x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Anchor Earth Kits, 4 Anchors Per Kit

Global Industrial™ Anchor Earth Kits, 4 Anchors Per Kit

Item #: WB652775

(13)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $22.50

Save $1.12 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Earth Anchor
This anchor kit is designed to be screwed into the ground, auger-style. For use with hard soil and grass anchoring applications. Ideal for anchoring bike racks and picnic tables. Made using all-steel construction with a durable powder coat finish. Sold four anchors per kit

  • BRAND Global Industrial
  • MODEL 652775
  • MOUNT TYPE Anchor-Earth
  • TYPE For soil & lawns
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    9
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Joseph

    Date: July 03, 2020

    They did exactly what we expected they would do.
    Your review:
    Strong product. Does not pull out of the ground. Good value.
  • Reviewer: JAMES

    Date: May 11, 2020

    Used as deck anchors
    Your review:
    Quick service and fits the need of my project
  • Reviewer: JOHN

    Date: May 04, 2020

    Very pleased
    Your review:
    Highly recommend. Exactly as described and even sturdier then I thought it would be. All the necessary hardware+ was included. Was fairly easy to auger into the ground (rocky, sandy soil) and two of us together could not budge it. I am using them to anchor a gazebo at our lake cabin and will report back after the next big wind storm
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 20, 2019

    Clerk
    Your review:
    Did the job
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 21, 2018

    Does the Job!
    Your review:
    Therse anchors did a perfect job of securing the bicycle rack.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 28, 2018

    anchors
    Your review:
    Worked great for my project. Highly recommend
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 26, 2018

    The anchors worked very well. I also purchased
    Your review:
    Benches are held in place by the anchors.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Anchor Earth Kits
    Your review:
    We bought these to anchor a bike stand in our subdivision's park. They work great and were easy to install.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 19, 2016

    anchor kit
    Your review:
    easy and strong
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 18, 2016

    Anchor Earth Kits
    Your review:
    I used these for a different purpose.... They are used as tie downs/anchors for my 400 watt wind turbine and they work just fine.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Anchor Earth Kits, 4 Anchors Per Kit

Global Industrial™ Anchor Earth Kits, 4 Anchors Per Kit

Item #: WB652775

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Anchor Earth Kits, 4 Anchors Per Kit
    Global Industrial™ Anchor Earth Kits, 4 Anchors Per Kit
    Global Industrial™ Anchor Earth Kits, 4 Anchors Per Kit
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant