YOUR ONLINE DESTINATION FOR PROTECTION AND SOCIAL DISTANCING
SHOP NOW >>
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP

Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP

Item #: WB652299

(118)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ Fan Dolly for Pedestal Fans for 1-1/2-2-1/4 Columns & 28" and smaller bases

    $29.95

  • Global Industrial™ Fan Cover - fits 24 and 30 Inch Fan Heads

    $20.95

  • 30 Inch Fan Shroud MERV 6 Air Filter - Global Industrial™ - Pkg Qty 12

    $153.00

Price: $215.95

Save $10.80 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

HEAVY DUTY OSCILLATING PEDESTAL FAN
This 30" Diameter industrial fan features a heavy-duty pedestal base and hand screw knob for easy, tool free height adjustments. This pedestal fan has a top of fan height adjustment from 60-81"H. Powered by a rugged 3-speed, 10000/8750/7300 CFM, 1/2 HP Open Air Over PSC-type ball bearing motor. The Push button Style oscillating feature allows for fixed and 80° oscillating fan operation. Guards safely enclose 3 aluminum blades that are precision balanced for optimum performance. 18'L SJT hard service type cord with 3-prong plug. This unique feature of 18'L power cord helps avoid the use of additional extension cords. 120V. Meets OSHA and UL507 standards, UL & cUL Listed.1 year warranty. Horsepower rating based upon maximum speed/load.

Not rated for outdoor use. Global Outdoor Rated Units are available in the link Here

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • CFM HIGH10,000
  • CFM MEDIUM8,750
  • CFM LOW7,300
  • HEIGHT INCHES60 - 81
  • FAN DIAMETER INCHES30
  • BASE DIAMETER INCHES28
  • WEIGHT LBS79
  • MANUFACTURER'S PART NUMBER652299
  • COLOR FINISHBlack / Silver
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel / Aluminum
  • HORSEPOWER1/2
  • FAN TYPEIndustrial
  • RPM HIGH 1,100
  • WATTS320
  • PHASE1
  • AMPS3.2
  • HERTZ (HZ)60
  • VOLTAGE120
  • SPEEDS3
  • MOTOR TYPEOpen Air Over
  • MOTOR INSULATIONClass E
  • DRIVE TYPEDirect Drive
  • DECIBELS (DBA)75
  • OSCILLATING/NON-OSCILLATINGOscillating or Fixed
  • LIMITED WARRANTY YEARS1
  • APPROVALS OR CERTIFICATIONSUL & cETL Listed, OSHA & UL507 Compliant
  • MOUNT TYPEPedestal
  • POWER CORD TYPESJT Type Plug
  • POWER CORD LENGTH FEET18
  • BLADE TYPEAluminum
  • BLADE QUANTITY3
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    81
  • 4 Star

    28
  • 3 Star

    4
  • 2 Star

    4
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: VINCENT

    Date: July 01, 2020

    Highly recommend
    Your review:
    Amazing power, I often never need to go above the lowest setting. Everyone else’s shops are hot, humid, and dank. Mine is noticeably crisper and cooler. I put one on each side of my 1700 sqft wood shop and I’m golden.
  • Reviewer: Thomas

    Date: July 01, 2020

    Very happy
    Your review:
    Like the fan >lots of power > I would like to buy a cover for it since I use it outdoors .
  • Reviewer: LORENZA

    Date: June 17, 2020

    Happy warehouse
    Your review:
    Box arrived intact with straps to prevent damage or losing parts. Easy to put together. My warehouse guys are happy with the fans!!
  • Reviewer: DELANO

    Date: June 17, 2020

    Sturdy with good air flow
    Your review:
    I am pleased with this product overall. I bought 6 of these fans for work stations in a Heat Treat factory. Definitely helps!
  • Reviewer: JARED

    Date: June 05, 2020

    Great fans for industrial metal / fab shops.
    Your review:
    These are nice industrial fans. we have about 15 in our shop now. We have tried big box store brand fans and they cannot hold up to the industrial environments of a metal fab shop.
  • Reviewer: Jared

    Date: July 11, 2019

    best bang for the buck
    Your review:
    We have a few of these in a metal fab shop. they hold up well. pricing and free shipping make this a great option.
    Pros:
    durability, pricing and free shipping.
    Cons:
    none so far
  • Reviewer: MARK

    Date: June 25, 2019

    Well made but noisy
    Your review:
    While the fan moves a lot of air and is very well built, it is noisy! It sounds like a propeller plane taking off. A better designed set of blades should be able to run much quieter.
    Pros:
    Very solidly built, all metal, will likely last forever.
    Cons:
    VERY Noisy for the amount of air moved.
  • Reviewer: TAMMY

    Date: June 07, 2019

    Deluxe Oscillating Pedestal Fan
    Your review:
    We purchase 35+ a couple of years ago for our Manufacturing Plant. They have worked great for keeping our Mfg Area cooler and our workforce more comfortable. We've had really good luck with them. Thank you!
    Pros:
    great wind speed, they've outlasted any of the other fans we've gotten in the past, simple to use
    Cons:
    The parts are always the first to break
  • Reviewer: scott

    Date: November 12, 2018

    shop fan
    Your review:
    very nice fan
  • Reviewer: Freddie

    Date: August 25, 2018

    Great Fan
    Your review:
    Would recommend this fan to others.
    Pros:
    Great fan, the air flow is very good.
    Cons:
    The adjustment for height was a little difficult.
Product Q & A

There are 6 questions and 6 answers for this product.

  • Can pedestal fan be purchased in quantity (18 or more) without the pedestal? Can the pedestal price be deducted?

    Question Asked By: mike, September 18, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, September 18, 2015

      Please contact sales at 1.888.978.7759, they should be able to help you.

  • We purchased the wall mount 24" fan recently (item 607050). I was wondering is there a pedestal mount that the fan would also fit on in case I want to temporarily remove it from the wall mount and move it elsewhere. It looks like it would fit a pedestal mount very easily but I'm not sure. Thanks for the help. Jimmy Don Havins

    Question Asked By: Jimmy Don Havins, May 29, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 29, 2015

      order WB292230 and WB292234. Those should work.

  • Can you give me the specs on the bolt pattern to fasten the gage to the motor? I need a certain size.

    Question Asked By: Joe, May 14, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 14, 2015

      Unfortunately not.

  • What replacement parts are available for this item?

    Question Asked By: April 28, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      RP7002 - 1/2 Hp Motor For 30" HD Pedestal Fan
      600560 - Replacement Oscillating Linkage For Pedestal Fans

  • What is the coating on the fan guards?

    Question Asked By: June 11, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Chrome plated finish on fan guard

  • What is the coating on the fan guards?

    Question Asked By: June 11, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Chrome plated finish on fan guard

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Upgrade this item for just $94.00 more

CD® Premium 30 Inch Oscillating Pedestal Fan - 1/2 HP - TEAO Motor - 9400 CFM

Item #: 292653

(6)

Ships same day.

$309.95

compare items
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP

Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP

Item #: WB652299

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Industrial Pedestal Fan - Oscillating - 10000 CFM - 1/2 HP
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant