discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Extra Heavy Duty Shelving 48"W x 24"D x 96"H With 5 Shelves - Wood Deck - Gray

Extra Heavy Duty Shelving 48"W x 24"D x 96"H With 5 Shelves - Wood Deck - Gray

Item #: WB601889H

(9)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $176.95

Quantity

Upgrade this item for just $18.00 more

Customers Also Viewed

BOLTLESS SHELVING
Extra Heavy Duty (1200 lb. cap.) -- 5-Shelf -- Wood Deck
Fast Assembly -- Reconfigures without Tools

Expect top performance with rugged steel shelving that features super-strong roll-formed steel framing with positive interlocking beam-and-post connections for quick assembly. All shelf levels also include double-rivet support for added rigidity. This unit includes 5/8" particleboard decking. Levels adjust at 1-1/2" increments and permit 4-way access. 14-gauge steel uprights measure 2-1/4" x 1-1/2". Durable gray baked enamel.

Boltless Shelving Instructions


Product Specifications

  • SHELF CAPACITY LBS1200
  • SHELF CONSTRUCTIONWood Deck
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • DEPTH INCHES24
  • HEIGHT INCHES96
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER601889h
  • MODEL601889H
  • NUMBER OF SHELVES5
  • UNIT TYPEDouble Rivet
  • WIDTH INCHES48
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    6
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: GARY

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Heavy duty shelving unit
    Your review:
    Great product. Totally satisfied.
    Pros:
    Great quality.
    Cons:
    NONE!
  • Reviewer: John

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Extra HD Shelving
    Your review:
    Worked fine for our needs
  • Reviewer: JOHN

    Date: October 05, 2016

    Good Product
    Your review:
    Very easy to put together. Seems very sturdy. Would recommend the tie plates to tie multiple units together.
    Pros:
    easy to assemble. Sturdy
  • Reviewer: GARY

    Date: July 14, 2016

    Shelving
    Your review:
    good deal, easy install
  • Reviewer: GARY

    Date: September 04, 2014

    Shelving
    Your review:
    Good as usual, easy to assemble, arrived in good time
    Pros:
    good
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: Daniel

    Date: February 06, 2014

    Very Satisified
    Your review:
    Ordered 2 shelving units for additional storage in our warehouse. Assembly was very easy, took less than 10 mins and required no tools. Shelves feel very sturdy and well built. I plan on ordering 2 more in the near future.
  • Reviewer: Dave

    Date: January 10, 2013

    Shelving
    Your review:
    Excellent shelving. Easy to assemble. We have two rows of 24" wide shelving and have bolted them together to make a very strong and stable unit. We were wondering if you have a method of attaching the shelving units or if you just leave it up to each individual how to figure this out?
  • Reviewer: Phil

    Date: November 01, 2012

    Very good but needs more stability
    Your review:
    I found these 8 ft high shelving units to be very good value. Much easier to assemble with two people but I managed it on my own. One decking piece arrived damaged and Global sent me a replacement very quickly at no cost. Simply because of the height they are prone to slight twisting. I have bought six and seven footers before with no problems. I plan to add wired cross bracing with turnbuckles on the back and sides to hold the frame more rigid. If you wanted to bolt them to a wall that would also work I imagine.
  • Reviewer: adrian coludrovich

    Date: March 27, 2012

    shelving
    Your review:
    the shelving worked very well with our application with adjustability and weight capacity.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • How do the wheels attach?

    Question Asked By: Alesia, March 22, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, March 22, 2016

      The wheels are sold separately and include all hardware to mount to the unit with instructions. You can see them here: http://www.globalindustrial.com/p/material-handling/casters/heavy-duty/8-x-2-mold-on-rubber-caster-kit-2-swivel-2-rigid Thank you.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Extra Heavy Duty Shelving 48"W x 24"D x 96"H With 5 Shelves - Wood Deck - Gray

Extra Heavy Duty Shelving 48"W x 24"D x 96"H With 5 Shelves - Wood Deck - Gray

Item #: WB601889H

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Extra Heavy Duty Shelving 48"W x 24"D x 96"H With 5 Shelves - Wood Deck - Gray
    Extra Heavy Duty Shelving 48"W x 24"D x 96"H With 5 Shelves - Wood Deck - Gray
    Extra Heavy Duty Shelving 48"W x 24"D x 96"H With 5 Shelves - Wood Deck - Gray
    Extra Heavy Duty Shelving 48"W x 24"D x 96"H With 5 Shelves - Wood Deck - Gray
    Extra Heavy Duty Shelving 48"W x 24"D x 96"H With 5 Shelves - Wood Deck - Gray
    Extra Heavy Duty Shelving 48"W x 24"D x 96"H With 5 Shelves - Wood Deck - Gray
    Extra Heavy Duty Shelving 48"W x 24"D x 96"H With 5 Shelves - Wood Deck - Gray
    Extra Heavy Duty Shelving 48"W x 24"D x 96"H With 5 Shelves - Wood Deck - Gray
    Extra Heavy Duty Shelving 48"W x 24"D x 96"H With 5 Shelves - Wood Deck - Gray
    Extra Heavy Duty Shelving 48"W x 24"D x 96"H With 5 Shelves - Wood Deck - Gray
    Extra Heavy Duty Shelving 48"W x 24"D x 96"H With 5 Shelves - Wood Deck - Gray
    Extra Heavy Duty Shelving 48"W x 24"D x 96"H With 5 Shelves - Wood Deck - Gray

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top