Global Industrial is here to help. As an essential distributor, we are open so that we can provide you with the products you need for your business.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer

Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer

Item #: WB339042

(8)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $46.95

Save $2.35 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer

Attaches under a shelf and holds keyboards up to 21"W x 11"D. Features a 6" height adjustment.

Product Specifications

  • COLOR FINISHChrome
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDNexel®
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • DESCRIPTIONKeyboard Drawer
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERC95277bk
  • MODEL339042
  • WEIGHT LBS10
  • DEPTH15
  • WIDTH25
  • HEIGHT4
  • WIRE FINISH TYPEChrome
Customer Review

4.0

  • 5 Star

    3
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: David

    Date: April 13, 2018

    Slide-Out Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer"
    Your review:
    A+ Product
  • Reviewer: Lansend

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Slide-Out Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer
    Your review:
    Client had Non- Rack mount servers and needed a solution to organize the server room. The whole solution was well suited for the clientÆs requirements. The keyboard drawer was the icing on the cake.
    Pros:
    Smooth slide mechanism and accepts a full 101 keyboard. Palm rest is a good touch and helps.
    Cons:
    Not really a Con, but it helps if there are two people to assemble. Would have loved it if there was some sort of mouse solution included. At this point we have the mouse on the shelf over the keyboard on a piece card board
  • Reviewer: Jennifer

    Date: January 12, 2016

    Pretty good
    Your review:
    Relatively easy to install and basically functional keyboard tray for a wire desk/shelf -- the selection on the market seems to be limited and this one is decent.
    Pros:
    * designed for attaching to wire shelf! * reasonably easy to do basic installation * aesthetically consistent with wire shelf
    Cons:
    * doesn't slide out very far * hand rest limits how far out the keyboard can sit * no mouse tray (I forgot about this when ordering it...) * takes some fiddling to get the tray sliding properly.
  • Reviewer: andrew

    Date: September 29, 2015

    Good idea - So So execution
    Your review:
    Good idea and exactly what I wanted, but poorly fabricated. Borderline usability, no apparent return policy.
    Pros:
    Good quality materials
    Cons:
    Shoddy manufacturing. Drawer slider sticks. Return policy very poor.
  • Reviewer: JUAN

    Date: November 21, 2014

    rough sliding rails
    Your review:
    It's a good a idea but need to improve the sliding rail system
    Pros:
    good idea convenient attachment
    Cons:
    had to improve rail sytem hard to slide in and out
  • Reviewer: NDLBox

    Date: February 15, 2012

    Sturdy, but a little hard to assemble
    Your review:
    The keyboard tray makes using the wire racks to house a farm of workstations look neat and clean. However, review the instructions prior to assembly and pre-fit the brackets, also two people really speed things up since they need to be held in place and tightened at the same time. Once in place it works pretty well, it pulls out relatively smoothly though you may have to tweak the bracket location to get the movement really smooth.
  • Reviewer: Wolfezilla

    Date: October 12, 2011

    Just what I needed
    Your review:
    Easy to install, slides in and out great. The adjustment angle is so easy to use I may buy a few more in the future.
  • Reviewer: J

    Date: August 02, 2011

    Didn't know they made them
    Your review:
    I came across this by accident, while looking for something else on the website. I didn't know they made these. I had been looking at a stand up desk for a while, but this way I just turned my wire shelving into one, complete with shelves. It was fairly easy to put on the shelf, once I got another person to hold it for me. (you need 3 hands). It seems to be holding up so far and adjusted as I needed to avoid any ergonomic issues. Would buy again.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Popular item in this category

Nexel® S2448C Chrome Wire Shelf 48"W x 24"D

Item #: WB339042

Not Yet Rated

Ships same day.

$32.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer

Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer

Item #: WB339042

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer
    Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer
    Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer
    Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer
    Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer
    Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer
    Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer
    Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer
    Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer
    Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer
    Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer
    Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer
    Nexel® AKD211 Chrome Wire Keyboard Drawer

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top