Towel Dispenser/Receptacle

Global Industrial™ Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel

Global Industrial™ Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel

Free Shipping on orders $75+ Eligible items will ship for free with a purchase of $75 or more. Some restrictions apply. Click here to learn more.

Global Industrial™ Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Smoke Gray

Global Industrial™ Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Smoke Gray

ASI® Automatic Paper Towel Roll Dispenser, Stainless Steel

ASI® Automatic Paper Towel Roll Dispenser, Stainless Steel

Bobrick® Automatic Paper Towel Roll Dispenser, Translucent

Bobrick® Automatic Paper Towel Roll Dispenser, Translucent

Global Industrial™ Outdoor Ashtray, 1-1/2 Gallon, Black

Global Industrial™ Outdoor Ashtray, 1-1/2 Gallon, Black

Free Shipping

Bobrick® 1-1/2" Dia. Straight Satin Grab Bar 36"W - B-6806x36

Bobrick® 1-1/2" Dia. Straight Satin Grab Bar 36"W - B-6806x36

Xlerator® Automatic Hand Dryer, Graphite, 110-120V

Xlerator® Automatic Hand Dryer, Graphite, 110-120V

ASI® Surface Mounted Dual Roll Toilet Tissue Dispenser - 0030

ASI® Surface Mounted Dual Roll Toilet Tissue Dispenser - 0030

ASI® Stainless Steel Channel Frame Mirror - 24"Wx36"H - 0620-2436

ASI® Stainless Steel Channel Frame Mirror - 24"Wx36"H - 0620-2436

Towel dispenser is wall mountable for space saving convenience. Allows for easy towel removal and reduces multiple dispensing. Features tamper-proof top with lock and steel piano hinge. Dispenses 400 C-fold or 525 Multi-fold paper towels. Heavy 22 gauge metal with No. 4 satin finish.

Weights & Dimensions

  • Depth 4 in
  • Width 11 in
  • Height 14-1/2 in

Product Details

  • Mounting Location Wall
  • Assembly Required Assembled
  • Description Paper Towel Dispenser
  • Capacity 400 C-Fold/525 Multifold
  • Type Manual
  • Paper Type C-Fold/Multifold
  • Brand American Specialties
  • Material Stainless Steel
  • Style Pull
  • Manufacturers Part Number 0210
  • Color Family Stainless
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    5
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Towel Dispenser
    Your review:
    good item
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 05, 2015

    towel dispenser
    Your review:
    bought a few . satisfied so far.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 06, 2013

    great dispenser
    Your review:
    simple design, easy to load.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 18, 2013

    Almost Completely Happy
    Your review:
    The dispenser is just what we were looking for. Sleek, clean look. Good quality. The only negetive is that I wish there had been more information about the towels that go in it. I purcased the c-fold (a case) and then discovered that if you want the towels to feed automatically, you must buy the multifold. I had to call Customer Service to find this out. Not a huge deal, but it would have been nice if the info was given with the product.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 15, 2013

    great item
    Your review:
    These are sturdy and easy to load. Installation wasn't the easiest because of the location of the holes at the bottom, but overall not complicated.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 02, 2012

    Towel Rack
    Your review:
    Sturdy and very easy to install. We purchased a 2nd one because the 1st one is holding up so well.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 02, 2012

    Lock not standard
    Your review:
    Most bathroom dispensers use a standard key that is shaped like a t-bar. This item uses a different lock that requires a different key and therefore your maintenance people will need to carry and keep a separate key for it. This should be changed, it would make the product much more convenient for the maintenance staff at my facility. Overall quality of product is good.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 22, 2012

    c-fold towel dispenser
    Your review:
    The dispenser that I ordered was delivered sooner than I expected, which was nice. The product itself is what I expected it to be as we ordered this one as a replacement and it seems as the same product. We are happy with our purchase.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 12, 2011

    Multifold dispenser
    Your review:
    Service was top-notch. Looking forward to continuing with Global!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 08, 2011

    Excellent item for price
    Your review:
    I had a little bit of sticker shock shopping around for stainless steel towel dispensers. Some were as high as $100 and not entirely stainless steel, but a combination with plastic. Our business is a private medical practice and in the medical industry, it's a known fact that stainless steel resists germs. I was very happy to find these at Global Industrial for a very reasonable price. They have been perfect for our exam rooms. I ordered another 4 for our other sinks after we easily installed the first group. We wanted something affordable, sleek and simple for our new office suites. These dispensers are sturdy, stainless steel that holds our eco-friendly recycled napkins. If sanitation is important to you don't spend the money on hands-free gadgets. They break and overall much more expensive and they collect germs!
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Our restaurant has recently undergone a renovation and our builders put in a new paper towel dispenser but we cannot figure out where they ordered it from. We have tried to have a few new keys cut for it but the local hardware stores say they are unable to. The key we have is gold and has E114 on it. Would we be able to order a few more keys if this is correct? We would like to find 4 or 5 more keys if we could.

    Question Asked By: Jeremiah, November 12, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, November 12, 2014

      This may have to be special ordered. Please call our customer service team at 1-888-978-7759.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
ASI® Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel

ASI® Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel

Item #: WB705431

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    ASI® Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel
    ASI® Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel
    ASI® Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel
    ASI® Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel
    ASI® Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel
    ASI® Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel
    ASI® Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel
    ASI® Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel
    ASI® Folded Paper Towel Dispenser, Stainless Steel
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant