discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12

Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12

Item #: WB269688BL

(16)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Black
  • Yellow
  • Blue
  • Red
  • Beige
  • Clear
  • Green

Blue

$1.73 ea.

Price: $20.76 / Pkg of 12

Save $0.62 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Customers Also Viewed

Global™ Plastic Stacking Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue

Stacking Bins feature reinforced walls add strength and rigidity and wide top ledge permits stable, higher stacking. Constructed of water and corrosion proof polypropylene, they withstand freezers and autoclaves from -40°F to 250°F. Storage Bins include a full-width hanger lip for use with louvers below. Anti-slide stop prevents shifting when stacked. Slotted label holders allow easy identification of contents.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES4-1/8
  • DEPTH INCHES10-7/8
  • HEIGHT INCHES4
  • INSIDE WIDTH INCHES3-3/16
  • INSIDE DEPTH INCHES10-1/4
  • INSIDE HEIGHT INCHES3-3/4
  • # DIVIDER SLOTS1
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • COLOR FINISHBlue
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • LOAD CAPACITY LBS30
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER269688BL
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY12
  • SERIESPremium
  • STACK AND/OR NESTStack
  • WEIGHT LBS1.5
  • MPN_MASTERQUS224
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    12
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Dan

    Date: August 06, 2019

    Heavy duty bins
    Your review:
    I bought 48 of these and they were awesome, very strong, price was great. I will be buying more of these
    Pros:
    Very durable Strong bins
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: GERRY

    Date: July 05, 2019

    Buyer
    Your review:
    nice look
  • Reviewer: David

    Date: December 18, 2018

    cannot beat this
    Your review:
    High quality at a low price. I'm using these bins in my workshop.
    Pros:
    high quality/low prices
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: Larry

    Date: October 19, 2018

    Good
    Your review:
    Product is fine,
    Cons:
    I ordered 1 case and then was told it was actually 10 cases need. Called and spoke to customer service (gentleman - do not recall name) and asked to increase order to 10. I was told it couldn't happen so I asked to cancel single and I would reorder the 10. next day get shipping notice on single order as well as order for 10. I'll use but.... wasn't what I asked for.
  • Reviewer: TOM

    Date: March 23, 2018

    EXCELLENT
    Your review:
    We use these to organize our warehouse and love them. We also sell them to our customers and never have had a complaint.
    Pros:
    Love the color.
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: robert

    Date: June 28, 2016

    blue plastic bin
    Your review:
    Worked out great
  • Reviewer: Jennifer

    Date: December 11, 2015

    Mixed review
    Your review:
    I ordered 4 colors/sizes of storage containers. They are intended to stack but one color (green) doesn't seem to want to stay connected to the container below it. I was also sent an incorrect size but was very satisfied when I called CS and they sent the correct size. The jury is still out on how well this will work for my purposes. I may have to get other size containers or rework my configuration. It was and hit or miss situation given the little space available for this new inventory, but hope to be able to use most if not all of the containers purchased.
    Pros:
    Sturdy containers. CS great with sending corrected size.
    Cons:
    Container doesn't snap together well.
  • Reviewer: CHAD

    Date: October 12, 2015

    worked fine
    Your review:
    Exactly what I expected.
    Pros:
    Inexpensive but effective.
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: HEATHER

    Date: January 20, 2015

    stacking bins
    Your review:
    very happy with the stacking bins
    Pros:
    quality seems good. stack nice and neat. quick delivery
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: DEBRA

    Date: November 04, 2014

    Organizational necessity
    Your review:
    How do you keep hundreds of thousands of tiny pieces of inventory organized? Neatly in these bins.
    Pros:
    Durable, cost effective, color coded. stackable
    Cons:
    None
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12

Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12

Item #: WB269688BL

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12
    Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12
    Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12
    Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12
    Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12
    Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12
    Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12
    Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12
    Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12
    Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12
    Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12
    Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12
    Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12
    Global™ Hanging & Stacking Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 10-7/8 x 4, Blue - Pkg Qty 12

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top