take 10% off our everday low prices!

Offer applied at final checkout

+

Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)

Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)

Item #: WB188CP17

(260)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $3.89

Save $0.19 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)

Plastic shelf Snap Sleeves secure wire shelves to their desired height on 1" diameter shelf posts. 2-piece design snaps onto post without disassembling wire shelving unit. Use to replace lost or broken sleeves on wire shelving units. Sold 18 Pair per package. Each shelf requires 4 Pair.

Use with all Nexel® Wire Shelving.

Product Specifications

  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDNexel®
  • DESCRIPTIONFor All 1" Diameter Nexel Posts
  • MODEL336374
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY18
  • TYPESnap Sleeve
  • accessory_typeSnap Sleeves
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    216
  • 4 Star

    32
  • 3 Star

    10
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    2

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Suzanne Frye

    Date: December 02, 2019

    Thank you
    Your review:
    Thank you so very much. You guys are the bomb. Ordering was a pleasure. The lady was so nice and helpful. And I got my order, before I thought I would. Thanks again
  • Reviewer: Kathie Bigelow

    Date: November 19, 2019

    Perfect fit!
    Your review:
    Misplaced the original snap sleeves to a shelving unit sold only at Target. Went on the net and found Global. Ordered the sleeves and they fit perfectly. Very pleased. Thank you Kathie B
  • Reviewer: Lori Neville

    Date: October 17, 2019

    obsolete parts
    Your review:
    It was so nice not to throw away perfectly good shelving because they don't make the inserts anymore. Glad you guys carry everything. Thanks
  • Reviewer: Eugene

    Date: September 03, 2019

    Satisfied Customer
    Your review:
    Well made sleeves that were immediately placed in service.
    Pros:
    Good quality
    Cons:
    I ordered too many.
  • Reviewer: Gilbert

    Date: August 22, 2019

    Snap Sleeves are essential
    Your review:
    Snap sleeves are easy to install and fit snugly within the shelf fitting holding the shelf firmly in place.
    Pros:
    Easy to use and solid construction.
    Cons:
    None come to mind.
  • Reviewer: Sarah

    Date: August 06, 2019

    Pastic snap sleeves
    Your review:
    they are great, easy to use and LAST. I have had one of these box holders for 20 years and the snap sleeves are still going strong,
    Pros:
    durable and made to last
    Cons:
    NONE
  • Reviewer: MIKE

    Date: November 15, 2018

    Quick shipping and good product
    Your review:
    Snap sleeves
  • Reviewer: Kathleen

    Date: October 07, 2018

    Perfect
    Your review:
    Exactly what we need to put our shelving together
    Pros:
    Right price
    Cons:
    o
  • Reviewer: Charles

    Date: June 22, 2018

    Sap Sleeves
    Your review:
    Worked perfect.
    Pros:
    fast ship and reasonable
  • Reviewer: John

    Date: June 20, 2018

    Works!
    Your review:
    Good quality
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • Are these snap sleeves tapered?

    Question Asked By: Alfred, September 18, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, September 18, 2015

      No they are not.

  • Will these snap sleeves and your posts work with Metro shelves

    Question Asked By: Fred, August 19, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 19, 2015

      No they are not.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)

Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)

Item #: WB188CP17

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)
    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)
    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)
    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)
    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)
    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top