SUN-SATIONAL SUMMER SOLUTIONS
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ 6' Outdoor Vertical Steel Slat Park Bench w/ Back, Black

Global Industrial™ 6' Outdoor Vertical Steel Slat Park Bench w/ Back, Black

Item #: WB694854BK

(16)

Ships in One Business Day ? Items ship from warehouse within one business day (Mon. - Fri. excluding holidays). Transit times are determined by shipping method and destination.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • Green
  • Black
  • Gray

Black

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ 6' Outdoor Vertical Steel Slat Park Bench w/ Back, Black
  • Global Industrial™ Anchor 6 Inch Spike Kit 4 Anchors Per Kit

    $25.95

  • Global Industrial™ Inground Mount for Grass

    $75.95

Original Price: $679.00

Promotional Price: $543.00

$90.50/mo suggested payments with 6 month special financing OR Save 5%on Purchase.

Quantity

✓ Max weight capacity of 600 lbs.
✓ Slatted design helps prevent moisture buildup or standing water from rain or sleet.
✓ Single piece bench ships fully assembled.

The Global Industrial™ 6' Vertical Steel Slat Outdoor Park Bench in Black is a reliable commercial outdoor bench that stands up to harsh environments. Perfect for busy settings from train stations, to park facilities, to shopping areas or any high-traffic outdoor environment. The bench is heavy-duty and is finished in an outdoor powder coating, making it able to withstand even the harshest outdoor elements. Pre-drilled mounting holes allow the option to mount the bench to any level surface. The Pantone Color Of This Product Is Black C. This unit ships fully assembled.

Weights & Dimensions

  • Width 27
  • Length 72 in
  • Height 31 in
  • Weight Capacity 600 lbs
  • Seat Length 68 in
  • Weight 192 lbs
  • Seat Height 17 in

Product Details

  • Mounting Location Surface
  • Assembly Required No
  • Top Finish Powder Coating
  • Type Backed Bench w/ Arms
  • Frame Color Family Black
  • Brand Global Industrial
  • Material Steel
  • Style Steel Slat
  • Manufacturers Part Number 694854BK
  • Color Family Black
  • Frame Material Steel
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    15
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: SCOTT

    Date: July 28, 2022

    Solid
    Your review:
    Nice solid bench. Delivered in under 24 hours. Amazing.
  • Reviewer: Paige

    Date: May 16, 2022

    Happy Bench Community!
    Your review:
    Well made and a great price! Quick shipping too!
  • Reviewer: CHUCK

    Date: April 29, 2022

    Black Bench
    Your review:
    It was so nice they were delivered at the Fair Grounds at Albion, Nebraska. They will be placed in areas where people may want to sit down. We are getting a plaque made for each bench in memory of my brother-law because he helped at Nebraska State Fair and he lived in Boone County.
  • Reviewer: CHARLES

    Date: March 11, 2022

    Prefect Fit
    Your review:
    The clean design allows these benches to fit perfectly within our landscape plan and provide an ideal resting spot to enjoy our fountain and all of the surrounding landscape.
  • Reviewer: JESSE

    Date: January 22, 2022

    What I needed
    Your review:
    Everything I was looking for
  • Reviewer: tim

    Date: January 17, 2022

    Great product
    Your review:
    On time, nice product
  • Reviewer: Karen

    Date: December 23, 2021

    Love our benches!!
    Your review:
    This is our second bench for our Village Sculpture Park. The benches are sturdy, can be easily secured and look great!!
  • Reviewer: BOB

    Date: August 26, 2021

    Excelent bench for our church
    Your review:
    Excellent bench, VERY strong and sturdy, perfect choice. Quick delivery. This will be our first choice in benches when we add more at our church.
  • Reviewer: david

    Date: July 13, 2021

    Just what I was looking for
    Your review:
    Great product , real good quality
  • Reviewer: ROBERT

    Date: April 27, 2021

    Fantastic Bench
    Your review:
    Our church has ordered 2 of these benches for our cemetery. One 6' and one 4' bench. They are so good looking, so well made, so sturdy! And so very heavy!! They're going to serve us well for years to come.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ 6' Outdoor Vertical Steel Slat Park Bench w/ Back, Black

Global Industrial™ 6' Outdoor Vertical Steel Slat Park Bench w/ Back, Black

Item #: WB694854BK

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ 6' Outdoor Vertical Steel Slat Park Bench w/ Back, Black
    Global Industrial™ 6' Outdoor Vertical Steel Slat Park Bench w/ Back, Black
    Global Industrial™ 6' Outdoor Vertical Steel Slat Park Bench w/ Back, Black
    Global Industrial™ 6' Outdoor Vertical Steel Slat Park Bench w/ Back, Black
    Global Industrial™ 6' Outdoor Vertical Steel Slat Park Bench w/ Back, Black
    Global Industrial™ 6' Outdoor Vertical Steel Slat Park Bench w/ Back, Black
    Global Industrial™ 6' Outdoor Vertical Steel Slat Park Bench w/ Back, Black
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant