Free Shipping Every Day
Select products ship free so you can get back to business.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Post Brace Kit 73 Inch With Hardware Set Of 4

Global Industrial™ Post Brace Kit 73 Inch With Hardware Set Of 4

Item #: WB234CP40

(7)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $35.10

Save $1.76 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

POST
Customize wth versatile components for shelving. Heavy duty 14 gauge 1" x 2" roll-formed post, punched on 1" centers for easy edjustment. Package of 4, includes brace kit.

Product Specifications

  • MODEL254304
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY4
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • HEIGHT INCHES73
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    2
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: John

    Date: April 15, 2018

    Brace kit
    Your review:
    Worked as discribed
  • Reviewer: Joe

    Date: October 06, 2015

    Steel Shelve Post Brace Kit Review
    Your review:
    Sturdy gauge for home garage use, well braced and balanced. Good paint finish.
    Pros:
    Easy to assemble and sturdy, but light enough to carry.
    Cons:
    Several cross braces were die cut badly. Mostly showed at the ends with the holes. No end covers on posts (angle irons). Plastic or rubber boots would help keep from scratching paint off posts and protect floors.
  • Reviewer: Jeffrey

    Date: April 01, 2015

    excellent
    Your review:
    Excellent shelving for the price
    Pros:
    very sturdy
    Cons:
    I assemble my shelving with 1/4-20 nuts and bolts I do not use the clips. By putting 4 bolts per shelf seems to make the shelving more sturdy. The clips should be an option, if you want to substitute the clips for nuts and bolts you should be able to, even if it costs a little more for the nuts and bolts, I would of been willing to make up the price difference
  • Reviewer: LEONARD

    Date: October 19, 2013

    shelving
    Your review:
    there great
  • Reviewer: ROBIN

    Date: September 30, 2013

    braces
    Pros:
    good product
  • Reviewer: Steve Kroker

    Date: March 19, 2013

    Good product with poor packaging
    Your review:
    Two post brace kits were ordered. Both packages were burst open and wet. One was taped at the end and 1/2 of the bolts & nuts were missing. The other was re-cartoned (by UPS) with part of the original box and no bolts or nuts. I had extra shelves and just needed posts, so I took the chance that UPS would not destroy them. This product is steel and therefore rugged and I have plenty of bolts & nuts. The posts work with my existing shelves and clips so they serve my purpose. Delivery time was good (4 days). If the shelving was similarly packaged and shipped UPS, I would expect damage. On a large order, I would expect that motor freight would handle the goods better (or not).
  • Reviewer: Fern

    Date: May 13, 2011

    Post Brace Kit
    Your review:
    Great kit. Easy to assemble
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Post Brace Kit 73 Inch With Hardware Set Of 4

Global Industrial™ Post Brace Kit 73 Inch With Hardware Set Of 4

Item #: WB234CP40

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Post Brace Kit 73 Inch With Hardware Set Of 4
    Global Industrial™ Post Brace Kit 73 Inch With Hardware Set Of 4
    Global Industrial™ Post Brace Kit 73 Inch With Hardware Set Of 4
    Global Industrial™ Post Brace Kit 73 Inch With Hardware Set Of 4
    Global Industrial™ Post Brace Kit 73 Inch With Hardware Set Of 4
    Global Industrial™ Post Brace Kit 73 Inch With Hardware Set Of 4
    Global Industrial™ Post Brace Kit 73 Inch With Hardware Set Of 4
    Global Industrial™ Post Brace Kit 73 Inch With Hardware Set Of 4
    Global Industrial™ Post Brace Kit 73 Inch With Hardware Set Of 4
    Global Industrial™ Post Brace Kit 73 Inch With Hardware Set Of 4
    Global Industrial™ Post Brace Kit 73 Inch With Hardware Set Of 4

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant