x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Rubbermaid® Bus Utility Tote Box Without Lid, 20"L x 15"W x 5"H

Rubbermaid® Bus Utility Tote Box Without Lid, 20"L x 15"W x 5"H

Item #: WB235945

(36)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Rubbermaid 3648-00 Bus Utility Tote Box Lid

    $10.75

  • Aigner Bin Buddy BB-46 Adhesive Label Holder (Side Insert) 4" x 6" for Totes, Price for Pack of 25

    $24.50

  • Kennedy Group All Purpose Container Placard Label Holder ASTB2 4-1/2" x 6-1/2" White - Pkg Qty 100

    $269.00

$12.56 up to 24% OFF

Price: $9.50

Save $0.48 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack & Hang Bin, 11"W x 10-7/8"D x 5"H, Blue - Pkg Qty 6

Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack & Hang Bin, 11"W x 10-7/8"D x 5"H, Blue - Pkg Qty 6

Free Shipping on orders $75+ Eligible items will ship for free with a purchase of $75 or more. Some restrictions apply. Click here to learn more.

First Aid Only™ First Aid Kit, 25-Person

First Aid Only™ First Aid Kit, 25-Person

Free Shipping on orders $75+ Eligible items will ship for free with a purchase of $75 or more. Some restrictions apply. Click here to learn more.

RUBBERMAID
STACK OR NEST TOTE, BUS TOTE
These durable gray polyethylene tote will last for years and will provide excellent service for storing a wide range of items. Tote can be stacked with lids or nested without for convenient space saving. Optional lid available.

  • LENGTH INCHES 20
  • WIDTH INCHES 15
  • HEIGHT INCHES 5
  • CAPACITY LBS 20
  • ASSEMBLY Assembled
  • BRAND Rubbermaid Commercial
  • COLOR FAMILY Gray
  • COLOR FINISH Gray
  • CONSTRUCTION Plastic
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER FG334992GRAY
  • PRODUCT FAMILY Totes & Containers
  • PRODUCT GROUP Containers
  • STACK AND/OR NEST stack and nest
  • WEIGHT LBS 1.5
  • APPROVED/CERTIFIED NSF
  • REFERENCE # 3349-92
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    34
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: SUSAN

    Date: November 10, 2020

    Happy customer
    Your review:
    the product was exactly as I hoped and expected. The purchase and delivery process was seamless. I was very satisfied.
  • Reviewer: SHERRY

    Date: August 23, 2020

    So versatile!
    Your review:
    These containers are perfect for so many things! We use them in our store to pull online orders.
  • Reviewer: BARRY

    Date: May 28, 2020

    Great product...
    Your review:
    been using these for years. Great to store all my tools in my garage. Very strong and portable when I need to take them places.
  • Reviewer: TERESA

    Date: May 25, 2020

    Good quality
    Your review:
    It’s just like we assumed it would be. Very well made. Much better quality than the ones that came with our camper.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 09, 2019

    nice 20"x15"x 5" rubber tray
    Your review:
    Perfect, just what i wanted. a tray that was this size to fit under cabinets shelving next to bathroom sink. I can put all the things in to these that are not used much and leave lots of space around sink area. I had two shelves for these two containers they slide out when needed. Price was better than most i looked at.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 01, 2019

    Plastic pan
    Your review:
    Using for drip pan inside the air handler. U can drill holes but plastic doesn't split.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 10, 2018

    Strong and sturdy
    Your review:
    Utility tote is strong and sturdy. I use them to store quarts of oil. They will hold 16 quarts each.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Purchasing
    Your review:
    These are great! Global stays in touch with the customer and delivers on time!!!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Good quality box. Tough plastic, good Quality
    Your review:
    The box was perfect for my needs my only wish would be that it was available in different colors
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 14, 2017

    Exactly as described
    Your review:
    As expected from Rubbermaid, quality was good and it was received in perfect condition.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Is this product (#235945) made from Recycled materials? If not, do you have a similar product that is made from recycled materials?

    Question Asked By: August 02, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 02, 2012

      The Tote Box without Lid is not made from recycled materials. Currently we do not offer similar products made from recycled materials.

Save $2.80 ea. with this comparable product

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Rubbermaid® Bus Utility Tote Box Without Lid, 20"L x 15"W x 5"H

Rubbermaid® Bus Utility Tote Box Without Lid, 20"L x 15"W x 5"H

Item #: WB235945

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Rubbermaid® Bus Utility Tote Box Without Lid, 20"L x 15"W x 5"H
    Rubbermaid® Bus Utility Tote Box Without Lid, 20"L x 15"W x 5"H
    Rubbermaid® Bus Utility Tote Box Without Lid, 20"L x 15"W x 5"H
    Rubbermaid® Bus Utility Tote Box Without Lid, 20"L x 15"W x 5"H
    Rubbermaid® Bus Utility Tote Box Without Lid, 20"L x 15"W x 5"H
    Rubbermaid® Bus Utility Tote Box Without Lid, 20"L x 15"W x 5"H
    Rubbermaid® Bus Utility Tote Box Without Lid, 20"L x 15"W x 5"H
    Rubbermaid® Bus Utility Tote Box Without Lid, 20"L x 15"W x 5"H
    Rubbermaid® Bus Utility Tote Box Without Lid, 20"L x 15"W x 5"H
    Rubbermaid® Bus Utility Tote Box Without Lid, 20"L x 15"W x 5"H
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant