discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Wire Mesh Deck 48"Wx24"D

Wire Mesh Deck 48"Wx24"D

Item #: WB933CP11

(9)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $20.50

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Wire Deck Panel
for Shelving, Bulk Rack and Wall Panels

Allows visibility and light, air and sprinkler penetration (reducing insurance premiums).

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES48
  • DEPTH INCHES24
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel Wire Mesh
  • MODEL502547
  • SHELF CONSTRUCTIONWire
  • THICKNESS INCHES1/4
  • TYPEWire Deck
  • SHELF TYPEBoltless Open Shelving
  • COLORGray
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    9
  • 4 Star

    0
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Lee

    Date: November 01, 2018

    Excellent Quality
    Your review:
    The mesh is just what I wanted. Excellent quality, fair price and quick delivery. I couldn't ask for anything more.
  • Reviewer: JOHN

    Date: March 23, 2018

    great product!
    Your review:
    This mesh deck was perfect for our needs, Well constructed, strong and has held up great!
    Pros:
    correct size and strength, great price point
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: caroline

    Date: October 03, 2017

    Great
    Your review:
    Shipped and delivered fast. Was not disappointed in the product at all!
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: DIANE

    Date: May 16, 2017

    easy
    Your review:
    This was easy to install and heavy duty...looks nice
  • Reviewer: Steven

    Date: January 26, 2015

    Mesh Deck
    Your review:
    They are awesome
    Pros:
    They allow air flow to help moister control
    Cons:
    They are mesh so they don't hold you beers
  • Reviewer: Steven

    Date: December 30, 2014

    Wire Mesh Deck
    Your review:
    These wire mesh decks are perfect for replacing the pressboard shelves. They do not warp hold moister and allow good air flow. I will buy more in the near future
    Pros:
    Will not warp, good air flow
    Cons:
    little high pricing
  • Reviewer: ELLEN

    Date: July 27, 2014

    Mesh grate
    Your review:
    Got it quickly and was just as described!
    Pros:
    Fast shipping
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: Ken

    Date: January 07, 2013

    Good buy
    Your review:
    used wire mesh decking to build a suspension shelf in garage over my tool bench. very pleased with quality of product, shipping/delivery, and cost of product. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewer: Ms D

    Date: October 11, 2011

    Strong, durable product
    Your review:
    Over the years we have bought quite a lot of this wire mesh deck. Recently, following our warehouse addition, we purchased this product again. It is durable, strong, and enables us to keep the components in our warehouse in order.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • What is the size of the openings?

    Question Asked By: Doug, September 17, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      3"

Accessories
12" Shelf Bracket

$3.38

14 X 9 Wire Divider

$6.60

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Wire Mesh Deck 48"Wx24"D

Wire Mesh Deck 48"Wx24"D

Item #: WB933CP11

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Wire Mesh Deck 48"Wx24"D
    Wire Mesh Deck 48"Wx24"D
    Wire Mesh Deck 48"Wx24"D
    Wire Mesh Deck 48"Wx24"D
    Wire Mesh Deck 48"Wx24"D
    Wire Mesh Deck 48"Wx24"D

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top