discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Monoflo Plastic Container Dolly DC2818 27-1/2"L x 18"W 650 Lb Capacity

Monoflo Plastic Container Dolly DC2818 27-1/2"L x 18"W 650 Lb Capacity

Item #: WB443234

(5)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $67.95

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Customers Also Viewed

PLASTIC SHIPPING CONTAINER DOLLY This Plastic Dolly Helps Transport Empty Or Fully Loaded & Stacked Distribution Containers Up To 650 Lbs.

Easily transport Distribution Containers (sold separately) that measure 27-1/2"L x 16-3/4"W. Can also be used with Straight Walled or Folding Transport containers (sold separately) with a 24" x 15" footprint. This extremely rugged dolly features a solid black plastic frame and quality non-marring rubber swivel casters. High lip edges keep containers in place. Structurally reinforced for extra strength that withstands up to 650 lbs. Dolly measures 27-1/2"L x 18"W x 3"H.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES27-1/2
  • WIDTH INCHES18
  • HEIGHT INCHES3
  • CAPACITY LBS650
  • BRANDMonoflo
  • CASTER4 Swivel
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERDC2818
  • PRODUCT GROUPDolly
  • TYPEDolly
  • accessory_typeDolly
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    4
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Janie

    Date: October 22, 2015

    CEO/Owner
    Your review:
    Working great; good quality. Sturdy.
    Pros:
    Good and sturdy.
    Cons:
    Nothing bad to say.
  • Reviewer: Greg

    Date: February 14, 2014

    great dolly
    Your review:
    solid and works
  • Reviewer: Tim

    Date: November 19, 2012

    dolly
    Your review:
    met expectations
  • Reviewer: Eddie

    Date: August 28, 2012

    perfect
    Your review:
    great construction, smooth, non streaking wheels
  • Reviewer: chreshawn carr

    Date: June 06, 2011

    Perfect Purchase
    Your review:
    These dollies has made our inventory much easier to access and replenish. They don't take up space. I deal with lots of plastic resins and I am able to keep 720lbs. of resin underneath our work table using 7 of these dollies. So this was the best buy for me.
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • Is this dolly ESD rated?

    Question Asked By: KIMBER, April 12, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, April 12, 2016

      No they are not.

  • I like this item but I need smaller- I use totes from buckhirn that are 21 1/2 x 15 1/4x 12 1/2. Do you have a product like this for under that size tote? Kathy

    Question Asked By: Kathy, March 19, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, March 19, 2012

      Unfortunately we are unable to offer a smaller sized tote.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Monoflo Plastic Container Dolly DC2818 27-1/2"L x 18"W 650 Lb Capacity

Monoflo Plastic Container Dolly DC2818 27-1/2"L x 18"W 650 Lb Capacity

Item #: WB443234

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Monoflo Plastic Container Dolly DC2818 27-1/2"L x 18"W 650 Lb Capacity
    Monoflo Plastic Container Dolly DC2818 27-1/2"L x 18"W 650 Lb Capacity
    Monoflo Plastic Container Dolly DC2818 27-1/2"L x 18"W 650 Lb Capacity
    Monoflo Plastic Container Dolly DC2818 27-1/2"L x 18"W 650 Lb Capacity
    Monoflo Plastic Container Dolly DC2818 27-1/2"L x 18"W 650 Lb Capacity

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top