Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Fan Cover, Fits 24" and 30" Fan Heads

Global Industrial™ Fan Cover, Fits 24" and 30" Fan Heads

Item #: WB292732

(30)

Free Shipping on orders $75+ Eligible items will ship for free with a purchase of $75 or more. Some restrictions apply. Click here to learn more.

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $21.75

Save $1.09 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Fan Cover - fits most 24 and 30 Inch Fan Heads

Cover protects fan from collecting excess dust and debris when not in use. Made of Nylon with a draw string to ensure proper coverage and to remain in place. Easy to clean.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • MANUFACTURER'S PART NUMBER292732
  • COLOR FINISHBlue
  • CONSTRUCTIONNylon
  • APPLICATIONIndoor / Outdoor
  • FOR USE WITHMost 24" and 30" Fan Heads
  • TYPEAccessory - Fan Cover
  • INCLUDESDraw String
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • MODEL292732
  • COLOR FINISH_GROUP1Blue
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    25
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: T

    Date: January 06, 2021

    Good deal
    Your review:
    Perfect fit!
  • Reviewer: THOMAS

    Date: October 12, 2020

    Great for my outdoor fan.
    Your review:
    Fits great and it's sturdy.
  • Reviewer: PEGGY

    Date: October 11, 2020

    fan cover
    Your review:
    great
  • Reviewer: LT. COLONEL

    Date: September 03, 2020

    Fan cover.
    Your review:
    It looks fine on my 30" pedestal fan.
  • Reviewer: DARIA

    Date: September 02, 2020

    Fan cover big enough to fit!
    Your review:
    Easy to take off/put on...but velcro around the base would be even easier and not hang to the floor.
  • Reviewer: MARC

    Date: August 30, 2020

    Fan cover is satisfactory.
    Your review:
    Cover is fine. Has a drawstring to keep it in place. Would have been nice not to have advertising for the company scrawled all over one side. It is waterproof--our covered fan (outdoor-rated) has been rained on a couple of times already.
  • Reviewer: MICHELLE

    Date: August 26, 2020

    Fan cover
    Your review:
    It fit perfect.
  • Reviewer: JAN

    Date: August 22, 2020

    Great Fan Cover!
    Your review:
    Works great and very lightweight! Came with a few odd marks on it in one place, but overall it covers the fan and the motor as expected! We like the blue color! We turn it around so the words Global... are on the back!
  • Reviewer: RICHARD

    Date: August 22, 2020

    Rainwater seeps into fan cover from rear opening.
    Your review:
    While the cover encompasses the entire fan and motor, I noticed that the first rain we had, that water seeped into the opening of the cover where the string tie is closed. When closed, a small opening remains and water is able to seep inti the inside of the cover. My solution was to use a spring clip device typically used to keep snacks in a bag fresh, this provides a tighter closure of the cover opening. I mounter my fan on an 8' x 8' corner pergola post at about 4.5 feet above the deck. I might also add that I believe the same cover is used for the 24" and 30" fan. I have the 24" so there is a little extra cover to gather.
  • Reviewer: Edward

    Date: August 22, 2020

    Cover fits very loosely, wish it was a little smaller to fit the fan, says it also fits a 30".
    Your review:
    Fit
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • I recently bought a 24 inch hydromist wall mount fan from you. will your fan cover fit a wall mount fan.

    Question Asked By: Elizabeth, January 20, 2021

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, March 29, 2019

      Hello, yes this fan cover is compatible with all 24" - 30" fans provided there are no other obstructions. Thank you for your question.

  • Is this cover waterproof? I'd like to leave the fan outdoors.

    Question Asked By: Katherine, August 05, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 05, 2019

      We apologize but this cover is not waterproof. Thank you for your question.

Accessories
Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Popular item in this category

Replacement Wheels for Global Industrial™ 42" & 48" Blower Fans, Model 600554, 600555

Item #: 600599

(1)

Ships same day.

$19.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Fan Cover, Fits 24" and 30" Fan Heads

Global Industrial™ Fan Cover, Fits 24" and 30" Fan Heads

Item #: WB292732

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Fan Cover, Fits 24" and 30" Fan Heads
    Global Industrial™ Fan Cover, Fits 24" and 30" Fan Heads
    Global Industrial™ Fan Cover, Fits 24" and 30" Fan Heads
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant