discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack

36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack

Item #: WB390205

(14)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $237.95

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-3 $237.95 ea.
  • Buy 4+ $223.95 ea.

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Reel Rack Add-On Unit 48"W x 36"D x 120"H

Ships same day.

Not Yet Rated

$270.95

Customers Also Viewed

Reel Mount Rack
This sturdy steel reel rack has 6 levels that adjust on 1-1/2" centers and can hold up to 3 axles each. This model includes three 1/2" diameter axles and three 3/4" diameter axles for larger reels. Additional axle kits sold separately. Can be customized to hold a total of 18 axles. Boltless construction provides easy assembly and tool free level adjustment. Secure to wall or floor for maximum stability. Chip resistant baked enamel finish. 1/2" dia. Axle holds 45 lbs (max), 3/4" dia. Axle holds 90 lbs (max).

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES36
  • DEPTH INCHES24
  • HEIGHT INCHES84
  • CAPACITY LBS1,588
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER390205
  • MODEL390205
  • WEIGHT LBS104
  • COLORGray
  • MAXIMUM LEVEL CAPACITY LBS270
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    5
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: JOHN

    Date: May 07, 2018

    More Lighweight Than Anticipated
    Your review:
    We thought this was a heavy duty rack, but when put together, it wanted to fall apart when moved. We had to add screws on all the joining parts to keep together. The prong connectors were not secure enough. It works with the added screws. Also there is not much room to pull the bars out when they are loaded with product. Probably would look for something better if purchasing again.
    Pros:
    Attractive. Versatile.
    Cons:
    Thin metal. Falls apart if not secured by screws.
  • Reviewer: GEORGE

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Our second time purchasing
    Your review:
    Like this unit very much. We needed a unit for a moderate amount of wire, and wanted one that would fit into our rows of warehouse shelving. We bought this unit about 8 years ago for another business, and when we needed one for our current business, we bought the same unit. Like it very much. The axles are sturdy and hold plenty or weight, and it's easy to lift them in or out to add or remove spools. We have 10,000 foot spools of 22 AWG wire on the bottom (16" diameter), these probably weight 30 pounds or so. The three thicker axles will each easily support 3 of these with no apparent flexing. Nice unit.
  • Reviewer: Andrew

    Date: August 16, 2017

    Nice idea but poor details
    Your review:
    Once put together this is a moderately good rack. It's a pain to assemble (it pops together easily, but it doesn't stay together well until it's loaded). Considering how much wire this thing can hold, it's a bit on the light-duty side in terms of material thickness and strength. The delivery of this unit was an absolute mess. It ships very wastefully, coming in a bunch of different packages for various pieces that could have shipped together. Some parts were boxed with no padding so they were either damaged or broke through the box and fell out. I called and they eagerly replaced the damaged items, but I shouldn't have to do that. With this many reviews indicating that it's a decent product but ruined by terrible packaging, you'd think they'd solve that problem. It's not rocket science, just put a little more time and care into the shipping process and the ratings would go up. Finally, there were no instructions and it came with nuts and bolts that appear to have no purpose.
    Pros:
    Adaptable Takes shelves from related product line so you can make a hybrid storage system (I put a shelf at the top of mine). Extra axles and brackets are available and affordable.
    Cons:
    Materials are a little too thin and flimsy for the amount of wire it has room for. 3/4" rods are just slightly too large for many reels. Shave 1/32 off and many more reels would fit. The 1/2" rods are too bendy for the length. It doesn't take much weight to make them sag. Snap together system seems a bit dubious. I'd feel much more secure if there were some bolt holes to make sure the main joints don't come apart. I will probably add some. Ships in a wasteful mess of packages, many without padding. Looks like most people complain of damaged parts. This is why. It's an easily solved problem too which puzzles me why it continues.
  • Reviewer: Wendol

    Date: February 20, 2017

    Works good
    Your review:
    This shelf works good for the small spools of wire.
    Pros:
    Easy set-up, lots of room
    Cons:
    No instructions in box.
  • Reviewer: william

    Date: February 10, 2016

    wire rack
    Your review:
    good sturdy wire rack
    Pros:
    Sturdy rack Picture is what you will get
    Cons:
    see review for rack base
  • Reviewer: MALINDA

    Date: February 09, 2016

    Plant Auxilary
    Your review:
    product was exactly what we were needing
    Pros:
    product was exactly what we were needing
    Cons:
    non so far
  • Reviewer: Jason

    Date: February 02, 2016

    Instructions would have been nice
    Your review:
    This is a very nice rack and was fairly easy to assemble even without instructions.
    Pros:
    Flexibility, Price
    Cons:
    no instructions in the box
  • Reviewer: David

    Date: June 29, 2015

    Good Fit
    Your review:
    Bought quite a few of these for multiple stores. Easy to assemble - good use of space.
    Pros:
    Good use of space. Can create as many or as little rows as needed depending on size of spools.
    Cons:
    Weight limits - watch your fingers!
  • Reviewer: Ernie

    Date: November 06, 2014

    Awesome Wire Rack
    Your review:
    The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it showed up with some bent and twisted parts. **Sent to CS 11/6
    Pros:
    Takes up minimal space. Expandable
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: Carmen

    Date: October 16, 2014

    Good Value, As Advertised
    Your review:
    This rack does what you expect it to do. Teardrop type assembly is a little painstaking to get it right but as long as you do not expect to move it then you are fine. Holds a decent amount of weight.
    Pros:
    Value, strength. We were able to add shelves using parts from similar products.
    Cons:
    Bent pieces from shipping. It would be nice to adjust the depth of the 3 supports on each level.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack

36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack

Item #: WB390205

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top