x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

MMF STEELMASTER® ID Key Tags 201400647 - 1 Pack of 20 Tags, Assorted Color

MMF STEELMASTER® ID Key Tags 201400647 - 1 Pack of 20 Tags, Assorted Color

Item #: WBB383459

(14)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$9.00 up to 36% OFF

Price: $5.80

Save $0.29 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

STEELMASTER® Key Tags 20 Pack, Assorted

Color-coded key tags with `write-on" labels. MMF Industries Key Tags have a window insert to clearly identify the keys; the color-coded tags also make finding the key that you are looking for fast and easy. Work as replacement key tags for the Steelmaster® Security Key Cabinets and the Electronic Key Safe. Simply attach your key to the key tags and identify the key on the paper insert. Quality key tags from MMF Industries.
  • Plastic key tags with write-on surface are attached to metal key holders
  • Assorted colors 20-pack
  • Color(s): Red, Blue, Black & Yellow


  • WIDTH INCHES 7/8
  • DEPTH INCHES 3/16
  • HEIGHT INCHES 2
  • ASSEMBLY Assembled
  • BRAND MMF Industries
  • COLOR FINISH Assorted Colors
  • CONSTRUCTION Plastic Tag, Metal Holder
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER 201400647
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY 1 Pack of 20 Tags
  • PRODUCT FAMILY Key Tag - Hook-Style Single Tag
  • TYPE ID Key Tag with Split Ring
  • WEIGHT LBS 0.27
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    8
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 29, 2018

    Just what I wanted
    Your review:
    I came, I saw, I ordered. It came, I saw it was what I wanted, I tagged my keys! Thanks!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 27, 2018

    Kens key tag purchase
    Your review:
    About what I expected for the price.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Great Company
    Your review:
    Had an excellent experience with Global.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Good product for price
    Your review:
    I have plenty of these to use as needed.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 29, 2016

    Key Cabinet
    Your review:
    Perfect!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 24, 2015

    Key Tags
    Your review:
    Very good for my purpose, which is to tag flash drives for use with computers in my organization.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 04, 2015

    Manager work equipment
    Your review:
    Perfect size, just what I expected.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 18, 2013

    Key Tags
    Your review:
    Great addition to our new key box; ability to put key name on the tag as well as the security barcode on the back of the key tag. Perfect.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 26, 2013

    Key Tag 20 Pack
    Your review:
    This is a great bargain. The color selection works great with our system to identify which office the key came from.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 15, 2013

    Keytags are great!
    Your review:
    This is just what I needed; only thing is I wish they came in a larger quantity
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • I need to order more window tags for these.

    Question Asked By: Kerri Van Pelt, May 22, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 22, 2012

      For assistance with ordering the Key Tags, please call the Specials Department at 1.888.978.7759.

You might be interested in this similar product

Barska 50 Assorted Key Tags AF12496 - Color Coded with Window Insert

Item #: B2181144

(5)

Ships same day.

$10.75

compare items
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
MMF STEELMASTER® ID Key Tags 201400647 - 1 Pack of 20 Tags, Assorted Color

MMF STEELMASTER® ID Key Tags 201400647 - 1 Pack of 20 Tags, Assorted Color

Item #: WBB383459

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant