Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Nexel® AX Bushing/Glide - Set of 4

Nexel® AX Bushing/Glide - Set of 4

Item #: WBBU/GL

(17)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $3.95

Save $0.20 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Nexel® AX Bushing/Glide - Set of 4

Allows precise height adjustment of each post for complete shelf unit stability. Set of 4 levelers and 4 inserts.

Product Specifications

  • COLOR FINISHChrome
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDNexel®
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERBU/GL
  • MODEL796552
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY4
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    15
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: PATRICIA

    Date: May 13, 2020

    Extremely satisfied.
    Your review:
    My experience was not for a commercial business, but simply buying shelving for my home pantry. The shipping was immediate and arrived exactly when predicted. The quality is outstanding. Unfortunately, the parts supplied for the bottom of the supporting rods was incorrect. I called customer service and the new correct parts were sent out that same day. They arrived within a few days and my shelving was completed. Even though I don't have a business, I would recommend this company and its products to any business owner....or home owner. Professional, user-friendly, high-quality...all words to describe this business. Will definitely use again.
  • Reviewer: ARTHUR

    Date: May 05, 2020

    Adjustable feet
    Your review:
    Adjustable feet sent and they work !! I had gotten the wrong feet in the original package and they sent the correct feet without a problem. Thank you !
  • Reviewer: RICHARD HORD

    Date: March 06, 2020

    Employee Outstanding - Ms. D. Allen
    Your review:
    reviewed in previous regarding Clips. I keep Golbal's web site on my computer screen. R. Hord
  • Reviewer: SARAH

    Date: February 19, 2020

    Easy and high quality
    Your review:
    Works perfectly with my shelving unit. Such a great purchase.
  • Reviewer: Matthew

    Date: December 19, 2019

    As good as the original
    Your review:
    Fantastic! Absolute perfection! Fit as intended to replace the OG hardware that was missing from the torn box.
  • Reviewer: LINDA CALDWELL

    Date: November 21, 2019

    STORAGE RACKS
    Your review:
    GREAT COMPANY, GREAT PRODUCT. I'VE ORDERED TWO STORAGE RACKS FROM THEM. THEY ARE STURDY AND WELL MADE. I WILL ORDER ADDITIONAL PRODUCTS FROM THEM AS THEY ARE THE BEST STORAGE RACKS I'VE EVER FOUND.
  • Reviewer: Robert

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Cart Bushing/Glide Set
    Your review:
    This set repaired my old kitchen cart exactly as it was meant to do.
    Pros:
    Quality product.
    Cons:
    None.
  • Reviewer: Michael

    Date: March 09, 2018

    The best guides
    Your review:
    Excellent
  • Reviewer: charles

    Date: February 10, 2017

    bushing glides
    Your review:
    They worked quite well
    Pros:
    fit well
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: SHEILA

    Date: June 21, 2015

    much needed part
    Cons:
    can't put wheels on without these
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Nexel® AX Bushing/Glide - Set of 4

Nexel® AX Bushing/Glide - Set of 4

Item #: WBBU/GL

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Nexel® AX Bushing/Glide - Set of 4
    Nexel® AX Bushing/Glide - Set of 4
    Nexel® AX Bushing/Glide - Set of 4
    Nexel® AX Bushing/Glide - Set of 4
    Nexel® AX Bushing/Glide - Set of 4

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant