Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)

Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)

Item #: WB188CP17

(267)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $3.89

Save $0.19 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)

Plastic shelf Snap Sleeves secure wire shelves to their desired height on 1" diameter shelf posts. 2-piece design snaps onto post without disassembling wire shelving unit. Use to replace lost or broken sleeves on wire shelving units. Sold 18 Pair per package. Each shelf requires 4 Pair.

Use with all Nexel® Wire Shelving.

Product Specifications

  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDNexel®
  • DESCRIPTIONFor All 1" Diameter Nexel Posts
  • MODEL336374
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY18
  • TYPESnap Sleeve
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    230
  • 4 Star

    34
  • 3 Star

    10
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    2

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Debra

    Date: August 04, 2020

    The Customer service was excellent.
    Your review:
    Thanks for a good product I will be placing another for something else at a later time. Good service I am glad I found your site.
  • Reviewer: DONALD

    Date: July 14, 2020

    Sleeves
    Your review:
    They worked perfectly!
  • Reviewer: PETER

    Date: July 06, 2020

    Great
    Your review:
    These sleeves arrived promptly and fit perfectly. Thanks for great product and service.
  • Reviewer: TONI

    Date: June 07, 2020

    Works great!
    Your review:
    These snap sleeves worked great for me shelves. Easy to use.
  • Reviewer: DARCY

    Date: June 03, 2020

    Perfect!
    Your review:
    Exactly what I needed! Super fast shipping! Thank you!
  • Reviewer: CHANGQING

    Date: May 29, 2020

    good
    Your review:
    good product. I also got a few extra but found out I don't really need them.
  • Reviewer: BILLEN

    Date: April 29, 2020

    Just Right
    Your review:
    Fast and accurate delivery, even in troubling times.
  • Reviewer: MICHAEL

    Date: April 28, 2020

    Good experience
    Your review:
    Great price, fast shipping of a product that does what it is supposed to. Would by from Global again!
  • Reviewer: JOSEPH

    Date: April 24, 2020

    Great product, fast and extremely easy to mend the broken sleeves!
    Your review:
    These snap on sleeves were exactly what I needed to fix some that had busted in a move across town; excellent fit and extremely easy repair!
  • Reviewer: EDMUND

    Date: April 19, 2020

    Exactly what I wanted
    Your review:
    Exactly what I wanted at a price I liked and delivered promptly. What more could one want? Thanks,
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • Are these snap sleeves tapered?

    Question Asked By: Alfred, September 18, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, September 18, 2015

      No they are not.

  • Will these snap sleeves and your posts work with Metro shelves

    Question Asked By: Fred, August 19, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 19, 2015

      No they are not.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)

Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)

Item #: WB188CP17

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)
    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)
    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)
    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)
    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)
    Nexel® AM Snap Sleeves (18 Pairs Per Bag)
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant