Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ 24"W x 18"D x 30" to 36"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel

Global Industrial™ 24"W x 18"D x 30" to 36"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel

Item #: WB254842

(19)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ Dual Sided Electrical Outlet with 15 FT Power Cord - ETL, cETL approved

    $31.95

  • Jet 354401 J-2530 15 Bench Model Drill Press, 115V, 1-Phase

    $699.00

Price: $89.95

Save $4.50 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

MACHINE STAND
This machine stand has multi-purpose "tension" frame construction that prevents sway. This work table features a steel top with adjustable legs for stability and convenience. Powder coated finish. Easy assembly.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES24
  • DEPTH INCHES18
  • HEIGHT INCHES30 to 36
  • CAPACITY LBS (Evenly Distributed)2000
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • LEG STYLEAngle Leg
  • LEG TYPEAdjustable
  • SHELF QUANTITY2
  • TOP CONSTRUCTIONSteel Square Edge
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    12
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: JERRY

    Date: August 06, 2020

    Adjustable Height Stand
    Your review:
    Received in perfect condition.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 03, 2018

    GREAT BASE FOR MY MINI MILLING MACHINE
    Your review:
    Purchased a small bench top milling machine and was searching for a base table when I ran across Global. Though the table is slightly less rigid than I hoped it was a great value. I plan on adding a 1" butcher block top but for now I am in full production with this table. It is the perfect height and supports the weight well. It is much better, and the same price, as basic machine tool stands sold at the big box tool stores. Very satisfied with the purchase and fast shipping.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Shop Stand
    Your review:
    I gave 4 stars, but would have been 5. We are a redistributor and when our customer received this in one of the legs was bent, but the customer did not sign damage. So we agreed to give a $15.00 credit to keep the customer from returning. Other than that the customer is pleased.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    table
    Your review:
    Serves its purpose for our needs
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 07, 2016

    24x18 table
    Your review:
    We ordered 6 tables for our quilt machines. They are very sturdy and the adjustable height works great for us! would by again!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 06, 2015

    adjustable shop stand
    Your review:
    Very pleased with product: sturdy and stable, easy to put together.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 02, 2014

    Adjustable Table
    Your review:
    The table is very sturdy, easy to assemble, and can be used in multiple applications. I would recommend it to anyone for use in a manufacturing set like we have it in.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 03, 2014

    Solid!
    Your review:
    Easy to put together, and well built for its purpose.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 22, 2013

    Great!!
    Your review:
    Perfect for what I needed to do!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 04, 2013

    Nice and sturdy
    Your review:
    I found the 24 X 18 shop stand table to be sturdy and of good quality. Easy to put together with a nice finish. The adjustable legs made it possible for me to install the table flush to the wall in my shop for my 60 year old drill press.
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • Does the table come with the top and the shelf as pictured? It doesn't say in the description.

    Question Asked By: Zachary, September 27, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Zachary, Yes, the top and shelf are included. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Does this product come with the shelf like pictured because it doesn't say in the description.

    Question Asked By: Zachary, September 26, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello, Yes, the shelf is included with the stand. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ 36"W X 24"D x 18" to 24"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel

Item #: 254844

(6)

Ships same day.

$108.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ 24"W x 18"D x 30" to 36"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel

Global Industrial™ 24"W x 18"D x 30" to 36"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel

Item #: WB254842

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ 24"W x 18"D x 30" to 36"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel
    Global Industrial™ 24"W x 18"D x 30" to 36"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel
    Global Industrial™ 24"W x 18"D x 30" to 36"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel
    Global Industrial™ 24"W x 18"D x 30" to 36"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel
    Global Industrial™ 24"W x 18"D x 30" to 36"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel
    Global Industrial™ 24"W x 18"D x 30" to 36"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel
    Global Industrial™ 24"W x 18"D x 30" to 36"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel
    Global Industrial™ 24"W x 18"D x 30" to 36"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel
    Global Industrial™ 24"W x 18"D x 30" to 36"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel
    Global Industrial™ 24"W x 18"D x 30" to 36"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel
    Global Industrial™ 24"W x 18"D x 30" to 36"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel
    Global Industrial™ 24"W x 18"D x 30" to 36"H Adjustable Height Shop Stand - 16 Gauge Steel
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant