x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves, 18 Per Package

Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves, 18 Per Package

Item #: WB188CP17

(285)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $4.01

Save $0.20 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)

Plastic shelf Snap Sleeves secure wire shelves to their desired height on 1" diameter shelf posts. 2-piece design snaps onto post without disassembling wire shelving unit. Use to replace lost or broken sleeves on wire shelving units. Sold 18 Pair per package. Each shelf requires 4 Pair.

Use with all Nexel® Wire Shelving.

Product Specifications

  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDNexel
  • DESCRIPTIONFor All 1" Diameter Nexel Posts
  • MODEL336374
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY18
  • TYPESnap Sleeve
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    239
  • 4 Star

    34
  • 3 Star

    10
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    2

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: DALE

    Date: February 19, 2021

    Perfect - thanks
    Your review:
    perfect
  • Reviewer: HENRY

    Date: February 15, 2021

    it fit
    Your review:
    great cant be better thank you hank Landis
  • Reviewer: PATRICIA

    Date: February 05, 2021

    Excellent product and quality
    Your review:
    Excellent service Delivery Quality 👍🏽 Patricia Aviles
  • Reviewer: JEANINE

    Date: November 05, 2020

    great price, great product
    Your review:
    perfect for what I needed! Fast shipping as well
  • Reviewer: STEPHEN

    Date: October 21, 2020

    Functional
    Your review:
    Easy to use and hold shelves up well
  • Reviewer: Glen

    Date: October 16, 2020

    Happy when everything you need is available
    Your review:
    Could not assemble the metal wire shelving unit without it. Did its job.
  • Reviewer: ANGELA

    Date: September 19, 2020

    performed as expected
    Your review:
    replaced the one lost in the move. I now have extras. No problems experienced. Slow delivery, but things are still odd around the world and I wasn't in a hurry, so I'm not unhappy. I am very glad I was able to buy spares at all, loosing that one piece threatened to destroy the usefulness of the unit.
  • Reviewer: ANITA

    Date: September 06, 2020

    On a scale of 1 to 10, I rate them a 10!
    Your review:
    Only place I could find these and everything went great getting them in a timely manner. I'd purchase from them again and refer others to purchase from them.
  • Reviewer: KATHLEEN

    Date: August 21, 2020

    Sleeves
    Your review:
    perfect fit, fast service.
  • Reviewer: Debra

    Date: August 04, 2020

    The Customer service was excellent.
    Your review:
    Thanks for a good product I will be placing another for something else at a later time. Good service I am glad I found your site.
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • Are these snap sleeves tapered?

    Question Asked By: Alfred, September 18, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, September 18, 2015

      No they are not.

  • Will these snap sleeves and your posts work with Metro shelves

    Question Asked By: Fred, August 19, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 19, 2015

      No they are not.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves, 18 Per Package

Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves, 18 Per Package

Item #: WB188CP17

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves, 18 Per Package
    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves, 18 Per Package
    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves, 18 Per Package
    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves, 18 Per Package
    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves, 18 Per Package
    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves, 18 Per Package
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant