Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6

Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6

Item #: WB506151

(20)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$24.00 ea.

Price: $144.00 / Pkg of 6

Save $7.20 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

AKRO-MILS® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H
FILE KEEPBOX SECURITY CONTAINER- BLUE LID


This high density industrial grade polymer container has reinforced ribs and closes with a padlockable hinged lid that interlocks for extra strength. Nest when open to save space. Molded hand grips allow easy lifting. Full length stainless steel hinge pins ensure security. See-through design allows quick identification of contents. Includes metal rails for hanging file folders. Sold in carton quantities of 6.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES21-1/2
  • WIDTH INCHES15
  • HEIGHT INCHES12-1/2
  • CAPACITY LBS65
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDAkro-Mils®
  • COLOR FINISHClear/Blue Lid
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • DESCRIPTIONPlastic Tote with Hinged Lid
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER66486FILEB
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY6
  • PRODUCT FAMILYTotes & Containers
  • PRODUCT GROUPContainers
  • STACK AND/OR NESTStack and Nest
  • STACK QUANTITY4
  • STACKED CAPACITY LBS260
  • WEIGHT LBS6
  • Nests when open to save space.
  • Molded hand grips allow easy lifting.
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    14
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Kathy

    Date: August 05, 2020

    Great Investment
    Your review:
    These are better than the STERILITE products. The plastic of these is more sturdy and the lids are hinged and much sturdier. You can stack these - each box around 30 pounds. Can stack about 3 high. Any higher and the bottom box top might break. SteriLIte products crack easily when stacked. Love Love Love my Akro-Mils clear boxes. Store in the garage or attic. Clear container lets you know immediately what you have inside. Great investment.
  • Reviewer: AMBER

    Date: July 06, 2020

    Personal use
    Your review:
    I move regularly and I am report machine, so, these hanging files boxes are great because they move with me and I can keep my reports organized and filed. Also I don't find as many spiders living in these boxes as I would find in the budget cardboard litigation boxes. Durability and spider protection - those are qualities I value.
  • Reviewer: SHARON D

    Date: June 15, 2020

    My storage bins
    Your review:
    They fit perfectly in my closet.
  • Reviewer: PAT

    Date: March 18, 2020

    Very durable and easy to stack and store.
    Your review:
    Perfect for storing A/P files. Very durable!!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 15, 2019

    Customer
    Your review:
    This container appears to have more durability than others I have purchased from various stores. I'm looking for this product in yellow.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    good box
    Your review:
    The box fit the needs of the department.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 28, 2016

    Akro-mils keepbox w/file rails
    Your review:
    These bins/boxes/totes are great. They are the only ones I can find with metal rails that hold up the files. With no fails, the files slide under each other. Great for storing office files.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 30, 2016

    Totes for Office
    Your review:
    These Totes come in quite handy around our office, we have the ability to see through them as well as stacking them.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 02, 2015

    Clear Keep Box
    Your review:
    Good long-term file storage solution. We keep all of our older projects in these files. Easily stackable and dogged enough to stack several boxes. The interlocking lid works better than any other type. Cant find these at the club or depot stores.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 28, 2014

    Great product!
    Your review:
    This is year 2 of ordering these bins for archiving our files. They are fantastic. Last year I had 1 bin show up cracked and customer service took excellent care of the situation. I totally LOVE this product!
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

Akro-Mils Attached Lid Container 39120GREY - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6

Item #: 772331

(6)

Ships same day.

$155.70

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6

Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6

Item #: WB506151

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6
    Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6
    Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6
    Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6
    Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6
    Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6
    Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant